We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
7900 South US Highway 1, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952-2350
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    56
    13
    7
    4
See reviews for
68
54
17
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (194)
  • Mar-May only
    (60)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (43)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (64)
All months
hollywood, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff is great -- friendly (happy to be there) and accommodating, very clean rooms and they're all suites, a real breakfast with variety presented well, nice-sized and spotless pool. Truly great value.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
tustin, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We enjoyed the best western, port st lucie, FL, because it's reasonably priced, with good service, clean spacious rooms, compfy beds, lovely pool and jacuzzi. It is in a quiet part of town so not a lot of noise and pollution. Everyone is friendly and helpful, and very accomodating.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Gardner, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here the week before Easter. It was much cheaper in price than most of the places in Port St Lucie. We were pleasantly surprised by how nice and very clean it was. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet and well maintained. It was in a good location , close to many restaurants and shopping. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location,easily accessible.Foyer of hotel was well maintained,dining area very clean , staff very professional and courteous.Pool is well maintained and clean, rooms were very, very clean,bathroom well maintained, linens were fresh and replenished daily.Will definitely be back

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a coupon for $89.99 per night upon availability. We were charged $189.99. On March 13th, we called based on a coupon in a local publication for $89.99 per night which was based on availability and confirmed when I called. They said they had a room available (we were 20 minutes away). They said they needed a card to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brooklyn, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Best Western offers big suites instead of regular rooms. There is a nice pool and convenient to get to the Mets Tradition Field stadium which we visited for spring training games. Overall happy with the stay and the price.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sverige
Top Contributor
218 reviews 218 reviews
88 hotel reviews
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Motel style hotel with a nice heated pool area. Small breakfast room with the items you can expect from BW. Quick check-in. Rooms have a separate seating area and are quite spatious but a little outdated. Very good beds. Quiet location but no close restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel that was close to the ball park. The bed is very comfortable and the room was clean. It was very quiet and the pool was large. All the staff was friendly and helpful. Would certainly stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015

Booked two nights for sons wedding for additional guest.We did not occupy the room either night I called hotel to see if I could get a partial refund maybe one of the nights. I've left 4 messages for manger and NO response.Not even a return phone call

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lisa T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear Ms. 936monicar: We are terribly sorry that in the end you are unhappy with us for doing as you requested. You may recall that our front desk staff contacted you personally on Saturday to verify you were still staying when our attentive staff noticed the room had not been used. The Hotel was instructed to leave the guest room... More 

Jacksonville, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015

It is definitely an older hotel, upon walking in it appears clean. The hotel had to go get pillow cases for our room. I'm not sure if they had to go buy or that they ran out on the cart. The doors to the rooms open to the outside, not much to eat around right around the hotel. But there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lisa T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear JL Stanley, Thank you for reviewing our Hotel for us! We apologize about the pillow case snafu - the laundry in housekeeping was obviously running behind that day. We hope to see you again in the future and please travel safely! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

86 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question