We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
2605 Weston Road, Weston, FL 33331
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston
Rate this Hotel

87 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    30
    13
    4
    6
See reviews for
32
17
10
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (87)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (10)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Naples, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is a great location in Weston, FL close to the Cleveland Clinic and other businesses in the area. Many restaurant options available. This hotel gets busy in the mornings during the breakfast hours. The fitness center is small (2 treadmills) but clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christopher P, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us and we are thrilled to hear it was a great stay for you. Our Complimentary Breakfast Buffet is a crowd pleaser so it does tend to attract quite a few people and unfortunately most people like to eat around the same time. You had made... More 

Plymouth
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
39 hotel reviews
103 helpful votes 103 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Unfortunately we were only able to stay one night in this very friendly hotel. We arrived in Miami International and instead of staying in one of the overpriced hotels in Miami we decided to hire a car and see a bit of Florida in our 2 day stopover. Our check in time was 15.00 and although we had requested an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Christopher P, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your thoughts about your most recent stay with us at the Residence Inn Weston. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and thankful for the opportunity you gave us to show you how committed we are to meeting the neeeds of all of our guests. Hope your... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful stay. Spent 3 nights here before a cruise out of Miami. Very clean, nice location. Were surprised to find out they have complementary use of nearby fitness facility which is awesome. Walking distance too, only about 1/2 mile away. Staff were all very friendly. They have an awesome breakfast buffet, and cookies by the front desk during the day!!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christopher P, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the great feedback. We are thrilled to hear that your stay was a great one. We hope you had an incredible vacation cruise and we hope to see you again in the future. Kindest regards, Chris Powers / GM More 

Avon by the Sea, New Jersey
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
9 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2015 via mobile

We spent a week at this hotel. It is located about a half hour from aft Lauderdale and is almost half the price of being in the city. Our room was clean and quiet. The breakfast buffet was generous and exceptional. The hotel is located very close to several attractions, the interstate, and Sawgrass Mills. There are numerous restaurants within... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christopher P, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your wonderful comments. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. We look forward to the opportunity to have you here with us again. It is this kind of feedback that pushes on a daily basis to provide the best service we can for all of our guests. Thank you!! Regards, Chris Powers... More 

Orlando, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015

Nice business style hotel in a nice area of Ft Lauderdale.Lovely complimentary buffet with both hot and cold items.Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating.The hotel is close to many restaurants, both fast food and table service. Also near Sawgrass Mills and Pembroke Pines Malls, so there are many shopping opportunities.Very safe and upscale area. Lots of scenic jogging paths.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christopher P, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Thank you and Happy New Year. We were thrilled to hear that your most recent experience at Residence Inn Weston was a good one and it was an absolute pleasure for us to have the opportunity to serve you. We hope your travels will bring you to the Weston area again so we can meet again. More 

Lodi, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2015

Clean and quiet hotel that we were very happy with. Everyone on the staff were very friendly and always had a smile and a hello. Breakfast was tasty with many different kinds of food available. Our cell phone service was terrible, but that was not the hotels fault and we had to go near a window or go outside the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christopher P, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

We love positive feedback and are thrilled that your most recent trip to the Weston Area brought you to us. It is our sincere pleasure to be of service to you and we hope we get to see you again in the future. Have a Happy New Year!! Best regards, Chris Powers - General Manager More 

Elmhurst, Illinois
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
8 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2015

Spent a few days here on recent family trip. Two room suite was spacious, and quite functional for the 4 of us. Separate bathrooms and bedrooms are a great and useful feature. The breakfast and dinners (when available) are a great amenity. Location provides great access to restaurants and stores, and more importantly, the expressway system. We went to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christopher P, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Happy New Year to you and thanks for sharing your feedback with the Trip Advisor Community. We are grateful that you chose to stay with us on your recent visit to the Weston area and also thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We hope we can be of service to you in the future should... More 

Puerto Rico
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2014

Inadvertently I left my Smart PC/Samsung ATIV 500T1 in the room 301. We stayed here from 12/20 until 12/22. The night before we leave the hotel, I charged my PC into the outlet located on the counter that separates the stove from the fridge. We checked out, and all luggage was put it in the trunk of our rented vehicle.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christopher P, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

The concerns you have mentioned in regards to your recent stay at the Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston are unfounded and lacking in detail. I have spoken to multiple members of the staff about this issue and I am 100% comfortable with the reaction of the staff to the missing item that you believe was left behind. A member of... More 

USA
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2014

The room was nice, location was good and the staff was excellent. Able to give us two rooms next to each other as well as extend our stay by one night. I needed to fax some items and they took care of it for no charge, Free wifi, good breakfast and a grocery store shopping service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christopher P, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with the Trip Advisor community. It was our pleasure to be of service to you during this Holiday Season and we are thrilled that your experience was a good one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warmest regards, Chris More 

London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
149 reviews 149 reviews
126 hotel reviews
120 helpful votes 120 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2014

Sadly we found that the RI had deteriorated a little. A warm welcome and we arrived in our room, as requested top floor and away from the elevator. But the Wifi was not working, and this continued to be the case. The signal faded along the corridor. Complaints and then I asked to move, which was arranged (but you lose... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christopher P, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Unfortunately your most recent visit occurred during a period where we were upgrading our entire WiFi System. There is never a good time to do this kind of work and we do apologize for the inconvenience. The good news is that this substantial investment in our WiFi System has improved... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question