We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seahaven Beach Hotel

15285 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Seahaven Beach Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Seahaven Beach Hotel
Seahaven Beach Hotel
Seahaven Beach Hotel
Add Photo Write a Review

422 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    73
    70
    70
    51
    158
See reviews for
165
87
6
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (422)
  • Mar-May only
    (117)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (213)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (61)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

If you're thinking about staying here please think again! First of all the entire property smells like sewage but we could've delt with that. We stayed a total of 4 nights and one night we called the front desk for an early wake up call. We planned a fishing trip so we needed to wake up at 6am. The front... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kansas City MO
Level Contributor
60 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Good deal for the price. Make sure you get a room that has an ocean view as they list all rooms as ocean front which is true but not all have an unobstructed view. Very nice people work there. Rooms are older but you aren't there to stay in the room

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

A clean hotel right on the beach with a private balcony. A small continental breakfast is included. If you are not looking for fancy and just want a clean room with a good bed this place is for you. I would stay there again. Staff was very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We are returning customers for the past 5 years. And needless to say, I'm not a very happy customer! I'm actually pissed. The past 3 or 4 times they have double booked our room so we had to get someone else's room. This time, we were suppose to have the room all the way on the end beach level, next... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Panama City Beach hotels

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Don't think I will stay there again. I'm a single dad that saved up for a beach vacation with my 5 year old daughter. We only had 3 nights and 2 of them we were kept awake by the people above us. I complained but didn't help. Last night complained but the noise continued most of the night. They really... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
freelandville indiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

If you like a good price, friendly employees a room on the gulf ,beautiful sunsets amazing views clean but old hotel don't let reviews scare you. If you want perfect don't come here. We were here one week loved location . We were happy I asked for a pizza pan and got one within minutes. We asked for light bulbs... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alabama
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My overall experience with Seahaven Beach Hotel was really really bad. I paid over $200 per night to stay there and the place was the pits to say the least. I was checked in almost an hour after my scheduled checkin time of 4PM. My room was no better. No Refrig! No soap! dirty towels! No wifi! The place smet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Orlando
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was looking for a hotel for 5 nights in order to accommodate my family while we were in PCB for the Grand Slam baseball tournament. The Seahaven Beach Resort was recommended by the directors of the tournament. I must say that when I viewed the information and pictures online, I booked the room immediately. We spent approximately $900 on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SeahavenBeachResorts, General Manager at Seahaven Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Elisa, I am so sorry to read that you had a terrible experience at our hotel. We strive to provide excellent service and accommodations for every guest, I'm so sorry we fell short of this. However, I wish you would have reported your concerns during the time of your stay. We have staff available 24 hours to handle any issues... More 

Memphis, Tennessee
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Check in is not 'til 4:00 PM, though you can pay and reserve your room at any time, so they will call and let you know that your room is ready for you to totally check in. NO WIFI except in breakfast area!!!!!! The hallways need work as far as new flooring (ESPECIALLY the 1st floor which you go through... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is right on the beach and all rooms are oceanfront with a balcony, close to several restaurants and bars. And that's exactly what you are paying for...the location. This is not a nice hotel and if you go in expecting that you will have a great vacation. I wouldn't stay for more than 3-4 nights or pay anything... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

342 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (132)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (37)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (34)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (197)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Beach (48)
Viewed
King Suite (49)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
Beachbreak by the Sea
Beachbreak by the Sea
#27 of 45 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 336 reviews
6.4 mi away
The Beachside Resort
The Beachside Resort
#15 of 45 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 275 reviews
3.5 mi away
Ocean Breeze Hotel
Ocean Breeze Hotel
#30 of 45 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Paradise Palms
Paradise Palms
#29 of 45 in Panama City Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 328 reviews
0.1 mi away
Legacy by the Sea
Legacy by the Sea
#22 of 45 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 612 reviews
7.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
#11 of 45 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay