We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mizner Place at Weston Town Center

3.0 of 5
1775 Bonaventure Boulevard, Weston, FL 33326
Hotel amenities
Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Eric S Kenosha, Wisconsin
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    120
    42
    23
    12
See reviews for
117
122
6
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (288)
  • Mar-May only
    (75)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (65)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (69)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (79)
All months
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Checked in with no problems. Signed up for the timeshare breakfast buffet tour and was able to have a good breakfast, listened to the Weston opportunities, and walked away with a gift card that helped with gas on the way home. Yes, the tour is time consuming, but if you have been around the block with timeshares you know when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Feasterville, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice accommodations. It is very much a small city. There is a Publix food market on premises and a concierge. The staff is friendly and helpful. Facility is very clean. Washers and dryers on the floor, but not in room.Parking is free. However, limited activities. Not much n the area. Need to drive a distance to see anything of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We value your opinion about our resort. We are pleased to know that you liked the accommodations provided by our resort as well as our cleanliness. We hope to see you again in the future. More 

Grafton, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
7 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This stay was one excuse after another. From the moment we arrived it was one lie after another. The Timeshare presentation was guaranteed to be 90 minutes and included a lunch and a tour of the 2 bedroom units. 2 1/2 hours later we were still being held captive because you wouldn't get the free promised gift unless you stayed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your opinion about our resort, based on your recent personal experience there. We apologize for the presentation you attended that was not what you expected. We realize the prospect of purchasing a timeshare is a big decision and that is why we try to take as much time as we can to present all the benefits... More 

Southington, Connecticut
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Moldy smell in a room, they give me a humidifier! and is filling 3 containers a day, The air condition thermostat is not working, the toilet flashes every so often by it self (like a gust) at night. They charge you $ 25.00 per week extra for lemonade, cafe by the pool and internet! The internet never works and everybody... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

We’re truly sorry for the experience you had during your vacation stay. Your comments have been sent to our resort’s General Manger so that they may be addressed correctly. We’re happy to know that you found our front desk receptionist staff to be very nice. We hope this experience won’t stop you from coming back to one of our resorts... More 

Hancock, Michigan
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
29 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The unit we stayed in was well laid out and comfortable. Bed was comfortable and the bedroom was kept dark which is great for sleeping in when needed. The pool area is nice with plenty of lounge chairs set up for relaxing in the sun. The resort seems geared more towards older couples but young children would enjoy the pool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments on your vacation stay at our resort. Your comments are important to us. We are happy to know that you found our resort to be “nice and mostly quiet.” We hope to see you again soon! More 

Burlington, Wisconsin
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Part of the large complex mixed in with tourist and international travelers and owners, fine golf course country club discounted for all guests. Publix grocery store just across the street all. A multi story parking ramp concrete construction. we had a very adequate well-designed one bedroom unit for one week and a full kitchen. And for two weeks we had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice review. We are very pleased to learn that you found our resort to have a “great location” and that it was “quiet and restful” vacation stay for you. We look forward to having you with us again when you come back to Florida. More 

Weston, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent rooms, clean and updated, well-maintained. would stay again if in the area. The pool area fills up fast with people putting towels on lounge chairs early AM to hold them for later. Avoid the timeshare promo/free lunch. It's mis-represented as a low-key simple lunch discussion and tour of models but the representative (at least ours) turned nasty and abrasive... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice review. It is a privilege for us to be considered as a “first-class” resort. We are pleased to know that you liked our unit floor plan and appreciated our cleanliness. We hope to get another opportunity to provide you with our great hospitality. More 

Grand Marais, MN
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our reservation was under Vacation Village, so we went to the main registration building which was 3 miles from the Mizner location... a bit confusing to start. The Mizner location was smaller and quiet. And it was right in the town center (Publix, restaurants, Walgreens) which was pretty nice to have all that in walking distance. However, we were disappointed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

We appreciate the comments you have written about your personal experience at our resort. We are happy to learn that you had a nice, quiet and relaxing vacation. We’re sorry about the crowded pool, but that is to be expected, especially during spring time here in Florida. More 

Ottawa, Canada
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
46 hotel reviews
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2015

I enjoyed staying at this resort. I wasn't sure what to expect as reviews were mixed. Our experience checking in set the tone for our visit as folks were very welcoming and took the time to answer our questions. We bypassed any invitation to see any timeshare presentations. I loved the fact that there was the Town Center with shopping... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing us for your vacation. We are thrilled to hear that you appreciated the level of the service and the amenities. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. More 

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015

Our family of six spent one week here between Christmas and New Years. Our family member booked this villa for us and another one for themselves down the hall through RCI. It is a quiet, clean and comfortable resort. I think this resort is a good place for people traveling without children. Location: Mizner Place is one of three Vacation... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

We are delighted to hear that you “our staff was very impressive”. We appreciate that you enjoyed not only the resort but, also the amenities. We would love to have you back. Thank you for posting such nice feedback. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

110 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (100)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (13)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question