We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Stuart

Hotel website
Hotel deals
950 SE Federal Highway, US 1, Stuart, FL 34994
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn Stuart
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Ocean City, Maryland
Level Contributor
72 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Overall the experience was fine. The women at the front desk was helpful and pleasant to deal with. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The price and location was right on. Issues; 2 - our room was next to the trash dumpsters and the pick up was inconveniently scheduled at 5:30 am - pretty unpleasant to hear that... More 

Helpful?
Thank hopeterry
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Convenient to Stuart, friendly staff, clean room, and reasonable price. The hot breakfast, including the scrambled eggs, was fine. I probably will stay here again only if I am dead tired. It's under a flight path (small jets), train tracks are nearby, and unfortunately the guest next door had the TV on all night. The next morning, I asked the... More 

Helpful?
Thank florida072
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

For a hotel that charges under $100, it was very good. Rooms were comfortable and clean, and the service was decent. It's like a 10-15 minute drive from i95, but that's all I can really complain about. I would definitely come here again!

Helpful?
Thank Brooks W
Manoj N, Director of Revenue Management at Quality Inn Stuart, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our property. We strive to provide great value and clean comfortable accomadations and I am pleased we met your expectations. The Flannigans restaurant attached to property is very popular and has great food and service. I hope you had the opportunity to try it during your stay, if not... More 

Berlin, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

at checkin the guy behind the desk was rude,and wouldn't answer my questions .....I found what I wanted on my own computer....next....dirt and dead bugs in the tract of the sliding glass doors that don't open....next...coffee maker has wrong pot to make it work...went to desk guy and he says he has no keys and can't do anything....booked here for... More 

Helpful?
Thank jauer52
Rose T, General Manager at Quality Inn Stuart, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear about the issues you had. When you came to the desk Thursday morning about your coffee pot I addressed it and called your room to make sure housekeeping could bring you the new one with all your supplies. I was shock to see this because you never once said a thing to me so... More 

Freeport, Maine
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I found this place on Google and booked a room. We used our AARP card and got a discount. The room was OK. There was a sliding glass door that was bolted so you couldn't open it. We had two double beds and we're used to a queen bed! There was a fridge and microwave and in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Freeport04032
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff at this hotel is very friendly and helpful which is why I didn't give this hotel 1 star. The rooms they needs a good scrubbing down. The carpets felt sticky to walk on and there were some brown gunk on the white bedding. It seems they should change to a bedding system in which they can wash it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tony B
Key West, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We picked this location because it was dog friendly. As it turned out, a friend offered to pet sit, so we changed our reservation to a regular room. The price was very reasonable compared to other nearby hotels where we had previously stayed. Our check in clerk was super nice; stay included free wifi, free parking, discount on food and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jerilyn G
Lima Region, Peru
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015

The room is comfortable,the staff is more than accommodating and the location gives easy access to anything you may want or need from movie theaters, shopping, to fine dining or fast foods. A very convient restaurant named Flannagan's with a great menu.

Helpful?
1 Thank Lilmoon801
Rose T, General Manager at Quality Inn Stuart, responded to this review

So glad you guys were able to spend some time with us. Always look forward to seeing you both. Hope the Mister is feeling better and that you got some rest. Hope to see you in the Spring of the year. More 

Winchester, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015

This is our second time here. We stayed last year when we came to Stuart to visit with the family and had such a wonderful stay we came back again this year. The hotel is an older place but very clean and comfortable. The staff from the front desk to housekeeping is so friendly and makes me feel right at... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Faye C
Rose T, General Manager at Quality Inn Stuart, responded to this review

Glad to see you folks made it back home safely. Great seeing you again. Thanks for letting us know about your stay. I'm so glad everyone had such a great time over the holidays and enjoyed their dinner at Flanigan's. Look forward to seeing you next year. More 

Stuart, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2015

The staff here, other than one person, appeared to be able to perform at the lowest level imaginable without consequence. From a gentleman at the front desk screwing up our credit card payment and threatening to kick my wife out while I was away to house-keeping routinely forgetting complex issues such as towels, this was easily my worst experience in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Eric B
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stuart
0.2 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#7 of 11 in Stuart
3.5 of 5 stars 323 reviews
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart
0.8 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel - Stuart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North
0.7 mi away
Old Colorado Inn
Old Colorado Inn
#1 of 11 in Stuart
5.0 of 5 stars 233 reviews
5.4 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Stuart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay