We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites Braselton

Hotel website
Hotel deals
925 Highway 124, Braselton, GA 30517
Special Offer
Book early and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites Braselton
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Country Inn & Suites Braselton
Share an Experience

121 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    36
    14
    4
    5
See reviews for
48
20
8
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (121)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (22)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (34)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (41)
All months
Winder, Georgia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After reading some other recent reviews about the hot water problem and the interstate noise, I admit, I was a little worried about my upcoming trip. I had no reason to worry though because this place is awesome! A big thank-you to Jessica and Paula who made sure we were comfortable throughout our stay. The water was good and hot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Braselton, responded to this review

Dear gofast517; I'm happy to hear that you gave us a chance and were pleased with your stay. Things do go wrong or are out of our immediate control. We understand timing is everything in solving a problem and we do take all issues seriously and react as soon as we are aware of it. I appreciate your comments and... More 

Atlanta, GA
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
13 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A very pleasant stay. Was in the area for business, so I wish the coffee service was set up when I left the hotel at 5:30 a.m. But the room was clean, quiet, and the linens and towels were fresh smelling, not bleachy like you can get when things have been recycled a few too many times. I had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Braselton, responded to this review

Dear Golf4food; We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites Braselton and that you found our services and facilities to your liking. Weekdays breakfast starts at 6am and weekends at 7am, so I guess we missed you for a half hour or so. However, complimentary coffee station is served at the lobby thruout the day,... More 

Denver, NC
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff at this hotel has just been fabulous! The Manager Paula Fernandez-Martin spent several hours over a couple of months helping me with a group booking. There is no way she could have been nicer or more accommodating. Due to circumstances, completely my error, our group was not able to stay with her at this property-a super bummer. If... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Braselton, responded to this review

Thank you Ksran2; It was a pleasure helping you and learning about your group. We would love to have them here soon. Good luck this weekend! I'm following you on facebook :) More 

Pendergrass
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Which is everything you want in a hotel. The staff is Friendly and outgoing. The maids are helpful and the staff at the front desk are both cheerful, knowledgeable and helpful. Breakfast is free and with lots of choices rather than one and there are even some healthful ones at that. Complimentary homemade cookies are always in supply.

Was this review helpful? Yes
PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Braselton, responded to this review

Thank you Colleen for your review whiel staying at Country Inn & Suites Braselton on your past trip. Seems that those cookies do the trick every time, I steal one every so often and can't stay away from my favorite oatmeal one. Give us a call next time you are in town! More 

North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel in February 2015 as a group for a Race Weekend at Road Atlanta. I've stayed here 4 times since it opened. The first time I stayed, I liked it very much, it's hard to find really, really good hotels near the track and this one was new and clean. In my last visit, it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PaulaFernandezMartin, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Braselton, responded to this review

Thank you for you positive review of our hotel property and breakfast. However, I would like to address the comments of your last stay. We do apologize for any inconvenience having your room keys deactivate during your stay. It is an unfortunate circumstance that is hard to pinpoint the various reasons behind key cards not working properly. They are very... More 

Georgia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

My family has had to stay in this hotel during local emergencies, such as power outages, a few times now. Of course, not a circumstance where you are happy and excited to be staying in a hotel. All of the hotel staff are very friendly and accomodating. They make the stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. The rooms (and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PaulaFernandezMartin, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Braselton, responded to this review

Dear Georgia Lola; Our heart goes to those that unfortunately visited us due to the weather emergency situation we recently faced in Georgia. I'm glad to hear that at Country Inn & Suites Braselton you still felt taken care of and enjoyed the stay. I understand your frustration regarding the curtains. However, I wanted to point out that we have... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question