We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Weston accommodations

Mizner Place at Weston Town Center

3.0 of 5 Villa   |   1775 Bonaventure Boulevard, Weston, FL 33326
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Mizner Place at Weston Town Center to your Saves list
Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
74%
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Maria H Kearny, New Jersey
  • Overview
  • Reviews (236)
  • Photos (93)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (72)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

236 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    76
    99
    31
    20
    10
See reviews for
91
102
6
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kearny, New Jersey
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I Haven been coming to the Mizner for the past 6yrs. I have to say... I have good times as well as bad times.. Rupert the Pool supervisor is a Gem what a great guy! the only thing I have to complain about is the DRAGGGGIIINNNGGGG OF THE CHAIRS... 4 in the Morning 5 in the morning All Morning Long!!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

The resort is centrally located between Ft Lauderdale and Miami which was perfect for the purpose of our visit. We had an "A" unit with a kitchen which made it nice when we wanted to cook. The unit was clean and had all that was needed. There is a Publix supermarket within walking distance and Town-center had shops and restaurants.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went to this place for a relaxing vacations, well the place was a nightmare, the TV didn't work because of construction in the area, we lost power almost every night, the RCI people LIED TO US, it was the worse place ever, PEOPLE DON'T GO THERE IS YOU WANT A GREAT VACATION, IF YOU LOOKING FOR A NIGHTMARE THEN... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Although we’re thankful for your review, we apologize that we weren’t able to meet all of your expectations during your stay. Superior service is our top priority and we never want anyone to leave without the best experience possible. We hope that our spacious rooms and amenities will entice you to choose... More

NORTH CAROLINA
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had both A&B unit on the third floor overlooking the courtyard. The room was quiet and though our balcony view was limited because of the trees, it was pleasant to sit there and have morning coffee. The furniture in the unit is really looking worn and is past time to be replaced. The sofa was so uncomfortable we had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re sorry that we didn’t meet all of your expectations but are thankful to know that overall you liked our resort. We apologize for the fire alarms during your vacation. The electric company notified us that the false alarms were triggered by power surges that happened when they were working in the neighborhood. Thank... More

Baltimore, Maryland
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

Our room faced the courtyard off the parking garage. Very noisy. Voices and car doors slamming echoed. Our balcony was completely blocked by a tree. Great for privacy but couldn't even see the sky. Our room was like a tomb because we had no way to let in light. The sofa bed was horrible to sit on as a couch.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your comments on our resort and performance because it helps us decide what areas need care. We regret that our services were not what you expected but are thankful to know that you enjoyed your time at our sister resort, Vacation Village at Bonaventure. We hope you will... More

Hythe, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
150 reviews 150 reviews
39 hotel reviews
84 helpful votes 84 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

We booked through RCI and were given both an A and B unit as we booked two bedrooms and this is a quirk with this resort. In the end we didn't use the smaller B unit at all. The units are well appointed with plenty of space and equipment in the kitchen. The A unit also has a jacuzzi bath.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your 5-star recommendation even though we didn’t meet all of your expectations. Mizner Place at Weston Town Center features A & B suites that have a common foyer with separate locks for each suite. This unique combination is very popular with our timeshare owners because it offers luxurious accommodations with maximum privacy for large parties. We’re thankful... More

Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014 via mobile

We had an A unit, which was quite spacious, and well equipped. The B units are much smaller. It was very clean, and midweek housekeeping was good, with a generous supply of towels and paper products etc. The pool is larger than average, great for swimming laps. Weston is a bit out of the way, but there is good shopping... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendation of Mizner Place at Weston Town Center for our TripAdvisor readers. We’re happy that you enjoyed the amenities of your accommodations and the resort’s proximity to South Florida premiere attractions. Thank you again for taking the time to share and we look forward to sharing our hospitality with you in the future. More

Goias, GO
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

Excellent rooms, with Flat TVs, clean, too much space and a great staff !! Tony and Carlos was so perfect in care !! A good location to rest with your family without the noise and the mess from Miami. I highly recomend this hotel !!

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to read that you found our employees friendly and helpful. We are so pleased you enjoyed your time at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center and we hope you choose us again the next time your travels bring you to South Florida. More

Oakville, Canada
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

Mizner Place is a very nice place to stay. I stayed in one of the 'A' units which are bigger than the 'B' units and the 'A' units have a full kitchen and king size bed...recommend you select an 'A' unit as it is worth the extra points. I want to do a shout out to one of the activity... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendation of Mizner Place at Weston Town Center. We apologize for the issues you experienced during check-in but are thankful that overall you enjoyed your second stay with us and would return. We are committed to providing great service for our guests and we’re thankful to know that our employee Daniel was able to assist you... More

Regina, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

Joined some friends for a couple of days in our trip to Florida. This is a decent resort but is a fair trip to get to. Nice town centre for shopping and food. Room is ok but nothing to write home about. Extra costs not informed upfront. Basic=good

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We’re sorry that our resort didn’t meet all of your expectations but we’re thankful that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. Your review doesn’t state how you made your reservations, but resort policies regarding additional fees are listed on our website. Thank you again for taking the time to write and... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Mizner Place at Weston Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mizner Place at Weston Town Center

Address: 1775 Bonaventure Boulevard, Weston, FL 33326
Location: United States > Florida > Weston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Mizner Place at Weston Town Center 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Tingo, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Mizner Place at Weston Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mizner Place At Weston Town Hotel Weston

93 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (84)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
6

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer