We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Weston hotels

Vacation Village at Weston

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   16461 Racquet Club Road, Weston, FL 33326
Hotel amenities
Vacation Village at Weston
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Vacation Village at Weston to your Saves list
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Weston
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
dshendri Indianapolis, Indiana
Write a Review

562 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    143
    205
    114
    54
    46
See reviews for
244
150
10
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (562)
  • Mar-May only
    (163)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (137)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (129)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (133)
All months
Scottsdale, Arizona
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I traded a week thru RCI for a 2 bedroom at vacation village, mizner place. The room was nicely decorated except for the following: No throw cushions on the couch; no desk for computer; no shampoo, cheap pots and pans (burned every time I used it; Cleaned room only once for the week and did not change sheets. The real... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Indianapolis, Indiana
Top Contributor
145 reviews 145 reviews
16 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Our party of 3 booked a two bedroom suite. What we got was a 1 bedroom suite with an adjoining 1 bedroom studio suite, an A and a B. That arrangement worked out perfectly with the doors adjoining our two suites. Just wished we had a washer/dryer in our room. Rooms aren't bad but are a little outdated. The main... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Illinois
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed in the Sandpiper building which is an old building scheduled to be remodeled. We were very disappointed in the unit. It was a B unit with a 18" tv, no balcony and our toilet did not work when we arrived. That was fixed right away but we never received a new tv. The location was about 20 min.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Miamisburg, United States
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We had time share points we needed to use so we booked a week at Vacation Village. I read some negative reviews on the way down so I approached check-in with real concern. Instead I was very pleasantly surprised! The staff was very courteous and helpful. There was some mild pressure to book a breakfast or lunch to hear a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The rooms were nice but a little out dated, we had tube TV in the bedroom, we stayed in a B unit. We noticed that at night the room temperature would get really hot after turning the air on cool, after call front desk and them sending a technician up to the room we found out that we were sharing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a family trip for 4 of us - me, my husband and our 17 & 20 year old boys. At check-in, like everyone else said there was high pressure to book our breakfast or lunch to "give our opinion" about the new rooms - we didn't - been there/ done that. Although we had two more chances since... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this review

Hello, We thank you for your comments and for taking the time to review the resort. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day! More 

Columbia, South Carolina
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
12 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This experience was different. We unfortunately had a personal problem and had to check in one day late. We appealed to RCI before we left and they indicated we could discuss it with the management when we arrived. We did phone ahead and indicated we would arrive 1 day late. The phone attendant indicated we could not alter the reservation.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this review

Hello. Thank you very much for your great comments. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our resort and, are glad to hear that all of our hard work is paying off. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Yours truly! More 

2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here between Christmas and New Years. I enjoyed my vacation greatly because my expectations are very low when it comes to timeshare "resorts" and I love my family. But...Should anybody accept this though? Especially after spending Thousands of $$$$$?? THE GOOD: Big pool, lovely grounds, nice parking lot, maintenance guys fix things....about it. THE BAD: The room- Osprey... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this review

Good day! We appreciate the time you took to review our resort. It is obviously not the experience we wanted you to have. We value your opinion and, we will do everything we can to make sure that your next visit meets your expectations. We hope to see you soon at one of our resorts. Yours truly! More 

Southampton, Pennsylvania
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went the week of Dec.7 , must have just missed the crowds. NO problem getting a chair at the pool.The one thing they hit you up for is an "activity fee"which is to cover WiFi. Charging for the internet these days is like putting pay toilets in your room, it just dosen't belong! I liked how they had coffee at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this review

Hello. We thank you for taking the time to review our resort. It appears you had a good time at our resort. We are glad to hear that we met your expectations. Again thank you for your review and, we look forward seeing you again. Yours truly! More 

Seattle, Washington
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were guests of RCI owners over the 2014 Christmas holiday. We tried to keep in mind that the resort was full, but some of the issues we faced were hard to ignore. For example, we were NEVER able to get to the pool early enough to reserve chairs. Even if it wasn't a very busy time its hard to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this review

Hello. We appreciate the time that you took sharing your review. Thank you for your recommendations. We are always interested in hearing of ways to improve our service. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Have a great day! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Vacation Village at Weston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • Time share(4)
  • Pool area(4)
  • Very clean(4)
  • B unit(3)
  • Fort Lauderdale(3)

Additional Information about Vacation Village at Weston

Address: 16461 Racquet Club Road, Weston, FL 33326
Location: United States > Florida > Weston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Vacation Village at Weston 3.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, Orbitz, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Priceline, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Vacation Village at Weston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vacation Village At Weston Hotel Weston
Weston Vacation Village
Vacation Village Weston Bonaventure
Vacation Village Weston Florida

245 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (235)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (49)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (41)
Viewed
View from room (14)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Other (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay