We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 78 Panama City Beach accommodations

Majestic Beach Towers

3.5 of 5 Condominium   |   10901 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Hotel amenities
Majestic Beach Towers
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Majestic Beach Towers to your Saves list
58%
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Wages2014 Atlanta, Georgia
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    90
    116
    58
    50
    54
See reviews for
173
89
6
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (368)
  • Mar-May only
    (89)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (176)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (65)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
Fort Myers Beach, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was looking forward to a beautiful vacation with my feet in the sand.What I got was a horrible time. At first glance all was good.I had lived in Florida for years and couldn't wait to go back to Majestic Beach resort.I fell in love with this place in 2009 and now, just a few short years it has gone... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations. I believe that your feelings are not the norm and we have many guests who return year after year to enjoy our property and our beautiful beaches. This area attracts all types of clientele and we cater to families. To speak to some of your concerns, the parking garage is... More

Valdosta, Georgia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently spent the weekend with my spouse and her coworkers. We stayed from Octber 2nd thru the 5th thunder week. We had been going on an annual trip like this for several years. It has been going down hill for the last few years with this year the worst. We had issues with our door lock not working and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you took to give us your feedback on some of the challenges you experienced. We take your comments seriously and I assure you that they have been addressed. We do hope you will try us again so that we can deliver quality accommodations and service that is the norm for us. More

Tollesboro KY
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in condo 803, the mattresses were awful, the room was dirty and the cleaning ladies had just left, they just did not clean well at all, the refrigerator was broke, the washer and dryer was awful and made a very loud noise. The bedding is disgusting and old, dingy looking, just not the stay we was looking for,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

I do apologize that the unit you stayed in is not in my rental program. I represent the onsite rental management where we have onsite housekeeping and maintenance as well as a 24-hour front desk. I do encourage you to try to book directly with us next time so that we can provide you with a great clean room and... More

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in room 1911 tower 1 and booked thru Panhandle Getaway. The condo was nice and roomy and the view was amazing. The amenities were great and the H2O Bar and Grill was awesome. However, the staff and security were very rude. They were too strict and harassed us several times. We did not feel welcome. We will not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

We are glad that you enjoyed your room and we do apologize that you felt the staff was unwelcoming. We pride ourselves on our hospitality and we do hope you will try us again so that can deliver that service to you and your guests. More

DUNMORE
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

this was our first time staying at a condo this resort was so nice. we woke up every morning to the most beautiful view of the ocean we had breakfast on the balcony in the morning and watched the dolphins swim by every day. everyone that works at this resort were so friendly you feel right at home here. we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for writing this review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The Majestic is a great resort with every unit facing the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. We hope to see you back again soon! More

Marshall, Texas
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We rented a junior suite through a Groupon offer. I had no clue what the property would be like, although I looked at the website, but who can tell what the reality will be? We were happy with our room in Tower I. The bed was very comfortable, the beach view was excellent. The room was clean and in good... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

We are so glad that Groupon was able to introduce you to the Condo-hotel experience and of course to our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Majestic and we hope to have you return again soon! More

Decatur, Alabama
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Horrible Horrible Horrible... Tell me why a company can charge me anything to have checked in a room that looked NOTHING like the pictures on VRBO and didnt even have LINENS!! Unless you like paying out the rear for red roof inn quality, stay away from this room!! The owner is less than helpful and treated me like I was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We do hope that you will reconsider and try us again when your travel plans bring you back to Panama City Beach. More

Allen, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Vacation dates: 9/6 – 9/13 We had 2 - 19 year olds, couple in 40's, and a couple in late 60's (All family) Well I had to post a review after reading all of the negative reviews. First, I think it depends on who you rent through on what the condo will look like. We arrived and went to our... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for providing such a great and thorough review of your recent stay at Majestic Beach Resort. We appreciate how you put some of the other guests' comments into perspective. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit at Majestic when your travel plans bring you back to the Panhandle area! More

Montgomery, Alabama
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I am seasoned traveler that always stay in 4 star + chain hotels. I was a little reticent about reserving a Beach resort that is owned by several owners. I took a chance because I got a great deal on Bookings. com. Overall the condo and resort met my expectations as it was exactly how it was described when I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for providing this great feedback. We love to hear about your family getaway. I do apologize for the issues you had with your door lock. We do hope ha when your travel plans bring you back to Panama City Beach, you will choose to stay at Majestic and enjoy all that we have to offer. More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Do you own or manage Majestic Beach Towers?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Majestic Beach Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Majestic Beach Towers

Address: 10901 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Majestic Beach Towers 3.5*
Number of rooms: 329
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, BookIt.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Majestic Beach Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majestic Beach Towers Hotel Panama City Beach
Majestic Beach Hotel
Majestic Beach Panama City
Majestic Beach Towers Panama City

451 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (169)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (44)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from room (26)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (41)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (274)
Viewed
Amenities (56)
Viewed
Beach (34)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (85)
Viewed
Pool (49)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (20)
Viewed
Spa Pool (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay