We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Pensacola

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
7325 North Davis Hwy., Pensacola, FL 32073
Special Offer
Mobile Check-In
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Fairfield Inn to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Pensacola
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

123 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our team stayed at this hotel when we came to Pensacola to compete against UWF. The location was just a few miles from where we needed to be. The staff was friendly and very accommodating to our large group. This property was exactly what we were looking for and it definitely met our expectations.

Helpful?
Thank Chris M
Kevin B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review of the Fairfield Inn, Pensacola I-10. I am so happy that the staff and the hotel met the teams needs and expectations. We hope that when you are here again competing against Pensacola that you come and stay with us again. Thank you for staying with us. More 

Mobile, Alabama
Level Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First time staying at a Fairfield Inn, I was not sure what to expect. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are a little smaller than Hampton Inn. The rooms are clean. The beds and pillows are very comfortable to sleep on. The free breakfast was great. The free wifi was great for watching a Netflix movie. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Melindamercer
Kevin B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Pensacola, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great review of the Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10. I am so happy that my hotel met all your needs and you recommend us to other trip advisor travelers. I hope if you are ever in Pensacola again you stop by and see us! Thank you for staying with us! More 

Pembroke Pines, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015

This was my first stay. Location was perfect. The breakfast could be better. But the staff was friendly and very helpful. Everyone was pleasant and the hotel was nice and clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Joyce D
Kevin B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of the Fairfield Inn Pensacola. I am so happy that the staff went above and beyond for you and you found the hotel to be nice and clean. I am going to work on making breakfast better I promise! Thank you for staying with us. More 

Saint Augustine, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2015

The location is perfect! The hotel sits right off of the interstate, next to a Waffle House. The hotel is not very big but it is cozy. We did not experience any issues with our stay. The staff members were really helpful and the room size was perfect for the three of us. The breakfast was not very good nor... More 

Helpful?
Thank ChasityJam
Kevin B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of the Fairfield Inn Pensacola I-10. I am so very happy that you had a good stay and my team took such good care of you! My staff prides themselves on making you, our guest feel like your part of our hotel family. I will work on kicking up breakfast a notch and... More 

Athens, Georgia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2015

This should be a Red Roof Inn or Ramada, probably was about 20yrs ago. I stay mostly in Marriott or Hampton Inn's and this is by far the worst. It is horrible to access and parking is literally 20 spaces that is shared with a Waffle House Building is not only out dated, but lacks the luster and amenities that... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Will D
Kevin B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Pensacola, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations and the level of service you received was on par with an economy hotel. Thank you for comments and as the new general manager of the hotel I will work on improving the things that you mentioned in your review. Thank you for staying with us. More 

Beverly Hills, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2015

1st night a power failure. No fault of hotel but no, sorry for the problem either. Then, next day,only one 1 bed made up, not the other which just happened to be the one my wife slept in. You can imagine it from there. Jeepers. No towels or cleaning of the bathroom either. So, I ask for the manager to... More 

Helpful?
Thank ChiefWayneFl
ffipensgm, General Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Pensacola, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Wayne, I apologize that you did not enjoy your last stay. I also want to extend my apology for the fact that you have not been able to get in contact with me. I have not received any messages stating to call you back or that you have contacted me. However I would like to speak with you... More 

San Diego, United States
Level Contributor
35 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2015

We had stayed at the La Quinta two weeks before, which is across the street from the Fairfield. The LQ was a dive and would NEVER stay there again. I changed this reservation to the Fairfield for just $10 more. Quite a nice place. Very helpful staff -- I had to go the ER at midnight and they gave us... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karen M
ffipensgm, General Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Pensacola, responded to this review

Dear Karen, Thank you for your recent review of Fairfield Inn Pensacola.We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Fairfield Inn Pensacola .It great to hear even though you had to make a trip to the ER, you still enjoyed your stay at Fairfield Inn Pensacola. We hope to see you again soon!! More 

Tallahassee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2015

Great location excellent staff very clean room. Staff help with directions for tire problems even gave us a download map to Walmart. Location near restraunts easy on off I-10. No complaints only complements.

Helpful?
Thank Joan D
ffipensgm, General Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Pensacola, responded to this review

Dear Joan, Thank you for your recent review of Fairfield Inn Pensacola. We love to hear that you enjoyed your staff with us here at Fairfield Inn Pensacola. We hope that if your ever in the area again, we hope that you will chose Fairfield Inn Pensacola. More 

Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
146 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2015 via mobile

Stayed one night. We were on the second floor - big mistake. The noise from the guy upstairs echoed through the ceiling was so loud we could not sleep. Finally had to call the front desk to complain. That fixed the problem but we lost a lot of sleep in. The breakfast was really good. I would go back but... More 

Helpful?
Thank MilesL44
ffipensgm, General Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Pensacola, responded to this review

Dear MilesL44, Thank you for your recent review of Fairfield Inn Pensacola. I want to apologize for the noise level of the patron above you. Next time your in the area, we will make sure you are accommodated in each and every way to make your stay enjoyable. More 

Juno Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
61 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2015

The staff at this property were extremely nice, but that's where things go down hill. This property from my prospective is about to lose its Marriott accreditation. I was very disappoint with my stay...bed was uncomfortable, the facility had an unkept look about it... This assessment comes from a Silver Elite Marriott Rewards member. We should have drove the extra... More 

Helpful?
Thank JunoBeachCPA
ffipensgm, General Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Pensacola, responded to this review

Dear JunoBeachCPA, Thank you for your recent review. I apologize that your last stay was not up to par. We will soon be undergoing a Major Renovation and changing the look of entire hotel. I hope that if you are ever in the area again. That you will give us another try. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.5 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Pensacola
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola I-10 North at University Town Plaza
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Pensacola-N Davis Hwy
0.5 mi away
Springhill Suites Pensacola
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay