We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Buford hotels

Country Inns & Suites Buford

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1395 Mall Of Georgia Blvd NE, Buford, GA 30519
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Book early and Save 15%
Save Saved
You added Country Inns & Suites Buford to your Saves list
Country Inns & Suites Buford
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
87%
Ranked #4 of 10 hotels in Buford
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
deabelair Strafford, New Hampshire
Write a Review

48 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    29
    11
    3
    3
    2
See reviews for
14
6
4
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Strafford, New Hampshire
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
12 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Cleanest hotel I have been in. Great staff and excellent breakfast. Location is nice too , walking distance to the malls and restaurants. Hotel pool is real nice too. Room was quite and large - suite. Bed is comfortable. No smoking

Was this review helpful? Yes
Madison, Alabama
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014 via mobile

1.5 star rating 👎 This Country Inn & Suites in Buford, GA is subpar (especially for the discounted rate paid at $95/night) compared to others we've stayed at. Aside from the breakfast on Saturday during our short weekend stay, this location falls well below the standard within the IHG family. Will we return? Don't bet on it. We made hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
countryinn_buford, Owner at Country Inns & Suites Buford, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms.We Fix The hot water problem we fix soon as we find out. If you like for future res.we can upgrade to suites.Give... More

N.Ga.Mountains
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

We took a spur of the moment trip to Atlanta for my birthday. We stayed in a king suite on the first floor. The room was very clean and super quiet. A massive thunderstorm came through the area over night with heavy wind, rain, thunder and lightning....we slept right through it! The woman who checked us in (I believe her... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
countryinn_buford, Owner at Country Inns & Suites Buford, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay. More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

Wonderful hospitality. Great free breakfast best i have ever had at a hotel. Very clean...The one bedroom two queen bed suite has lots of room perfect for a family trip. The indoor pool was real nice for the little ones. Computer to print out boarding passes and the best maid shout out to Catalina. She worked around our schedule when... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
countryinn_buford, Owner at Country Inns & Suites Buford, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay. More

Salem, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2014

the location is good,but the comforters are very dirty.dont believe by seeing pictures.thank god,we bought our own comforter and sheets as it was a car journey.there is no noice,silent at night.the only good thing.the bathrooms are below average.the tub was dirty with black stains.the breakfast was below average.very pricey for what they give.i wont stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
countryinn_buford, Owner at Country Inns & Suites Buford, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay.Please Give Me A Call About Issue You Have So We Can Talk And Understand Your Issue. 770-271-1441 +152 Mukund desai More

Raleigh, North Carolina
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

Had a King Studio Suite while there on business. First, the hotel is located in a great area near the Mall of Georgia. There are tons of places to eat while around that area. The hotel staff did a great job and were very helpful if I had any questions. The room was a little aged but the upkeep was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
countryinn_buford, Owner at Country Inns & Suites Buford, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay. More

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014

We were traveling and happened upon a Country Inn & Suites in Virginia and we loved it ! So as we continued our road trip we booked two nights here and we were right in doing so! The rooms were clean and updated; pool and hot tub lovely; staff friendly and helpful! You couldn't ask for a nicer stay! The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014 via mobile

I am always nervous when staying at hotels. This one was good. Clean and honest. What you see online is what you get. No weird surprises. Customer service was good no matter who was at the front desk. Cleaning staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast was good, your basic free hotel breakfast. If in the area I will stay there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
countryinn_buford, Owner at Country Inns & Suites Buford, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed (PERSONALIZE TO THE GUEST). We look forward to your next stay. More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013 via mobile

My family of four stayed at this hotel during Thanksgiving, and overall it was pretty decent. The hotel was very clean, the bathrooms were well kept in our suite, the beds were comfortable, but the pull - out couch was terrible. They gave plenty of extra blankets but the heat stayed low even though I tried to turn it up.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
countryinn_buford, Owner at Country Inns & Suites Buford, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay. More

Shreveport, Louisiana
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

Comfortable, clean and convenient location for an on the fly business trip. We were late or should I say early morning arrivals, just enough time for a comfortable rest and shower before hitting the road again but we did get in the tail end of the breakfast and surprisingly it was very good, with a good varied selection and comfy... More

Was this review helpful? Yes

Been to Country Inns & Suites Buford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inns & Suites Buford

Also Known As:
Country Inns And Suites Buford
Country Inns & Suites Buford Hotel Buford
Country Inns & Suites Buford Hotel
Country Inn Buford
Buford Country Inn
Address: 1395 Mall Of Georgia Blvd NE, Buford, GA 30519
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Buford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Buford
#2 Family Hotel in Buford
#6 Business Hotel in Buford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inns & Suites Buford 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Otel, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Country Inns & Suites Buford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Country Inns & Suites Buford, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.