We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition

Certificate of Excellence
3.0 of 5
Hotel deals
Hotel website
10301 SW Innovation Way, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34987
Special Offer
2X Hilton HHonors Points
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Jeffrey V Crystal River,Fl, United States
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    217
    50
    18
    4
    3
See reviews for
120
69
11
69
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (292)
  • Mar-May only
    (99)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (61)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (49)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (83)
All months
Crystal River,Fl, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This hotel is very clean, has a good welcome reception with food, wine and beer at N/C. Rooms are good size and location is just off I-95 with restaurants and shopping across the street. They also have a very nice gym

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Albany, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The facility was fresh and clean like it opened days ago, however the staff was well seasoned, experienced and very accommodating. Continental Breakfast was more the "Just" a continental breakfast. highly recommend when staying in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We recently stayed at this awesome hotel with our 9 year old son and our little doggie. We were made to feel at home from the start, our son loved the room, the food and the pool. In fact, his feelings are best summed up in the note he left for housekeeping when we checked-out, photo attached. I hope the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ormond Beach
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Beautiful new, clean hotel. Tanya at the front desk is awesome. You get greeted with a beautiful smile and warm welcome. Why go anywhere else if staying in the area. The manager is persoanble and makes you feel welcome as well. Free dinner and breakfast, how can you go wrong.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Super new- spacious, super clean- comfy beds- breakfast was included and good- rooms were clean as can be- top of the line features- great nuetrogena products- I can't believe how reasonable the rates- deserves to be ranked number one as it is....

Was this review helpful? Yes
Syracuse
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Last minute plan to check out the area and head to the beach. Easter weekend so there were lots of families. The hotel was Very nice with a friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Good location and easy to get to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Port St Lucie, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Don't order the Romance Package online, they don't offer it at the hotel and no one knows what it is. It is a wasted of money and a scam to get you to go there. The room is nice and clean don't get me wrong, it just wasn't what we paid for.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
BBLHospitality, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your valuable feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience that you have incurred during your stay. We value the feedback of our clients, and this matter has been brought to the attention of our management team in order to be corrected accordingly. We appreciate and thank you for choosing to stay... More 

new york, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we had a wonderful experience the staff was warm and friendly the rooms we're very clean a nice pool all they need is a bar out by the pool area s tiki bar where you can also have hot dogs and burgers

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
BBLHospitality, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

Hi Robert- We are glad to here that you enjoyed your time with us here at the Homewood Suites Port Saint Lucie. Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your valuable feedback. Our team looks forward to seeing you again soon the next time you are in the area! More 

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I called this particular hotel because it is next to the hospital I am scheduled to have my first baby boy in the beginning of April. My first call was on Thursday the 26th of March to find out the rates and if there was any special rates. I explained that my family was driving from LA and needed to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
lwthomas, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

Dear shortycole349, I appreciate the review of your recent experience at our hotel. I'm sorry that you received a poor level of service with regard to the room rate and the confusion that prior conversations caused. I have addressed these issues with our staff. The next time you are in the area we would love to have you come back... More 

west chester, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

The people who serve breakfast and dinner go far out of their way to be sure everyone is satisfied. No one ever says we can't! And there is always enough food and drink to satisfy even my husband. The problem, of course, is that when I get home, I don't want to cook.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
BBLHospitality, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this review

Hi Barbara- Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your valuable feedback. We always love hearing back from our guests. Out team here at the Homewood Suites Port Saint Lucie is pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question