We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 2 Quincy hotels

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quincy I-10

2.5 of 5 Motel   |   101 Spooner Rd, Hwy 267 & I10 Exit 26, Quincy, FL 32351
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quincy I-10
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quincy I-10 to your Saves list
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Quincy
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013
tex47 South Carolina
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    23
    8
    0
    2
See reviews for
17
14
6
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (59)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (22)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (9)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quincy I-10
See the most recent reviews
South Carolina
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
32 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

This is our second time this year to stay here. The first time was fantastic. This time was even better due to Lindsey 's help. The reservations were not correct by the main reservation number. We arrived late, but Lindsey, to make it right, upgraded us to an even better suite. All of the people were great, but a much... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
lake city fl
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013 via mobile

Beware This Location Has 24 Hour Cancellation PolicY. Very Difficult To See On Smart Phone. Hotel Owner Will Not Respond To Emails Or Calls. Avoid This Trap If You Need To Be Flexible With Travel Plans. Better To stay In Tallahassee IHG Properties.

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quincy I-10, responded to this review

Dear macdad14, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. I apologize for the inconvenience our cancellation policy may have caused. Please always read our policy before booking a room to avoid any miscommunication. It is always hugely motivating... More

USA
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
5 hotel reviews
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

We were driving to Melbourne Florida and were driving in the early morning hours. At 3 am we stopped at this hotel. They charged the full rate and would not accept my AAA discount. The room was small and the bathroom was not clean. The breakfast in the morning was much poorer than other Holiday Inns we had stayed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quincy I-10, responded to this review

Dear prof002, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. I am sorry we were not able to exceed or at least be at par with your expectation. Your comments have been documented and we are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. While we understand... More

Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
26 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

I stay here for business quite regularly. The hotel is nice but there is nothing much to do in this area. It is convenient for me because it is located near an account for work. It is also a good overflow hotel for Tallahassee. Very clean and very nice. If you have to stay here about the only thing to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brenham, Texas
Top Contributor
191 reviews 191 reviews
25 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

We overnighted at the HIE on our way to the Florida Southwest coast and were pleasantly pleased from when we checked in until we departed........... friendly staff - front desk and breakfast, clean and comfortable room and a delicious breakfast offering. Definitely a place to stay on your way to and from............

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Oxford, North Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

I stayed here on a business trip, great service, clean rooms. Wonderful hotel for such a small town, I did not pay for the stay, so I can not have an opinion about the value, but if you can affort it go for it, over all a wonderful, clean pool and a good selection of foods at breakfast

Was this review helpful? Yes
North Fort Myers, Florida
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
15 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

This was a fairly nice, clean hotel but needed some definite upgrades. We stayed in a room, very large and furnished adequately. However the shower was something else. Tile looked old and coming off the wall. Shower curtain had seen its days months ago, I'm sure. No tissue in bedroom or bathroom. We were not too impressed. Breakfast was ok... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quincy I-10, responded to this review

Dear bjg207, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept... More

Boynton Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
13 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

the hallway on our floor was SO warm- I complained to 3 different front desk clerks before it was finally some better - not cool but not unbearably warm anymore. the sheets, towels and bathroom were fine but the room smelled very musty. the room would not lock and the clerk had to come and re-program the lock - it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quincy I-10, responded to this review

Dear AwayWeGoHereToThere, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced. Rest assured that the issues you have raised about the towels and the shets has been documented and will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for necessary actions. Your feedback is very important... More

Anna Maria Island, Florida
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
43 hotel reviews
123 helpful votes 123 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

In the area for a week and just didn't feel like dealing with Tallahassee again so I used TripAdvisor and took a chance booking at this property. Absolutely fine and clean and newer and quiet with great staff. We were much more comfortable here and had a much more pleasant stay than in several Hilton properties in/around Tallahassee. Just goes... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pratt
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
51 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013 via mobile

Clean and easy to get to BUT the shower was horrible. After a long day on the road we were looking forward to nice hot showers before settling in for the night. The shower rod had been damaged so the shower curtain kept going towards the center allowing the water to soak the bathroom tile. We also had issues with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quincy I-10, responded to this review

Dear Brittll, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments. I understand that having a good night sleep is important and it sounds like we fell below your expectations. I am sorry for any inconvenience you experienced due to the shower. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quincy I-10? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quincy I-10

Address: 101 Spooner Rd, Hwy 267 & I10 Exit 26, Quincy, FL 32351
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Quincy
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quincy I-10 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quincy I-10 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Quincy i-10
Holiday Inn Quincy
Quincy Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Quincy

38 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay