We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Majestic Beach Towers

10901 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Majestic Beach Towers
Majestic Beach Towers
Panoramas (13)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

471 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Luverne, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Check in and Check out was a little complicated. We had to get our room info then go to the garage. Also we had to keep up with tags for all the motorcycles and visitors we had. We stayed in Tower 1 this time but we are normally in tower 2. It was still a Great Room!! Also, the Ice... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amanda J
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Amazing ocean view from room. Rooms good size. I had not rented a condo before and had been at a resort before. Not a lot a guidance on what and where things were at the resort. Would book again. Paid a cleaning fee and felt somethings have been overlooked by owners

Helpful?
Thank Donna R
Golden
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel room was ok it was nice nothing too special and they had crazy rules of what you could and couldn't touch or use while you where there in the hotel room... also we spent most of our time inside the room because it took an hour or longer to get an elevator at times... seriously! It was like... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hayley H
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your stay at Majestic Beach Resort. I'm sorry you experienced some inconveniences during your stay. I represent the onsite management company and it seems as though you booked through an alternate source. Also, according to your issues, it seems as though you stayed during spring break or summer, as the wait for elevators is... More 

Travelers are raving about these Panama City Beach hotels

Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2016 via mobile

The ocean view was stunning. Unfortunately that was the only good thing about the place. The room was very dusty and considering we paid 180$ in cleaning fee, on top of the room ahead of time, I found that ridiculous!! It's awesome there's a hot tub in the room, but what's the point if it's not clean?? Very disappointed. We... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maria D
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I apologize that you did not have a pleasant stay. I represent the onsite management company and we would have been happy to move you to another room or get housekeeping to correct the issues you encountered if you were staying on our program. Please let us know if we can assist... More 

Tennessee
Level Contributor
73 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

I looked and looked for a place to stay on the Internet and we decided on Majestic Beach Towers. I was very uneasy since there were many many bad reviews of this resort. I got a really good deal on hotels.com for a one bedroom oceanfront with bunkbeds. We traveled as a family of five. Upon arriving we had a... More 

Helpful?
Thank tssweety
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay at Majestic Beach Towers! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay....and I am grateful that we exceeded your expectations! We hope you spend many future family vacations visiting with us at Majestic Beach Towers! More 

Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2015

We rented this unit through Groupon (good deal), but didn't realize we would still owe an additional $160+ at check-in (security and cleaning non-refundable fee). Make sure you read the fine print if booking from an outside source. Otherwise, the weather was awesome and the unit was very nice. We will bring an extra frying pan if we visit again,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeff_Family
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at Majestic Beach Resort! We are glad you enjoyed your time here at the beach! The third party you booked through would have disclosed the fees due at check-in within their confirmation. I apologize it wasn't clearly stated. I wish we would have had to opportunity to provide you with additional cooking pans, the... More 

Douglasville, Ga.
Level Contributor
55 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2015 via mobile

Spent a week in unit 901 in Tower 2. Very well kept and great location. The parking deck being across the street and using multiple elevators is not the ideal situation but overall this was a great choice for my family. Majestic does have tennis courts, movie theatre, 3 hot tubs and 4 pools.

Helpful?
Thank AtlantaBry
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

I am so delighted that you enjoyed your Thanksgiving with us at Majestic Beach Towers! The weather has been perfect for our guests to enjoy all the amenities we have to offer! I am glad you took advantage of our hot tubs, pools and tennis courts! We hope to see you and your family for many years to come! Thank... More 

Bristol, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2015

Our family stayed at the Majestic the 2nd week of September. A 6th floor condo. It was our 1st vacation with 4 generations together, six of us in total. The room left much to be desired and did not come as fully equipped as advertised.The bathrooms weren't as clean as they should have been, stale cookies were in the bottom... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank ckeen1987
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

I apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay at Majestic Beach Resort. Unfortunately, you rented through the private owner and I represent the onsite management company. Hopefully your experience does not deter you from future stays at our resort. Please contact the onsite management company and we would be happy to assist you with future reservations. More 

Gray, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2015

Our family paid right at $2,000 to spend our vacation week in this miserable resort. We have stayed in several other PCB high rise condo complexes and never been disappointed. However, Majestic will definitely disappoint! The main problem is the employees. Upon arrival I knew I had made a terrible mistake. There were no luggage carts, no available handicap parking... More 

Helpful?
Thank sposey1980
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

I sincerely apologize you had an unenjoyable experience during your stay at Majestic Beach Resort. The month of June is a very busy month and we do have many guests going up and down the elevators during our busy season so it may take a little bit longer to retrieve an elevator. We do have luggage carts on the third... More 

Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2015 via mobile

Highly recommend this hotel, wonderful staff that has great recommendations! We has a 4 bedroom 3 bathroom condo 1302, The location is a huge plus, the views are gorgeous and the ammentities are great! If you have the chance to stay here, do it you won't be dissapointed.

Helpful?
Thank Bri W
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback of your stay and are delighted you enjoyed your time here at Majestic Beach Resort. The views truly are gorgeous and breathtaking! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Panama City Beach. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

635 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (236)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (52)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from room (35)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (77)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (388)
Viewed
Amenities (56)
Viewed
Beach (39)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (19)
Viewed
One Bedroom Standard Condo (80)
Viewed
Pool (53)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (20)
Viewed
Spa Pool (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (100)
Viewed
Wading Pool (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
3.7 mi away
Legacy by the Sea
Legacy by the Sea
#20 of 44 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 656 reviews
10.1 mi away
The Beachside Resort
The Beachside Resort
#12 of 44 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 340 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City B...
#1 of 44 in Panama City Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 2,103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Long Beach Resort
Long Beach Resort
#41 of 80 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 217 reviews
0.4 mi away
Edgewater Beach and Golf Resort
Edgewater Beach and Golf Resort
#36 of 80 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 253 reviews
0.6 mi away
Laketown Wharf Resort
Laketown Wharf Resort
#38 of 80 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay