We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homewood Suites West Palm Beach

3.0 of 5 2455 Metrocentre Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%!
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    193
    79
    41
    14
    16
See reviews for
125
70
26
82
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (343)
  • Mar-May only
    (91)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (85)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (67)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (100)
All months
Fort Stewart, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I had a wonderful experience at this HW Suites! From the courtesy of the front desk reps (i.e. Porsha), the GREAT breakfast, to the clean comfortable rooms I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I am a frequent traveler and I know a great hotel when I stay in one. The beds are SO comfortable and offer you the best night's sleep.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Dear LisaDita, We are so honored being your new Fav Hotel! Thank you for all the great comments and the recognition you gave us. I am truly sorry that we did not inform you upon check in of the preauthorization of your credit card for the incidentals. We do this so that guests can tell us to post items from... More 

Raleigh, North Carolina
Top Contributor
409 reviews 409 reviews
108 hotel reviews
140 helpful votes 140 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I am used to being WOW'ed by the Homewood experience - from guest experience, to personnel, to hotel upkeep I can pretty much guarantee where I go it will be a positive experience. Needless to say, it didn't happen here. Not only was my room reservation not granted, but I was downgraded (due to a hotel maintenance issue) and I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Dear orreo5859, Thank you for completing a review of our hotel. I am so sorry that we were not able to WOW you during your stay. That is exactly our goal for all our associates to do for our guests. Unfortunately, there are times that we cannot honor the reservation due to certain maintenance issues, but you should not have... More 

Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I travel with my family 75% of the year nationwide, and this was our second time to return to west palm beach in the last few months. We have 4 small children who make traveling tricky & I'm impressed with how well this hotel is equipped for families! I chose to come back to home wood suites because they have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Dear Hpelton1984, Thank you for spending the time to write such a thorough review on our hotel. I am so happy to hear that the staff, especially the Room Attendant, treated you so well. I love how they brought your kids donuts. I do apologize that we did not notice the shortage of silverware. We could have supplied more for... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We went after Christmas and they had overbooked. Instead of a two room suite, we had to get two rooms that connected. This cost us a little more. We also collected a lot of trash and there was no where to take it, outside of our room. We didn't elect maid service while we were there, since we had electronics... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Dear Michele R, Thank you for commenting on our hotel and your stay. I am very sorry that we came into the overbooking situation that forced us to separate your rooms, but I am glad that we were able to have them connected. I am sorry that you were not able to experience our housekeeping service, as I am positive... More 

Orlando, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here after New Years day. I like to use Hilton chains for the HHonors club. I had not stayed at a Homewood Suites yet. It was really late, my children were exhausted from a long drive. Many of the hotels in the area were sold out, very busy weekend after New Years Day. It was not on a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Dear FLOridagirl57, Thank you for the comments. I apologize you were not able to use the AAA during the time of your stay. At times, we do close out the discount, but it is rare that we totally close it out. I am sorry that you did stay when we closed it out. I do hope that you will give... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the bad: Not honoring a reservation for a 2-bedroom suite made a month in advance. No email, no call no nothing warning us of the problem. 4 adults in party. two of which need separate beds. This property's solution. Give us two rooms, oh, but one has a king and a pull out couch. No rooms with two queens The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Dear Robmop, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I apologize that we were not able to accommodate you during your stay. Our goal is to give you the most comfortable stay possible and I am very sorry that you did not experience that. I will personally review your comments with the appropriate team members and departments so we... More 

Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
66 hotel reviews
180 helpful votes 180 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent service and welcome. Maria was awesome and 5 stars for her and the service. Nice warm welcome and acknowledgement in the Hilton Honors program. Room was great, nicely laid out - a real suite. I wished I had book more time here. Close to everything - beaches & airport and shopping as well. Breakfast was nice and the lines... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Dear SpencerTraveller, Thank you for staying with us and giving us such a great review. It means a lot when a Top Contributor for Tripadvisor.com writes a review and points out the pro's and con's of a property. I am glad that you were able to experience Maria's great service and the rest of the hotel's accommodations. We appreciate you... More 

Los Angeles, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed at Homewood Suites for several months. The staff is excellent and very responsive. In particular, the front desk staff of Doug, Portia, Richard, Woodward, and Maria are very knowledgeable and helpful. The housekeeping staff in particular in our case Tonya and Angel. If you have a mechanical issue, Ivan figures it out quickly and accurately.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Dear Michaelk642014, Thank you for your recent trip to our hotel. I am so glad that the team took care of you. I will be sure to inform all you mentioned. We can't wait to have you back! See you soon! Regards, Joe Dunann General Manager More 

Dublin, Ohio
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
30 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is only five years old, but it has a lot of wear and tear. Our room had large stains on both the carpet and tile. The dishes and glasses were mostly missing. The A/C units are so loud you can't hear the tv. There are dogs all over the place and big ones too. Apparently, they don't keep... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review

KatNick007, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. Guest feedback, especially from our Hilton Honors members, is very important to us. I will personally review your comments with the appropriate team members and departments so we can address the issues you encountered. As a pet friendly, extended stay hotel with full kitchens in our suites, we do... More 

Orlando, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very cost affordable for a 2 room suite, especially with the AAA discount. Nice TV and DVD player in the rooms. Pet policies were extremely generous. Complimentary breakfast and dinner was also quite generous and of reasonable quality.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Dear Juan G, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and the food was to your liking. I hope we will have the chance to serve you soon. See you soon! Regards, Joe Dunann General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Homewood Suites West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites West Palm Beach

Address: 2455 Metrocentre Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#9 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#11 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay