We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Studio 6 Chamblee

5280 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard, Chamblee, GA 30341 (Formerly Savannah Suites Chamblee)
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Studio 6 Chamblee
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Studio 6 Chamblee
Add Photo Write a Review

49 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    18
    9
    6
    2
    14
See reviews for
8
7
14
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (49)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (12)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (8)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I recently stayed at this hotel and was pleased with my stay. The hotel management and cleaning staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The Wifi worked perfectly. The only thing it lacked was a hi-def TV.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

First I want to thank the assistant(Ms.Kesha) that was at the front desk when I came. As soon as I walk in the office I was walking out because of the excellent fast service that was givin to me and the rooms are very nice because it has everything you looking for cable tv free WiFi stove top microwave kitchen... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tori S, General Manager at Studio 6 Chamblee, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share a wonderful experience with us Mr. Thomas. We strive to provide a great customer experience by having a friendly staff, a comfortable suite, and all in a great location. Please be sure to come stay with us again in the future and thank you! More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

The room was great! Very comfortable, big room, lots of space! I was very surprised to see a full size refrigerator and a kitchenette in the room!! Also the shower was bigger than most hotel rooms! The bed was quite comfortable! Overall, this was a great place to stay! I would definitely recommend this to anyone whether it be for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ChambleeManager, General Manager at Studio 6 Chamblee, responded to this review

We are excited to hear that your stay was comfortable, and that we were able to exceed your expectations. We work hard to hear great feedback, and most of all make sure that our guests return with us in the future. Thank You! More 

Atlanta, Georgia, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2014

Good service, clean rooms, front desk attended Kesha was nice and attentive , all for an affordable price .. I'll more then likely visit again and even recommend this hotel as a an ok place to visit if traveling !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
ChambleeManager, General Manager at Studio 6 Chamblee, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and the great feedback. We look forward to your future stay with us next time. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2014

I stays there infested with roaches some people they would speak too some not so friendly too holes in walls cracks in kitchen that needs to b fixed before someone purchase room maintenance sucks they skip certain rooms to clean

Was this review helpful? Yes
ChambleeManager, Public Relations Manager at Studio 6 Chamblee, responded to this review

We apologize for any inconveniences you have experienced during your recent stay with us. We listen carefully to our guests, and we make improvements in all areas of concern to help improve the quality of our guests stay. We hope that you return with us in the future, while our team’s goal is to provide excellent service at all times. More 

Doraville, Georgia
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014 via mobile

My fiance and I stay there alot. Kesha is very helpful. She greets us by name. They have a great staff. Plus the location is in the middle of everything. Thats what I love about it. I like to go out to eat and you have a variety of places that are great. And nothing is far at all. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ChambleeManager, General Manager at Studio 6 Chamblee, responded to this review

Dear Guest from Doraville, GA, We appreciate your feedback and are very excited to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We thank you for your continued business, and we take pride in hearing guests compliment our staff and level of comfort during their stay. We look forward to your future return with us! More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

My son was checked into a room where the lock did not work and did not have microwave. The lady at the desk attempted to fix. He had to move hid things to another room. He stayed there two weeks. When he left he asked to store his things in the office the desk clerk did not hesitate,but did not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ChambleeManager, Public Relations Manager at Studio 6 Chamblee, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We sincerely apologize for any confusion your son encountered during his checkout with us. It is our goal to insure that if a guest has lost or left some items behind that we adhere to our lost and found policy, and if asked to hold items for them that we provide a luggage tag for proof &... More 

Doraville, Georgia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

We had a great stay. The staff is very nice and sweet. The location is around everything, walmart, Kroger, nail shop, and a beauty supply store. And you have all the fast food places, in one area. We have the choice of eating something different every night. We will continue come and stay at savannah suits.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ChambleeManager, General Manager at Studio 6 Chamblee, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Our team appreciates your feedback, and are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay during your travels. We look forward to your future return with us. Thank You! More 

Atlanta, Georgia, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2014

Thank you Kesha for your assistance and service.our stay was exceptional considering the need for customer service slightly more than usual.location is convenient to public transit,a few shops,convenient stores and restaurants.property is average,and rooms are needing an upgrade though affordable.i would recommend the location although it could use some renovations.it is definitely affordable and can provide a pleasant stay overall.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ChambleeManager, General Manager at Studio 6 Chamblee, responded to this review

We appreciate your recent stay with us while traveling, and we are glad to hear that you received exceptional service while here. Your feedback is very important to us, and we make property improvements regularly to help improve our hotel for our guests comfort. We hope to see you soon during your next travels. More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

Kesha was a wonderful help to us. I appreciated her help with my service.I couldnt be more pleased with her experience. She made my hotel stay great. the stay was exceptional. I will be back again for her help.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ChambleeManager, General Manager at Studio 6 Chamblee, responded to this review

We appreciate your candid comments and we are glad to hear that you experienced great service from our team. We look forward to your future return. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chamblee
0.6 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Chamblee
2.4 mi away
Masters Economy Inn
Masters Economy Inn
#3 of 6 in Doraville
3.0 of 5 stars 21 reviews
2.3 mi away
Quality Inn Northeast
Quality Inn Northeast
#145 of 191 in Atlanta
3.0 of 5 stars 55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Perimeter/Dunwoody
2.2 mi away
Value Place Atlanta (Chamblee)
2.1 mi away
Clarion Hotel & Conference Center North Atlanta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay