We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard West Palm Beach

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
600 Northpoint Parkway, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard West Palm Beach
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Courtyard West Palm Beach
Courtyard West Palm Beach
Courtyard West Palm Beach
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    39
    20
    6
    6
See reviews for
24
21
6
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (105)
  • Mar-May only
    (25)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (19)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
Millburn, New Jersey
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
18 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Making the reservation - I thought I would be revisiting the courtyard near the airport, which we had a good experience at. Unfortunately I made the reservation about 20 min north of the airport, at the other courtyard. I requested a wake up call at 5am for an early flight - no call. However, I ended up being awake half... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel .As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. We hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to West Palm Beach. More 

Virginia Beach
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
34 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Updated Courtyard with their brands new Bistro and room decor. Nice touch is room service which is unusual for a Courtyard. The best part for me was the staff from the front desk to the Bistro staff. Very nice and friendly people. Hotel in excellent shape with very inviting center courtyard .

Was this review helpful? Yes
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

As a VALUED guest , we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. . More 

West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The pictures on line are deceiving. You see a beautiful courtyard full of palm trees, a swimming pool and relaxing seating areas. Did not know I was put in room with only a view of the back parking lot which had a standing only room balcony which could not be used because of the noise from nearby Route 95. Would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations with Cracker Barrel located just across the street, complimentary in room coffee... More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a standard Courtyard hotel experience. The halls had a slight musty smell but the rooms were clean and relatively well appointed for a basic hotel. The service was good overall except slow and inattentive at the small "Bistro" restaurant. The TV was a good size and the free wifi was nice. Overall it was a perfect spot for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your espectations at the Bistro. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever... More 

Hamilton Parish, Bermuda
Top Contributor
191 reviews 191 reviews
22 hotel reviews
99 helpful votes 99 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a good quality hotel with friendly staff. The only negative was that they ran out of red wine. Bed clean. Towels plenty and big enough. Shampoo, conditioner but like most Floridian hotels used soap not shower gel. Has a sofa as well a desk with comfortable desk chair. Wifi excellent including in room. TV fine. Small choice of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Courtyard West Palm Beach and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to West Palm Beach. More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Here's a letter I wrote to the GM based on my work with Stephanie, the event specialist, for a casual company meeting that I hosted here: "I asked for your contact information so that I could share my feedback on my corporate event that I hosted with Stephanie’s assistance. She was amazing from the start. I had just stepped into... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Courtyard West Palm Beach with us. One of our key priorities is to provide the highest level of friendly and courteous service. While it was a pleasure having you here as our guest, your feedback regarding the serviceof our team and Stephanie is very important to us... More 

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

My stay was pretty pleasant! My boyfriend and I loved the king size bed, it was extra comfy!!! The bed put us to sleep as soon as we laid down. The staff was kinda friendly. My only complaint would be that there's no complimentary breakfast. I paid almost 200 a night and then had to pay for my breakfast as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

We are delighted that you choose to stay with us at Courtyard West Palm Beach. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. Sorry for any inconvenience with breakfast, please do check on our breakfast packages in the future. Again thanks for staying with us More 

Lake Mary, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

A friendly hotel just off 95, with many restaurants and great shopping nearby. We arrived several hours early for our reservations but the front desk staff did everything to get us into a room quickly. The room was clean and well appointed and a very good size for the money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review we look forward to your return when your travels bring you back to the area. Taking the time to share your thoughts is highly appreciated. More 

Oradell, New Jersey
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
26 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015 via mobile

Just returned from a long weekend golf getaway with 3 friends. Hotel is very conveniently located adjacent to I-95. Check-in was a breeze; we all asked for ground floor rooms and received them. Make sure to ask about any special rates (AAA, etc.) as my rate went from $209 to $119 when AAA was available. Staff was very pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

WPB Courtyard , we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015

It was a great place to stay for our trip into the gardens and down to Ft. Lauderdale Located right off the interstate and 15 mins north to gardens or 40 to Lauderdale... easy access to all beaches in palm area... Great malls and reasonably priced The cleaning staff and the front desk were extremely friendly, helpful and very kind

Was this review helpful? Yes
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels and look forward to your return More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question