We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 60 Pensacola hotels

Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy

910 N Navy Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32507
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy to your Saves list
Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
61%
Ranked #26 of 60 hotels in Pensacola
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
Ecpayne Bossier City
  • Overview
  • Reviews (84)
  • Photos (19)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (18)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

84 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    31
    20
    13
    9
    11
See reviews for
34
18
6
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The beds are too hard. We stay there for two nights and they never clean our room, not even to put clean towels or get the trash out. The outside pool was dirty and the restrooms inside the indoor pool were dirty as well. When we asked if they have breakfast they said yes, but what they only had was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pinehurst, North Carolina
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Our room 1116 was so filthy it was gross! Blood stains on pillow and sheets, holes on the blankets (my husband had to go to the laundry room to get decent ones) and the horrible mildew smell in the room. Pool was dirty the whole place was NASTY! I asked for the GM but he never got back to me.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Panama City, Panama
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Have stayed at this Inn several times, but this year was horrible, not just because of noise issues. Sure, there was a large group at the hotel and just because a few bad apples gave the entire group a bad name did not mean all of them were bad. We had a great experience with several of these people. This... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bossier City
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was very nice for the price. We saved a bunch on our vacation by staying off the beach. Also saved because rooms included microwave, full fridge and freezer and stove. Had an indoor and outdoor pool and room doors face inside the hotel so much quieter than most. Would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ashtongm, General Manager at Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy, responded to this review

Thanks, for staying with us and taking the time to offer a honest review of our Hotel. I hope to have you return next time through. Our Lounge in the hotel, named "9ten" will be open at the end of July and then we are going to open the Sports bar next door.Thanks, again More

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was one of the dirtiest Hotel I've ever been to I want recommend no one to stay there it's has a very stinky oder, the sheets we're dirty, stained, & also had blood spots on them it was not a comfortable stay I had 4 rooms out of 4 I had to get switched from one room to another... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seattle, Washington
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a terrible experience. The woman at the front desk was nice but everything else was pretty bad. The sheets on both beds were so stained, wrinkled and limp that we got new sets and changed the bedding ourselves but the replacements weren't much better. The mattresses were awful. Swimming pool had a layer of scum that looked like... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ashtongm, General Manager at Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy, responded to this review

I apologize, if what you say is true. I have alerted housekeeping to look for and destroy linens you described. Thanks, for staying with us. More

Castle Rock, Washington
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were visiting our sailor. This hotel was excellent location...only a few minutes from the Navy base. The rooms were clean, but nothing exceptional, but adequate for our purpose. The price was excellent for the area and we were not spending a lot of time in the room so it worked great for us. Our room had 2 queen beds,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ashtongm, General Manager at Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to review our Hotel. We do take pride in serving our Military families. We hope you will choose to stay with us again. More

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

Will definitely stay again! Very clean and quiet. We did have to drive a little to get to the public beaches. It was worth it. We prefer to sleep away from the tourist spots. We were able to stop at quite a few antique shops along the way and do a little sightseeing. Check in was speedy and the room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ashtongm, General Manager at Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy, responded to this review

Thank you,for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please stay again. More

Centreville, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Ashton Inn and Suites. The room was clean and smelled great upon our arrival. Our check in was fast and easy. The ourdoor pool and inside pool were very nice , but did need cleaning a bit. We only had one issue when the desk called to warn us about our noise level. They stated... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ashtongm, General Manager at Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy, responded to this review

Some times I guess we call the wrong room. Front desk does try to manage the noise level if it get s excessive. Thanks for your comments and especially for planning to come back. More

Princeton, New Jersey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

The Ashton Inn & Suites was a wonderful experience. The management was friendly and very helpful with all accommodations. The rooms were clean and inviting. I thoroughly enjoyed my time there. I would highly recommend Ashton Inn & Suites!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ashtongm, General Manager at Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to recommend staying at the Ashton Inn. We appreciate having you here. Best regards. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy

Address: 910 N Navy Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32507
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL and Expedia so you can book your Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ashton Inn And Suites- Navy
Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy Hotel Pensacola
Ashton Hotel Pensacola
Ashton Hotel Navy

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Other (14)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Number of rooms
133

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer