We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Atlanta Airport West

2.0 of 5 4979 Old National Hwy, I-85 exit 69 and I-285 exit 62, College Park, GA 30349
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Atlanta Airport West
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Super 8 Atlanta Airport West
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    31
    45
    22
    47
See reviews for
39
42
40
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (180)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (40)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (39)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (53)
All months
Vadodara, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel is very nice and the staff are welcoming. The Manager sent the shuttle to pick me up at the time I mentioned over the phone.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The shuttle lady was nice. The afternoon front desk agent was pleasant. That was the only positive about this hotel. I booked two rooms for two nights. I paid cash for one, and used my debit card for the other. The first night was cold. The hot water did not work. Called the front desk and she sent maintenance, he... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice rooms jus the cable kept goin in and out and a few bugs. But all an ok experience with good customer service.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Missed my connection. Found this room by walking out to shuttle. Price was good. Shuttle every 30 minutes to airport and drivers there and back were good. Room was fine to sleep in. Overall fairly clean and bed was comfy and clean. Carpet was kind of a shag. Decor was older and odd, walls were poorly painted. But it was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NJ
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I found this hotel to be in a very safe area and the room was very nice. Breakfast was what I expected and the price was right on the money. Considering the other hotels around were Marriott suites, this was the most affordable one around. The hotel was going through a lot of renovating so there was a lot of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2014

Super 8 in College Park by the airport. On line it state's microwave and refrigerator. The refrigerator was a warm wine cooler, no microwave. To top it off there was a space heater in the corner because room heater was not working. Then another room was given, I was told it was new. My family and I went to the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8_6022, General Manager at Super 8 Atlanta Airport West, responded to this review

Mr. Zuteuer was scheduled to arrive on 12/24/2014. He did not arrive until the next business day and was given a full refund including the no show charge according to cancellation policies. We apologize to Mr. Zuteuer for any incovenience. Our rooms are newly renovated and updated. Every room has an AC/Heating unit with digital buttons. We have extra heaters... More 

Marietta, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2014

stayed on 12/21/14 overnight will not ever stay in this motel again , bathroom was so bad that i didn't want to used it ,my heat in the room did not work and the bed was old and hard as hell find some were else to stay rate change is they see fit .

Was this review helpful? Yes
Super8_6022, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Atlanta Airport West, responded to this review

We have recently renovated and updated our rooms with new furniture, flat screen TV's, AC/Heating units,, beds and mattresses. We have 24 hour maintenance staff on the property to take care our our guests and their needs. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Atlanta Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Atlanta Airport West

Address: 4979 Old National Hwy, I-85 exit 69 and I-285 exit 62, College Park, GA 30349
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > College Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Atlanta Airport West 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Atlanta Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Atlanta Airport West Hotel College Park
Travelodge College Park
Travelodge Hotel College Park

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay