We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 78 Panama City Beach accommodations

Pinnacle Port Vacation Rentals

Save
You added Pinnacle Port Vacation Rentals to your Saves list
23223 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Hotel amenities
Pinnacle Port Vacation Rentals
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Panama City Beach
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    20
    6
    2
    2
See reviews for
31
7
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (52)
  • Mar-May only
    (5)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (34)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (8)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Birmingham
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The location of this resort is its best asset. There are gorgeous white beaches on one side and a beautiful lake/state park on the other. The features are family friendly with two pools, several play areas, tennis courts, a boat launch, BBQ area, and piers for fishing on the lake. The condos are lovely although some could be updated, but... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Decatur, Alabama
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
20 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

Pinnacle Port has condo apartments mostly rented from the owner. Therefore, the quality of the place depends on the owner's care of the unit. For the property as a whole: has a gated and manned entry 24 hours most of the units are very close to the beautiful, sandy beach has 2 pools, one is heated in colder weather has... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham, Alabama
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
20 hotel reviews
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

Fabulous location, gorgeous views, very nice pool, had a great time. Clean complex with lots of amenities, beachfront, boating and fishing in the bay, indoor and outdoor pool, easy parking. Less than 5 minutes from Rosemary Beach and all the restaurants and shops of 30A. Only complaint is the speed breakers every 100 ft that killed our Mini Cooper!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Fishers, Indiana
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

We stayed here at a privately owned condo for the week of our vacation this year. We typically go further south, but wanted something different, and I'm so glad we did. First, the condo was great, with plenty of space for our family of four not to be tripping over one another. We had two great views, the living space... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PinnaclePortVR, Rental Assistant at Pinnacle Port Vacation Rentals, responded to this review

We are excited to hear that you had a great time here at PPVR! We are also very excited to hear that you will be returning. ( : We do not, however, manage the condo you stayed in. Pass the great experience on to the owner so they can categorize it appropriately. Thanks for your wonderful comments on the grounds,... More

Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

We all enjoyed the convenience of the layout of the condominiums. They were clean, comfortable and we truly loved the view we had. This was a great place to stay with for my handicapp parent. I would definetly recommend this place to others. The air was not as cool as we liked even with the doors shut tightly. It was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
PinnaclePortVR, Rental Assistant at Pinnacle Port Vacation Rentals, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! ( : Even more so, we are happy to hear that you will be joining us again. We pride ourselves on the views and family atmosphere we promote. Thanks for your review and please let us know if we can help out in any way with your next vacation! More

Douglasville, Ga.
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
29 hotel reviews
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

Took the family over Thanksgiving of 2013 and stayed from Saturday to Saturday. We stayed in a 3BR in building B which had an amazing corner balcony w/ incredible views. We have booke the same unit for this Thanksgiving as well. Pinnacle Port has a nice indoor pool for the cooler months however they don't have a hot tub. It... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ashley M, Rental Assistant at Pinnacle Port Vacation Rentals, responded to this review

I am happy to hear that you guys enjoyed your stay! Even though I am not certain which unit you were in (whether you rented from the office or directly from the owner), it is exciting to hear the uplifting comments about the property! Looking forward to seeing you again! More

West Midlands
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

WOW!!!!!! Beautiful, clean, spacious, well equipped!!!!! We had a week here while over in USA visiting family. This place was like a breath of fresh air. Amazing views from balconies, sounds of the ocean was so relaxing. Bell chimes from the tower was also an added beauty. Would definitely stay here again!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ashley M, Rental Assistant at Pinnacle Port Vacation Rentals, responded to this review

We really appreciate your response and are also happy that we could assist in giving you a great vacation! Since A515 is a unit on our rental program, we can use your feedback to improve areas that may need improving, but also build on areas that are already strong. Please let us know if you need anything. We look forward... More

Centre, Alabama
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

904 was A hh mazing !!! Bay on one side / Ocean on the other :) The beds were comfy , elevators were amazingly efficient !!!! Views were perfect with breakfast each morning on the balcony !!!----------------------------

Was this review helpful? Yes
PinnaclePortVR, Rental Assistant at Pinnacle Port Vacation Rentals, responded to this review

Terina, Thanks so much for your review! We are glad that you had such a great stay and can't wait to see you guys again! I will pass your comments along to the team. More

Pineville, Louisiana
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

We stayed here for a week in unit 510, which we rented through VRBO. The pictures that we looked through were "accurate" lol but very misleading. We could barely get our luggage in because as soon as you open the door there are stairs and a wall, we finally managed to get the luggage off the cart and get them... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ashley M, Social Media/Rental Assistant at Pinnacle Port Vacation Rentals, responded to this review

This unit is not represented by pinnacle Port vacation rentals. We here at the rental office do not manage this unit, and have no control over the ownership. We apologize for your experience, and invite you to book through the rental office next time to ensure that you receive proper accommodations and guest service. Again, we are not affiliated with... More

Little Rock, AR
Top Contributor
132 reviews 132 reviews
16 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

Stayed here during spring break. Very quiet and beautiful. So relaxing. Far away from the craziness farther east. Nice unit. Had a minor issue with a bathroom fan that was fixed immediately. Will stay here again. Unit was clean upon arrival and was very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ashley M, Rental Assistant at Pinnacle Port Vacation Rentals, responded to this review

Lesley, We appreciate your kind words and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Pinnacle Port! When you're ready to come visit again, don't hesitate to call us. "Bring it to the beach"! More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Pinnacle Port Vacation Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pinnacle Port Vacation Rentals

Address: 23223 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 72
Also Known As:
Pinnacle Port Vacation Rentals Hotel Panama City Beach

66 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay