We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Weston accommodations

Mizner Place at Weston Town Center

3.0 of 5 Villa   |   1775 Bonaventure Boulevard, Weston, FL 33326
Hotel amenities
Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Mizner Place at Weston Town Center to your Saves list
74%
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Sputnik6 Tampa
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    82
    105
    34
    20
    10
See reviews for
101
107
6
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (251)
  • Mar-May only
    (65)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (65)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (59)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (62)
All months
Tampa
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The resort is clean and the parking in the garage is great. The unit is outdated and needs remodeling. The tv was an old tube, at least 10 years old. The Caulk around the shower was cracked and had mildew on it. The tub was nice on the other hand.There are baking pans in the rooms so if you would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for commenting on your experience with us. We’re sorry we didn’t meet all of your expectations but are thankful that you found our resort clean and our employees accommodating. We appreciate your comments as they help us decide what areas need care. Each year we make a significant investment into the property and our units and common areas... More

Tustin, California
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was my first stay at a time share. I was impressed. All cooking and kitchen supplies were given. A publix store in walking distance for grocery shopping. We did not use any is the hotel amenities. Before booking the hotel said there is a shuttle to go to the other pools. That was not true. U definitely need a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendation of Mizner Place at Weston Town Center. We are happy that you were impressed by our resort even though we didn’t meet all of your expectations. The resort offers shuttle service within a 3-mile radius, which includes our two other Weston properties. Mizner Place guests are welcome to use the amenities at these sister resorts.... More

Baltimore, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is my second time at the Mizner Place and I love it. It has become a favorite timeshare for myself and my family to stay while in the Ft Lauderdale area. Its Spacious, located in a great area close to shopping/restaurants/grocery store and the staff is always friendly. The full kitchen is nice to have on a weeks stay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review! There is no bigger compliment we can receive than knowing that our guests return to stay with us again and again. We appreciate you taking the time to share your Mizner Place at Weston Town Center experience with others on tripadvisor. Come back soon! More

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The physical building and apartment was fine, clean and good size. The covered car park was very convenient if you happened to get caught in a rain shower. Not much in Weston but can walk to the supermarket opposite and nice to walk around the lakes. Good location near the interstate for day trips to the Everglades and the Keys.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. Vacation Village Resorts has chosen Mizner Place at Weston Town Center as a prime location to highlight the benefits of Vacation Ownership. We apologize if our marketing process disrupted your vacation in any way. Many guests who take advantage of these promotions end up recognizing the value we offer vacationers and leave as members... More

Hudson, Florida, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

well they only clean rooms once a week. They dont care if they move you into a room full of bugs. When you ask to move to another room they more you to another room full of bugs. Also broken glass sliding door. I will never go back to this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing you experience. We apologize that you found bugs in your room. The resort is regularly serviced for pests, but sometimes guests will leave the sliding glass doors open. With our close proximity the Everglades, often the bugs will come in. We’re sorry that you had an issue with your sliding glass doors. We encourage guests to... More

Clarkston, Michigan
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
12 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

This was our 1st time at Mizner Place and was pleasantly surprised. The complex was near a lot of restaurants and the Publix grocery shopping was right down the street. We had what they call an "A" room that was fully equipped and the pool was in the center of the complex that was well taken care of. Plenty of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

First impressions are lasting and we’re glad to know that our resort made a great impression on you. Thank you for your recommendation of Mizner Place at Weston Town Center and our awesome location. We look forward to sharing our hospitality with you again the next time you want a relaxing vacation! More

Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

We stayed as an rci exchange for three days and was charged an extra $65 "inconvenience" charge for housekeeping since they had to clean it mid week. They didn't do a great job cleaning, though because there were black hairs in the master tub. The front office staff was rude to me because we were only staying three days and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry that you were disappointed with our resort and service. Guests receive a mid week housekeeping service on the 4th day consisting of only trash removal, linen exchange and light tidy. This service is available for a fee is staying less than four days. Full cleaning services are offered to... More

Kearny, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

I Haven been coming to the Mizner for the past 6yrs. I have to say... I have good times as well as bad times.. Rupert the Pool supervisor is a Gem what a great guy! the only thing I have to complain about is the DRAGGGGIIINNNGGGG OF THE CHAIRS... 4 in the Morning 5 in the morning All Morning Long!!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you, we love to hear from guests about their repeat visits at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us because Rupert and the rest of the team do their best to ensure that guests feel welcome to south Florida and are able to enjoy the resort’s amenities and nearby local attractions. Thank... More

Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014 via mobile

The resort is centrally located between Ft Lauderdale and Miami which was perfect for the purpose of our visit. We had an "A" unit with a kitchen which made it nice when we wanted to cook. The unit was clean and had all that was needed. There is a Publix supermarket within walking distance and Town-center had shops and restaurants.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review. We’re happy that you had a good experience with our resort. We are sorry to hear about the problem you had with you credit card while visiting South Florida. We have not had any issues of this nature reported at the resort. Thank you again for sharing your recommendation and we hope to welcome... More

Brooklyn, New York
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

We went to this place for a relaxing vacations, well the place was a nightmare, the TV didn't work because of construction in the area, we lost power almost every night, the RCI people LIED TO US, it was the worse place ever, PEOPLE DON'T GO THERE IS YOU WANT A GREAT VACATION, IF YOU LOOKING FOR A NIGHTMARE THEN... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Although we’re thankful for your review, we apologize that we weren’t able to meet all of your expectations during your stay. Superior service is our top priority and we never want anyone to leave without the best experience possible. We hope that our spacious rooms and amenities will entice you to choose... More

Do you own or manage Mizner Place at Weston Town Center?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Mizner Place at Weston Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mizner Place at Weston Town Center

Address: 1775 Bonaventure Boulevard, Weston, FL 33326
Location: United States > Florida > Weston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3 star — Mizner Place at Weston Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Mizner Place at Weston Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mizner Place At Weston Town Hotel Weston

97 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (88)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Mizner Place at Weston Town Center