We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 31 Siesta Key accommodations

Tivoli by the Sea

Save
You added Tivoli by the Sea to your Saves list
625 Beach Rd., Siesta Key, FL 34242
Hotel amenities
Tivoli by the Sea
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Siesta Key
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    5
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
10
5
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (17)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (4)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (2)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

First time staying here. Communication prior to check-in was very thorough. Unit was clean and had all the basics minus a few things - no beach towels (we went and bought some) and even the towels for showers, etc were sparse causing a lot of extra loads of laundry. No initial roll of paper towels. All the beach supplies are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Carbondale, CO
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

Living in Sarasota, I knew I would find the perfect spot on Siesta Key for my grandkids visit from beautiful Aspen,Colorado. Life is easy when you are right on the island. We loved #307 because of the quietness (end unit) and the most perfect view of the private beach. Tanya in the office showed me several units and was so... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bardonia, NY
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

We were in Unit 603. Beautifully decorated, large with two bedrooms and spectacular view of the Gulf. Highlights are heated pool, great beach access and short walk to village. Perfect for a family. Kitchen is well equiped. Living room and both bedrooms have cable TV. Free internet.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
16 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

For a family thanksgiving celebration with most family members coming from far away most of us stayed in 2 apartments in the Tivoli by the Sea. The apartments are spacious and well equipped - so well in fact that we could easily host a pre-thanksgiving family dinner. Thank you owners for opening up your beautiful homes with a great view... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bettendorf
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

Awesome remolded 2 bedroom, 2 bath. Want to know the decorator for this unit! Enjoying beyond belief with open floor plan. Will return for sure! Thank you owners for opening our home to us! Perfect for a family or couple!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Shelby Township, Michigan
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

Can't beat the view from the balcony. We stayed in # 407, great 2 bedroom Condo that was the best view on property ! Loved the lights and decor. A short walk to the village and all the fun there. As another reviewer stated there is a new complex being built kitty corner across the street but noise wasn't too... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

A beautiful condo and a fantastic location, but a new construction project right across the street will not only mar your view of the Gulf, but noise from this very active construction will wake you up early in the morning and make the beautiful balconies almost unusable. This project looks like it will be active through much of 2013.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
newport
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

Our family vacation to Siesta Key was wonderful. The weather was perfect. The beach was breathtaking, and the condo was outstanding. We stayed in unit 207 which has an unobstructed view of the beach and gulf. The lower floor has the lowest price so this was the best of both worlds. The condo was furnished beautifully. The kitchen is nicer... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

This place was very good value for money. The unit we were in was very spacious, free wi-fi, 3 flat screen TVs (we barely watched), washer/dryer, great balcony. We were on the 4th floor, and the 5th or 6th floor would have made the sunsets even better. The heated pool was a great bonus, given weather in February is not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2012 via mobile

Pls be aware that even thought you get quoted for 4 nights accommodation they only do weekly... Which unfortunately I only found out when I arrived.. Even this afternoon on the website there are still vacancies for the next four days.. With bookings after so impossible at this stage to book for a full week.. I don't understand how any... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
siestakeycom, Manager at Tivoli by the Sea, responded to this review

Im not sure if you actually stayed with us because you were looking for less than a week, but my apologies if you showed up expecting to stay for less than a week and could not. the home owners association allows 7 day minimum rentals and we must stay within the parameters outlined by the HOA. the on-site web-site will... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Tivoli by the Sea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tivoli by the Sea

Address: 625 Beach Rd., Siesta Key, FL 34242
Location: United States > Florida > Siesta Key
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 19
Also Known As:
Tivoli By The Sea Siesta Key, Florida

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay