We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2300 45th St, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North
Add Photo Write a Review

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    29
    25
    47
    21
    48
See reviews for
38
28
20
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (170)
  • Mar-May only
    (61)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (26)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (28)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (55)
All months
Tequesta, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Near freeway but EXPENSIVE and really basic motel. Not in a good neighborhood. Didn't feel safe. Front desk was not helpful. But I was desperate for a bed for the night and it was clean beds and bath. disgusting carpet. Mostly used by construction workers and truck drivers. Maybe they get a better rate....

Was this review helpful? Yes
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North, responded to this review

Please accept my sincere apology for the challenges you experienced during your stay, your comments have been shared with the team and used as a training example. I am confident that the challenges have been remedied. We remain committed to doing all we can do to have every guest leave with great memories. I thank you for taking the time... More 

Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are on a road trip from NC to the Keys. This is our only stop after a 12 hour day. The accommodations were fine. Yes the carpet could have been nicer and the floor lamp didn't work. However, the room was quiet. The bed comfortable enough for one night, the shower great, and the IHOP perfect for breakfast. Staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North, responded to this review

Thank you for being with us, and for this positive review of the Days Inn West Palm Beach. I have passed on your compliments to our team and we are glad that you had a great experience. I do hope that you will come back to us for a longer vacation to experience all there is to see and do... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is very dirty. There are hookers everwhere, there are crackheads everywhere also. The pool is also disgusting I would say STAY AWAY!!! If I could give it zero stars I would give it zero stars. Nothing is clean there's mold everywhere it's just disgusting and gross

Was this review helpful? Yes
Miami Lakes, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

found a two small roaches other than that it was good stay and very clean pool, also says free wifi however never reached the rooms in the back

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you choose the Days Inn West Palm Beach, during your stay in the area. We apologize for the problem you encountered with the internet, we had equipment malfunction at the time of your visit. I have reviewed the other issue with my pest control company to ensure that our high standards... More 

Bradenton, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

I stayed for 5 nights for a business trip. Rooms were clean and had a fridge and microwave. The pool area was nice. The only suggestion I have is to have security patrol more. As a woman traveling alone I felt uneasy going out in the evening.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North, responded to this review

Dear Gina S, I am pleased that you enjoyed your recent visit to our property. Your thoughtful comments are truly appreciated. We are always delighted to read such positive feedback from our guests. I am delighted that our hotel met your needs while on your business trip and you enjoyed our accommodations. I have addressed the importance of our security... More 

Gainesville, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2015

The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly; however, two things. 1) 50.00 deposit per room (we had two), which I discovered when I went to check in after I had already reserved the rooms. Talk about "sticker shock". One of my key cards didn't work.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive comments regarding the Days Inn West Palm Beach. We do pride ourselves on the service that we offer our guests and the cleanliness of our rooms. I contacted our Days Inn Brand Manager to make sure that they have it posted on their site that we collect a $50 refundable deposit. We hope... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay