We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Port Saint Lucie hotels

Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10120 South Federal Highway, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Save Saved
You added Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
55%
Ranked #11 of 11 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
GreenLeadersBronze level
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Reyalmar Tampa, Florida
  • Overview
  • Reviews (84)
  • Photos (52)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (20)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

84 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    27
    20
    18
    8
    11
See reviews for
26
18
11
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My children and I stay here every time I visit my sister in Port St. Lucie. They go out of their way to be hospitable and accommodating. They brought a refrigerator to my room, answered every request, and there were no surprises on my bill...the pool is wonderful and the rooms are quiet. There were four of us in a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Erika F, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear Reyalmar, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your stays with us - we always the feedback we hear from regular guests! We are so glad to hear that you will only stay with us when you're in town, that you find our staff hospitable and accommodating, that the pool is wonderful and the rooms are quiet. We always... More

Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We drove from Atlanta on our way to Miami for a family cruise. Did not want to stay overnight in Miami, so this was a perfect in between stay! There were 5 if us and we got in around 4, stayed at the pool. Beautiful pool! Location gives you a great place to tour the area!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Erika F, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear CSaulter57, Thank you for sharing your experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie. We are so glad to hear we were in the perfect location for your in-between stay and that you loved our pool. Please stay with us again the next time you are coming into town so that we may WOW you with... More

Lafollette
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

There is 5 of us. 3 adults, and 2 teenagers. Our room was perfect and is the best room we've ever stayed in for 90$ ! Our room had three beds and a great view. They have an amazing swimming pool! It even has a waterfall (heated) the only disappointment was that the jets were not working in the hot... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Erika F, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear trucksandbucks20, I am so glad we were able to accomodate your family with the extra rollaway bed in your room and that you all had so much fun during your stay here! I am sorry the jets were not running during your stay - I can assure you they are normally in working order. We can't wait to welcome... More

Connecticut
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is a very nice place to stay when you go to visit family in Florida. The rooms are clean, and the staff is extremely friendly. The pool is very clean with all new furniture, and they give you nice towels. It's not a fancy hotel, but that's absolutely fine. We did not eat in their restaurant. We would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Erika F, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear Italyohnine, Thank you for sharing your experience with our hotel! I am so glad to hear that you found us to be a very nice place and that you liked our clean rooms, our friendly staff and our newly updated pool deck. Next time you visit, please try our restaurant Gatwick's for both the food and the service. It... More

Florida
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
13 hotel reviews
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

This was a fun time. My wife and I stayed here over the weekend and very much enjoyed the room and pool. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. Things were perfect, so I would highly recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Erika F, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear TheFloridaAdvisor, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie! We are so glad you had a fun time and enjoyed the room and the pool during your weekend here. We hope you will come back and visit for another perfect stay the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Erika Fais, Front... More

Ottawa
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

Arrived very late, called when landed to advise them and when arrived the clerk had everything ready. It was a very clean and comfortable hotel. Easy access to many restaurants in the area. Staff at night was friendlier than the day staff. Seemed to be disturbing the day staff upon checkout.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Erika F, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear Pierre S, Thank you for sharing the details of your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie! We are so glad your check-in experience was efficient and that you found the location convenience to many restaurants. I am very sorry that our day staff fell short of your expectations. We will continue to work... More

london
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I left this hotel earlier today after a two night stay. Whilst the hotel is not old the air conditioning unit emitted an unusual odour, the room door was difficult to operate and the toilet had certain idiosyncrasies. However, on the positive side the staff were very pleasant and extremely helpful. The room was small and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear Evad1066, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are so glad you found our staff to be helpful. We would like to apologize for the issues you had with your room accommodations. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and... More

Dayton, Maryland
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014 via mobile

Stayed just one night. Hotel was full and they only had smoking rooms left. The odor smacked you in the face when exiting the elevator. We probably wouldn't have stayed but husband wanted to go no further. The rooms do need some updating. We would try this place again if we could get a non-smoking room. The breakfast was pretty... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
LMGilrane, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Cynthia H - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry you had to have a smoking room - it has been very busy lately, and we appreciate that you chose to stay with us despite being a non-smoker in that room. We hope to see you again soon, and hope that you enjoyed your... More

Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

Didn't expect the condition of the room to be what it was for the price. There was no bureau. Just a mini fridge with a coffee maker and ice bucket on top. Really?? And the TV was set back in an old piece of furniture so far that we couldn't see it from the bed. Good thing we only needed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LMGilrane, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear Larmad, I am sorry you were disappointed in your stay with us. Without knowing exactly what room you were in, it is difficult to address your comment, but it sounds like you were in a suite - which has two televisions and 2 bureaus - an armoire cabinet in the bedroom, with the television on a slide out tray,... More

Saint Augustine, Florida
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
45 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014 via mobile

I was in Port Saint Lucie for business and found this hotel on Priceline. The hotel is in good but not great shape. I travel ALOT and feel like this hotel is acceptable but not a place that I would choose for a couples vacation. For business it was ok. The restaurant wasn't open the night I arrived (Monday) and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie, responded to this review

Dear robacon, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests.... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie

Address: 10120 South Federal Highway, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Tingo, BookIt.com, Priceline, Orbitz, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Holiday Inn Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#2 Green Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Relax, it's Holiday Inn - Port St. Lucie. Welcome to our hotel, conveniently located on US 1, in the heart of the Treasure Coast. We're in close proximity to Hutchinson Island beaches, New York Mets Spring Training, St. Lucie Medical Center, restaurants, shopping at the Treasure Coast Mall, championship golf, water sports, deep-sea fishing, and local businesses in downtown Jensen Beach, Stuart, Palm City and Fort Pierce, which makes us the perfect choice for business or pleasure. The Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie is a full service, Green Lodging Certified and all interior corridor hotel in Port St. Lucie and features Gatwick's Restaurant & Lounge. Whether experiencing breakfast or dinner in our restaurant, a relaxing break in our lounge or dining in the comfort of your own room, you'll find that good taste surrounds you. Flexible function space at the Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie is ideal for business meetings and social events. Our creative and professional meeting and catering staff is available to assist with menu planning, entertainment, decorations and transportation. Relax in our beautiful free form heated pool with grotto waterfall and hot tub or get a workout in our fitness room. Your experience at our hotel begins with a warm greeting from our enthusiastic staff, here to provide you with the high level of service you deserve. We look forward to meeting you! ... more   less 
Number of rooms
142

See which rooms travelers prefer