We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada West Palm Beach Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1901 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409 (Formerly Comfort Inn West Palm Beach Hotel)
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Add Photo Write a Review

303 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    48
    64
    83
    48
    60
See reviews for
85
51
32
90
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (303)
  • Mar-May only
    (127)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (112)
All months
Greenacres, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is a nice hotel and is located with access to everything and just off I-95. The hotel needs a little more maintenance and upgrades,

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
North Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel was outstanding in their customer support from the moment I arrived until checkout time. The room clean-up staff was extraordinary. Congratulations to those ladies. I loved my room (#427) and my stay there was extremely enjoyable. The poolside was clean and well maintained and very pleasant as well to kick back and soak in some rays. I will definitely... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Scott B, Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review

Hector, thank you so much for writing a review for our hotel, especially 5 out of 5 ! My staff and I really love it when our choices, our product, help our guests enjoy their time with us. I look forward to your return, just make sure to stop in have say " Hey!" when you come back. thank you, More 

Bolingbrook, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The first issue is I reserved and paid for a king size bed and got double beds and I was on my anniversary get a way. Next the tv remote wasn't working so I had to continue to get up to change the channel. Last but most importantly I was told by the assistant manager and front desk employee that... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Scott B, Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review

Thank you Labronta for writing a review for our hotel. I have to apologize for several reasons, first being, this is the first I have heard about your stay, and secondly, how your experience is not how we run this hotel. If you would like, I would appreciate you contacting me at the hotel, with a little information I can... More 

New York, New York, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here for a week, last week, and I had an amazing time. All of the staff are very friendly and were very helpful with keeping the room clean throughout the week. I had a problem with the toilet on one day, which the front desk and maintenance were very timely with addressing and fixing it. The pool was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Scott B, Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review

Kevin, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 review ! I really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I am very happy you enjoyed your stay, especially since that problem you experienced was corrected quickly. I will be sharing your comments with my staff, they love to hear when our guests enjoy their time with us.... More 

Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Pool area was very nice. Facility has nice landscaping and decor. The walls in the bathroom were cracking and peeling, needs new paint. Bed & pillows comfy. Staff was very nice. There were hairs in the shower that were not ours.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Scott B, Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review

Brooke, thank you for staying with us and writing a review, I really appreciate the good scores! I definitely want to apologize your room was not up to our standards when your were here. Thankfully you were the only Brooke to stay so far this month, so I was able to locate your room. I am going to walk up... More 

Miami
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
17 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So the price dictates the stay. It is in a great location: close to the concert we went to and close to the airport. The thing is it smells in the common areas. It must have been a smoking hotel or still is. Our room did not smell, but the corridors and elevators smelled like smoke. The lobby shares space... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Scott B, Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review Pete, I really appreciate that! I am sorry, we are still a smoking hotel, and if everything goes to plan we will be eliminating all of the smoking rooms by the end of the year. I hope you will be traveling back this way, if you are, please stop in and say "hi", or... More 

West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Asst mngr Scott lied. I left my room abandoned for two days so that he may spray the roaches. I came back to the hotel he didn't even know who I was or what I was talking about at first. Then he said "Oh yes we kill the roaches". Few days later there was the roach under the TV and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Scott B, Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review

Maurice, thank you for staying with us, and writing a review. I am shocked those are the words you chose, however this is not the forum for me to respond to your personal feelings about me. I hope you will accept my apology. I did not follow through with our Pest Control company to make sure your room was taken... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was clean, but the air conditioning unit was sound loud when he went on that it knocked us out of a sound sleep all night long. The shower didn't work properly. They charge you $10.95 for a breakfast buffet. The restaurant next door doesn't open until lunchtime. Overall, this place needs a lot of TLC and updating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Scott B, Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us during Sunfest and writing a review Julie ! I definitely want to apologize about your Air Conditioning, and that your sleep was effected, that is not how we run the hotel. If you would like to contact the hotel directly, I would like some information so I can make sure it has been corrected... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay