We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bikini Beach Resort Motel

Hotel website
Hotel deals
11001 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Offers & Announcements
Frequent Guest Card
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bikini Beach Resort Motel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Bikini Beach Resort Motel
Add Photo

240 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    123
    48
    19
    21
    29
See reviews for
68
65
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (240)
  • Mar-May only
    (104)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (86)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
There are newer reviews for Bikini Beach Resort Motel
See the most recent reviews
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is an older complex and the location was the best feature. The beach was just a few steps from our room, and though the room was small it was what I expected, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear Memorial Trip, Thank you for your review. Being one of the mom and pop motels on Panama City Beach we pride our selves on cleanliness and reasonable rates. We are delighted to here your stay was a good one and we did not disappoint . Hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Ann Henry Owner More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Excellent time staying, clean room, would recommend to anyone , staying in the area. Centerly located @ Panama City Beach. Nicely Apointed room with ample kitchenette, comfortable beds , nice tv & great covered balcony.

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear Great Clean room, Thank you for your review. Being family owned and operated we work hard to ensure clean rooms and great prices. That's what makes us special. We sure hope you will remember us in the future. Sincerely Ann Henry Owner More 

Cedartown, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location and price. Loved being on the beach and having a pool. Rooms were fine. The only hiccup occurred when the housekeeping staff forgot to leave any clean towels one night but a call to the front desk quickly solved that issue. No problem staying here again. Enjoyed it... Being on the beach at a great price was a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear Motorcycle Trip, Thank you so much for your review. We love our little piece of paradise. I am so happy to hear that we took care of your problem to your satisfaction. We know you have a choice and we are grateful you chose us! If we can be of help in the future please don't hesitate to call... More 

Hanceville, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The faclity was nice. The landscaping was very pretty. The layout of the room was great with there being privacy between the two beds. We did have an issue with the faucet being broke in the bathtub, but this was repaired quickly.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear 1st stay, Thank you for your review. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Being one of the last mom and pop motels Panama City Beach will ever see again we have to work hard to keep you coming back. I'm happy to here my maintenance staff was able to fix your problem immediately. We... More 

Anniston, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

No frills, just ON THE BEACH with a convenient tiki bar on site. Friendly staff, and most importantly, it is CLEAN and REASONABLE. I have been here 3 times and will most likely come back! Full kitchens are available and the rooms with a balcony over the water are just perfect. Ignore the reviews that are negative... This hotel is... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear Loved it! Thank you so much for your review. I couldn't have said it better myself!!!!! We love our little piece of paradise and are so glad you do too!. Being one of the last mom and pops on the beach we really have to work hard to make our place special. We look forward to seeing you in... More 

Chattahoochee, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very clean!!! We had an amazing view of the gulf...we will definitely stay here again. The staff was very friendly and helpful even though they are a little strict...it was still and overall great trip

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear Great rates , Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you had a great trip. We do run a tight ship but that is to insure that you have a fabulous vacation and we are so glad it worked!! If you head back to Panama City Beach in the future, please don't hesitate to give a call.... More 

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

dirty bathroom....paint peeling off doors....dirtiest tub I have ever seen. Floors are filthy sink area filthy. ..and..this is when we checked in! Drinks 9.00 at tiki hut...and he did not even make it correctly. for a family ran hotel if you keep your home looking like your hotel OMG I would never.so thanks for the memories or should I say... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear NO No No..... I am so sorry to hear your stay was not what you expected. I don't remember getting a complaint. If I would have known you had a problem or were not completely happy I most certainly would have made sure you were. I hope this bad experience wont stop you from giving us another chance. Sincerely,... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

best prices for staying on the beach. really close to the water also. I HAVE stayed here 3 times and all times had a great time on my trip, wasn't expecting a 5 star hotel bus its awesome for the price and locations

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear Great, Thank you for your review. We are one of the LAST mom and pop motels on the beach. I am so glad you found us and enjoyed your stay. We truly love what we do. If we can assist you in the future please don't hesitate to call us. We look forward to hearing from you soon! Ann... More 

Tuscaloosa, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I really enjoyed my stay at Bikini Beach Resort. My boyfriend and I stayed in the room that included the kitchen. We really enjoyed being able to come some, instead of going out for every meal. The resort is very peaceful because of the beachfront access. I recommend staying here. Save your money...you won't regret booking your reservation!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear Great Prices, Thank you for your review. We really love what we do and we love to know we have provided a nice clean reasonable place for people to stay here on the beach. If we can be of further assistance in your future plans to the beach please don't hesitate to call us. We look forward to seeing... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The owners all for her drunk crowds not family place at all mold and mildew covered and people just hang around there drinking and bulling whenever the office was notified they called the owner she said it would be fine even though the crowd was bullying another guest with health conditions because they were her friends! Ann doesn't know how... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear the worst place to stay, I have no idea where all this came from but your mother has been coming here for the last 15 years and has already booked a week long vacation in September as she does every year. I have never met you and I have no idea why you are writing this review. Sincerely Ann... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

101 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (63)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay