We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie

3.0 of 5 2000 NW Courtyard Circle, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Special Offer
Free Parking
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie
SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie
SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    36
    21
    8
    4
See reviews for
29
20
4
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (89)
  • Mar-May only
    (28)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (21)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (26)
All months
København, Danmark
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
40 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Quality is really low, but at that price price you can not expect more. We payed 90 USD and Breakfast was even included. It is very basic, but you end up not being hungry :-) The staff was really nice, we came at 1:30 AM at just went in from the street asking if they has an available room and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

As a Gold Marriott Reward member I expected better service. -Overbooks hotel so that guests sat on the floor eating breakfast! -Locked out of room after 11:00 even though room checkout is12:00 -Asked if I could extend the stay, told it was booked on Christmas day 12/25, yet went online and found available rooms. -Marriott Rewards members do not stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
julie a, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us during the busy Holiday Season! We apologize for having a full house, thus limiting seating in the breakfast area! We do apologize that our front desk was unable to extend your stay, certianly I woud like to take this opportunity to do some more investigating regarding the reservation extention. If you would be so... More 

Orlando, FL
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Room was nice & clean but they need to get rid of the sofa sleeper which is comfortable to sit on but SO uncomfortable to sleep on. And the refrigerator made an annoying buzz all night long so I didn't get much sleep. The location is within walking distance of shopping center, restaurants, and many fun things to do. Excellent... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
julie a, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for your feedback during your stay! We appreciate all feedback allowing our property an opportunity to improve those areas our guests are bringing to our attention! We thank you for your positive comments and appreciate your business and your experience while staying here at the SpringHill Marriott! We wish you a wonderful Holiday Season! And hope we... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel could use some updating for sure. A pipe burst on the 4th floor while we were there resulting in no hot water on the third floor for several hours. That being said, the attentive and courteous attitude of the staff on all shifts more than made up for the inconvenience. They were top notch all the way. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
julie a, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear Robert! You are so kind and we thank you for your gracious understanding in this matter. Although things like this can happen and are out of our contol, we know how frustrating and inconvenient it is for our valued guests! We appreciate you and thank you for taking the time and energy to write a review regarding your experience... More 

New York, NY
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

Visited in March 2014 for Mets Spring Training. Was extremely disappointed in the outdated decor/room layout. Looked nothing like the rooms on Springhill's TV ads. Also had a HS baseball team staying in the hotel who basically took over the entire breakfast area one morning even though they apparently had another room in which they were supposed to et. Breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
julie a, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay from March 2014 during the NY Mets Spring Training Season. We certainly apologize for the breakfast menu offerings. We try to add additonal items to the breakfast to accomodate the high occupancy. Most of the additonal items are carbohydrates. This year we have a new breakfast menu and hope you... More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

Old, Smelly, and Awkward room layout. We picked this hotel based on the priceline customer ratings. The room is very old and dated. It felt like a badly refirbished motel. The old window air conditioner did a great job recycling the moldy air and i think the dirt build up on the fan blades gave us the perfect breeze to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Georgia
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
32 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2014

Planned a weekend stay for local tournament but sadly was disappointed. Left. Great location and excellent working staff...but management has elected poor in suite layout and terrible breakfast room look and feel. 1 guest couple walked in and heeled about face to go pay for a nearby breakfast. I sat through coffee and toast and endured mediocre offerings. At the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
julie a, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience both positive and constructive! We look forward o a long anticiapted full scale renovation for next year and hope you will allow us an opportunity to better serve you in the future! thank you Julie Andrews More 

Leuven
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

We were travelling from Savannah to Miami and booked this hotel because it was on our way south. We wanted to split the travelling up in two parts. The hotel is close to the highway, good location. Clean room, children slept in a sofabed. Staff was friendly. Breakfast buffet in the morning. You can make your own waffles. Everything we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
julie a, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you for chossing the Springhill Suites Marriott during your travels! We appreciate your positve feedback and glad you had a great experience. We hope you will stop by again should you be driving through! Have a great day! Julie Andrews General Manager More 

Longwood
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

My husband attended a work conference that was being held weekend of July 17-20th at this hotel. My daughter and I joined him there for a few nights. Hotel was clean. The breakfast was satisfactory giving a variety for all. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. We would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
julie a, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment regarding your stay on Trip Advisor! We appreciate your business and glad that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your feedback allowing us an opportunity to better serve our guests! thank you and hope you will allow us another opportunity in the future! Julie Andrews GM More 

Royal Oak, Michigan
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

We have family nearby this location, so we come down once a year and usually try to stay in this hotel mainly based on having Marriott Rewards. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are incredible friendly and great to deal with. The unfortunate part is that they are saddled with an old facility that doesn’t quite... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
julie a, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here atthe SpringHill Suites Marriott. We appreciate your time and effort to identify the areas that needed attention and our great staff service! We apprciate your business and look forward to sharing your expperience with our ownership company. Your feedback is valuable in supporting our efforts to improve! thank you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie

Address: 2000 NW Courtyard Circle, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Port St. Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie
SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Port Saint Lucie

5 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay