We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 36 Brunswick hotels

Ramada Brunswick

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   15 Wammock Court, Brunswick, GA 31523
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Save Saved
You added Ramada Brunswick to your Saves list
Ramada Brunswick
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
58%
Ranked #29 of 36 hotels in Brunswick
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Morton R Brunswick
  • Overview
  • Reviews (71)
  • Photos (19)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (4)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

71 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    13
    24
    22
    7
    5
See reviews for
35
21
2
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Savannah, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

My family and I recently stayed at the Ramada Brunswick, GA and are completely dissatisfied. We checked in on Fri July 25th and checked out on Sun July 27th. During this time period, we had numerous complaints but could not get in touch with anyone that was willing to help. If I knew at the time that I could have... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brunswick
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The beds were comfortable but we had to ask for a box of tissues and toilet paper. The rug was frayed and stained, but for $59 a night it was good enough for one night

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
RamadaBrunswick, Manager at Ramada Brunswick, responded to this review

Thank You for your review. We are replacing all carpet soon. We hope you will stqay with us again in the futre to see these changes we have made. Thank you again More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Initially stayed 5 nights but added an additional night because it was in an excellent location to travel to St.Simons and Jekyll Island for great fun and food. Convenient to bridge fishing with the locals. Kayaking, horseback riding on Driftwood beach, eating at the best restaurants like Cilantros, Iguanas, Gnats and more was possible because the price was right and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RamadaBrunswick, Manager at Ramada Brunswick, responded to this review

Thank You so Much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. And that our Staff was so attentive to your needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. More

Stony Point, North Carolina
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel looked really nice on the out side, inside a totally different story. There were black hairs all over the pillows, hair in the tub, hair and dirt on floor around toilet, urine stain down front of toilet, huge hole in blanket, front desk staff was rude and argued with me, refused to give me a different room or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hancock, Maryland
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were really looking hard trying to find a pet friendly hotel so we stopped here on our way traveling to Naples, Florida. Beds were clean but floor was dirty and bathroom was small. Another problem was that the pool was too small and crowded and we could not swim in it. Good for someone with a pet. Overall 3... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RamadaBrunswick, Manager at Ramada Brunswick, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you were not able to enjoy our pool. On busy times if we get several Families staying with us it does get a little crowded. We hope that you will come back in your Travels to try again. More

Grant, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean room, nice t.v. air conditioner worked great.nice room at a great price! I don't get people who expect the Bellagio for fifty bucks a night. it had all the essentials: easy friendly check in personnel, several restaurants nearby, basic morning continental breakfast(coffee, cereal, waffles, pastries, juice) the usual breakfast fare, not far to golden isles, shopping, landmarks, quiet, close... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
RamadaBrunswick, Manager at Ramada Brunswick, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad we were able to Accomodate you during your stay More

Panama City Beach, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

OK for just one night. This and several neighboring motels/hotels are all being re-branded and remodeled. Parking lot was in poor shape. Room, bed, bathroom, breakfast were all fine. Only 2 or 3 cars in the lot so not very many takers currently. Better days should return when all the work is finished.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
RamadaBrunswick, Manager at Ramada Brunswick, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. More

Mount Sterling
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beds did not feel clean at all. Everything was uncomfortable, ESPECIALLY the bed. The blankets were stiff and scratchy. The front desk worker was asleep when we got in. My wife and I did not feel safe with that, along with neither side / back door to the outside were able to lock. Anyone could have gotten in easily. Overall... More

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Ramada Brunswick, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramada Brunswick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Brunswick

Address: 15 Wammock Court, Brunswick, GA 31523
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Golden Isles of Georgia > Brunswick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Brunswick 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Wyndham, Orbitz, Travelocity, Tingo, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Expedia, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Ramada Brunswick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

19 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Amenities

Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are Brand New Hotel on this exit. We have 32 LCD TVs, FREE wireless internet, in-room coffee maker, iron w/ ironing board, complimentary hot breakfast, guest laundry,In Room Safe and interior corridor with elevator. Amenities are large outdoor pool, exercise room, meeting room, 24/7 Business center. we are 100% Non-smoking Hotel. Pet Friendly Hotel. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
50

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer