We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 14 Sarasota accommodations

Crescent Royale Condominiums

Save Saved
You added Crescent Royale Condominiums to your Saves list
777 Beach Rd., Sarasota, FL 34242
Hotel amenities
Crescent Royale Condominiums
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sarasota
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    8
    2
    2
    2
See reviews for
19
7
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Waterbury, Connecticut
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

We stayed in Building 797.The location is perfect ! Right across the street from Siesta Beach and minutes from the village. Our first time staying in Siesta Keys/Sarasota. We traveled as a family of 5, 2 Adults, 17 year old 10 and 6 year old. The pool had to many rules for a so called "kid friendly" area. no jumping... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
rlobby3, General Manager at Crescent Royale Condominiums, responded to this review

My thanks for the great review I have shared your comments with my staff and we will use them to encourage the staff . Keeping a better the guest experience is very important to us Thanks again Rebecca. More

Saint Paul, Missouri
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

Mold in bathroom shower and on ceiling - old toothbrush behind bed - confusing light switches (living room switch in bedroom closet) - very dirty kitchen and utensils upon arrival - food-incrusted plates in dishwasher - stained backsplash - trash can was stained with liquids and old food on the outside lid - the worst was the large cockroach crawling... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
rlobby3, General Manager at Crescent Royale Condominiums, responded to this review

Hi Jamie, We apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. We take our guest feedback very seriously and will be addressing your concerns. We do hope to see you in the future. Crescent Royale Management More

Asheville, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

My boyfriend and I recently stayed here for a week on vacation. We stayed in condo 109 and couldn't have been happier. It was clean, well furnished, had a comfortable bed and all the comforts of home. We appreciated all the extras like a beach umbrella and a blender to make our beachy drinks! We enjoyed the walk to the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
rlobby3, General Manager at Crescent Royale Condominiums, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your great review, we hope to see you again on future vacation. Rebecca More

2 reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

Clean condo. Fully furnished. Great beach access. Beautiful view of ocean and beach. Friendly & accommodating staff. Easy access to shopping, dining, entertainment, & attractions. Loved Siesta Key, will return in the future. Must visit!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
rlobby3, General Manager at Crescent Royale Condominiums, responded to this review

I have shared your comments with my staff and I will use them to encourage. A terrific guest experience is very important to us. Thank you Rebecca More

Stokesdale, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

First impression upon pulling into the lot and going into the office was, "oh my, maybe we should find a different place". However, I rented our unit based on photos and new it should be updated. Upon walking in the door to the condo, we were so happy! The condo has a great kitchen, it was CLEAN! It smelled clean!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
rlobby3, General Manager at Crescent Royale Condominiums, responded to this review

We take our guest feedback very seriously and thank you for your input . We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you in the future. Rebecca More

West Bloomfield, Michigan
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

This is THE ideal spot on Siesta Key. The beach is literally across the street so no parking issues and the village is within walking distance. Our unit was clean, updated and well stocked. A large screened in lanai with glass doors kept us comfortable rain or shine. Laundry, full kitchen, pool and our unit even had beach chairs &... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
rlobby3, General Manager at Crescent Royale Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review we love to hear that you had a nice vacation. I have shared your comments with my staff and we will use them to encourage great guest experiences. Rebecca More

Ottawa, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

Just back from ten great days here. We were provided with instructions on how to obtain our keys if we arrived after 5pm office closing but we arrived just before closing. The rental office staff were great and most helpful in getting you settled in and feeling at home. Our 2bdrm/2bthrm ground floor unit with screened in lanai was well... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
rlobby3, General Manager at Crescent Royale Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank You ! for your Guest review. We love to hear our guests have had a good vacation. These reviews encourage the staff in the the performance of there duties. A Thank You is always appreciated, Rebecca More

Pinckney, Michigan
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

We drove from Michigan to Florida and arrived a few hours before check in. Unfortunately, we had to wait until after 3pm to get the keys to our unit. That was a bit frustrating but once we got into our unit, we were very impressed with our 5th floor unit. It had high end furnishings and was very well stocked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
rlobby3, General Manager at Crescent Royale Condominiums, responded to this review

We apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. Spring traffic can be a bit of a nuisance the traffic during this time of year is very hectic. Although we cannot address the issues that you have brought to our attention. We hope to see you and your family again during another time of year. Your review is helpful thank you for... More

Clifton Park, New York
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
5 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

This was our first trip to Crescent Royale and we all loved it. We had a group of 8 and rented 2 condo's. Both were spotlessly clean, very well-equipped, very comfortable, spacious, with a lovely lanai and the best views on the Key. The beach was literally a short walk across the street. The walkers in our group easily walked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Arlington Heights, Illinois
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

Have stayed at Crescent Royal for the last 9 years, stayed in 5 different units, all are different because they are decorated by their owners. Had the best unit this year! If there are any needs or problems the management is fast to take care of it. Location is what we like, right accros the street from the beach with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Crescent Royale Condominiums, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Crescent Royale Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crescent Royale Condominiums

Address: 777 Beach Rd., Sarasota, FL 34242
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Sarasota
Also Known As:
Crescent Royale Condominiums Hotel Sarasota

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Sarasota with
any amenities