We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bikini Beach Resort Motel

Hotel website
Hotel deals
11001 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Offers & Announcements
Frequent Guest Card
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Bikini Beach Resort Motel
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
Bikini Beach Resort Motel
Add Photo Write a Review

319 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    157
    75
    31
    22
    34
See reviews for
107
91
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (319)
  • Mar-May only
    (103)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (166)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
There are newer reviews for Bikini Beach Resort Motel
See the most recent reviews
Columbus, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I hope I NEVER have to stay at Bikini Beach again!!!! The room did not have a microwave or a coffee pot and when we went down for coffee you get looked at like you need to pay for it! We should have been told BEFORE we booked the room no microwave or kitchenette!! On 2 separate days housekeeping picked... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear Awful, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about your experience with our motel. Please know that we work very hard to provide a positive beach experience. We have all different types of rooms . Most of them are 2 double beds FULL kitchen facing the water with a private balcony. And some of our rooms... More 

Union Point, Georgia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms were clean but staff lied and was rude . We were told room would be ready early because we were there early so we waited and ended up wasting half a day sitting in a hot car.I wouldn't stay again

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear Not Happy, Thank you for your review. Check in time is 3 pm. We are always eager to help in any way. My staff will take your phone number and call you as soon as your room is ready. Im sorry you arrive too early. We love to get our guest in early but sometimes it just doesn't happen..... More 

Talladega, Alabama
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was extremely helpful from the time we booked the trip through our entire stay. Our room was comfortable and very roomy for our family of five. The only issue we had was there seemed to be issues with the elevator.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear Enjoyed your stay, Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely Ann Henry More 

Hazel Green, Alabama
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

For the number of rooms we booked this hotel provided the best value. This was a family and friends trip so it was all about being cost effective. This motel provided that. Very convenient to shopping and eating.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear Summer vacation, Thank you for your review. It is our goal to provide affordable , clean, family friendly rooms here on the beach. We know you have a choice and appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon Sincerely Ann Henry More 

Mount Juliet, Tennessee
Level Contributor
53 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

If we can support a family (locally) owned operation, that's what we like to do. This is one of the last ones standing in Panama City Beach. The location was fantastic. An oceanfront room right on the beach, with a fridge, two queen beds, and clean. However, the bathroom was a bit questionable and creepy. You know, the kind where... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear Fantastic location! Thank you for your review. Being family owned and operated for 57 years I can assure you there are NO hidden cameras on the other hand I am glad to hear we are clean. If you would have reported anything that was not to your satisfaction I can assure you we would have done whatever was required... More 

Troy
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have been staying at Bikini Beach Resort for many years. It's a great place to take your family. You have easy access to the beach and the many shops that are close by. The staff has always been helpful and courteous.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear Family vacation, Thank you for your review. We love what we do and are so glad we met your expectations. Family and memories are what we are all about. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. We know you have a choice and are delighted you chose us. Sincerely Ann Henry More 

Columbia, Tennessee
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was ok- not the most updated. If the bathrooms were updated- it would have made the stay MUCH better. Friendly staff, wonderful view! For the price- it was a nice mini vacation! Pool was hot

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear Bikini Beach, Thank you for your review. It is our goal to provide our guests with a clean comfortable and affordable stay. We are one of the last family owned motels here on the beach and try to preserve a little bit of the good ole days left. It wont belong long before condos is all we have:-( We... More 

Breaux Bridge, Louisiana
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We recently stayed 5 nights at Bikini Beach. The rooms are hotel rooms not a condo so if a condo style room is what you are looking for this place is not for you. We originally were searching for a condo but since we booked last minute we had trouble finding anything available. Bikini beach had a room available and... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear Recent Stay at Bikini Beach , Thank you for your review. We are one of the last mom and pop motels on the beach. We are not a condo therefore we would not have condo like rooms. We pride our self on offering a clean, comfortable family friendly and affordable motel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay... More 

Savannah, Tennessee
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I loved staying here with my husband and two daughters.. Service was great and room service was on key... Wish elevator was faster but I can't complain they were full and wish there was more parking.. But over all great!!!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear Will Return, Thank you for your review. We are delighted everything was to your liking. We love the fact that we have plenty of beach for our guest. However we do have a large over flow lot across the street if you weren't told. If we can be of assistance in the future please don't hesitate to call. We... More 

Maumelle, Arkansas
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

awesome don't have to cross the road to go to the beach meaning you can also see the beach and ocean from your room. All kinds of restaurants all along Front Beach Road,some you can walk to. The employees at Bikini Beach really seem to care about the quality of your stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
bikinigirl_12, Owner at Bikini Beach Resort Motel, responded to this review

Dear awesome, Thank you for your review. We love what we do and are so glad you noticed. I am so grateful to have such wonder people under my employment. If we can be of help in the future, please don't hesitate to call us. We know you have a choice. Sincerely Ann Henry More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

106 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (63)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
9.9 mi away
The Beachside Resort
The Beachside Resort
#15 of 45 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 269 reviews
3.5 mi away
Legacy by the Sea
Legacy by the Sea
#23 of 45 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 606 reviews
3.6 mi away
Beachbreak by the Sea
Beachbreak by the Sea
#27 of 45 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Ocean Breeze Hotel
Ocean Breeze Hotel
#30 of 45 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 50 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
#11 of 45 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 249 reviews
1.6 mi away
Paradise Palms
Paradise Palms
#29 of 45 in Panama City Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay