We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2300 45th St, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North
Add Photo

164 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    29
    24
    46
    19
    46
See reviews for
37
26
20
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (164)
  • Mar-May only
    (61)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (20)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (28)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (55)
All months
Miami Lakes, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

found a two small roaches other than that it was good stay and very clean pool, also says free wifi however never reached the rooms in the back

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you choose the Days Inn West Palm Beach, during your stay in the area. We apologize for the problem you encountered with the internet, we had equipment malfunction at the time of your visit. I have reviewed the other issue with my pest control company to ensure that our high standards... More 

Bradenton, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed for 5 nights for a business trip. Rooms were clean and had a fridge and microwave. The pool area was nice. The only suggestion I have is to have security patrol more. As a woman traveling alone I felt uneasy going out in the evening.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North, responded to this review

Dear Gina S, I am pleased that you enjoyed your recent visit to our property. Your thoughtful comments are truly appreciated. We are always delighted to read such positive feedback from our guests. I am delighted that our hotel met your needs while on your business trip and you enjoyed our accommodations. I have addressed the importance of our security... More 

Gainesville, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2015

The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly; however, two things. 1) 50.00 deposit per room (we had two), which I discovered when I went to check in after I had already reserved the rooms. Talk about "sticker shock". One of my key cards didn't work.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive comments regarding the Days Inn West Palm Beach. We do pride ourselves on the service that we offer our guests and the cleanliness of our rooms. I contacted our Days Inn Brand Manager to make sure that they have it posted on their site that we collect a $50 refundable deposit. We hope... More 

Newark, NJ
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

Der was a black 35 yrs lady at the reception. D key got disabled 3 times. D key to my room 368 did not work. D porter opened 370 n brought d key. Even dat key got disabled twice. My friend came to pick me up from d hotel. My phone rang once n got disconected n he left. I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback on your recent stay with us. While it is never pleasant to read about the key and phone issue you encounter while staying with us it is the only way we can move forward and improve our service. I have reviewed this with my maintenance team and have taken the... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015

This hotel needs to be remodeled badly, the carpet is worn badly. Furniture is late 60-70's, mattress old and lumpy, pillows flat. Bring your own pillows if possible. The tub in our room had been re-glazed but it was a very poor quality job. Room had been freshly painted and at least was clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North, responded to this review

Thank you for being a guest of our hotel and for this feedback of your stay. My apologies regarding your guest room and that the bed and pillows were not to your liking. We are in the process of upgrading/renovating our hotel. Thank you again for taking the time to share your review with us and we look forward to... More 

Hamilton, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

Very pricey, Internet did not work, bed box spring filthy, shower dirty, no free breakfast never again....dirty and overpriced, do not go here very noisy and nothing around such as restaurants, staff not very helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback on your recent stay with us. While it is never pleasant to read such disheartening review it is the only way we can move forward and improve our service. Please contact me directly at the Hotel at your convenience or by email at hilldaysinn@aol.com. I look forward to hearing from... More 

Lafayette, Colorado
Top Contributor
170 reviews 170 reviews
23 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

This property is dirty, sketchy location and clientele, smells like mould. The front desk staff is not friendly. AAA book states breakfast included, not true. Coffee if you are lucky... Noisy all night. I never felt safe. Do not stay here. And what's with the attached IHOP. ? Weird

Was this review helpful? Yes
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback on your recent stay with us. While it is never pleasant to read such disheartening review it is the only way we can move forward and improve our service. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further regarding this matter. Please contact me directly at the Hotel at... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay