We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Majestic Beach Towers

10901 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Majestic Beach Towers
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Majestic Beach Towers
Majestic Beach Towers
Majestic Beach Towers
Write a Review

392 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    124
    61
    53
    60
See reviews for
183
94
6
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (392)
  • Mar-May only
    (102)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (176)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (69)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (45)
All months
Atlanta, Georgia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

5 girls getaway in 2bed/2 bath condo. Clean and spacious, kitchen accessories/appliances plentiful and all working. Even had a wine refrig, which was awesome!! Beach chair rentals were great price. Had to work one day and no issue with wifi! Will definitely stay here again. Complaint- 1-luggage cart pickup on 3rd floor and doors to hotel were not automatic. Awkward... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Majestic Beach Resort for your lodging needs during your recent visit to Panama City Beach. We appreciate your comments concerning this stay and are please that you enjoyed your stay. We understand and agree with you concerning the issues with the doors not being automatic over at the luggage cart pickup point. It does make... More 

LaPlace, Louisiana
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Majestic Beach Towers exceeded my expectations! Check in time was a little slow but their was a high volume of people checking in at that time. The room was amazing! Super Clean! It was decorated nicely! I was concerned beforehand about the elevator situation that I was reading about on other reviews. This was not a problem at all. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback concerning your recent visit with us here at the Majestic Beach Resort. We're so happy that you had a pleasant stay and appreciate the wonderful comments you had about your stay. Please feel free to contact the on site rental management company with your future lodging needs when you return to Panama City Beach. More 

Noblesville, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Location is in the heart of PCB. Walking distance to Pineapple Willeys.The condo has beautiful full ocean views from living room and the Master BR. I loved the mini ice maker at the small bar area. It is updated and even has a Keurig! The jacuzzi tub in the MBR is awesome. Would stay here again:)

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our room was a studio with a "shared entry". we shared a breeze way with another room. Anytime they left their room we could hear them. There was no deadlock on our door or peephole. The bed was rickety - you could feel every spring in the mattress. In fact, if you sat too close to the edge the mattress... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments concerning your recent visit to the Majestic Beach Resort. We're sorry that your visit didn't go as well as you would have liked but your feedback will prove helpful in correcting these issues. You are correct about each unit being privately owned and its these owners who decorate and furnish according to their wishes. The... More 

Galesburg, Illinois
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Condo was nice enough...however....elevators took forever, there were no wristbands, parking passes or elevator swipe card in the room when we got there...you must have those things to access anything in this complex...including the beach. We spent 2 hours trying to track those things down. The bedspread in our room did not smell good....there was mold up around the air... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay here at the Majestic Beach Resort. Each and every unit here is privately owned and each owner chooses the management company to handle their respective units, unfortunately the unit you rented wasn't managed by the on site rental management company. Had you rented your room from the on site management company,... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We really enjoyed our 2 BDRM unit from Schulstadt Rentals. The unit was very clean and well equipped. Their reservation system was almost effortless! Would have given a five rating, but the area was a little overwhelming due to springbreakers!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Majestic. If you return and you need to book with another management company, give the on site management company a try. Thank you once again for your comments. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Majestic is geared toward the teen scene or college students. If you are looking for luxury and relaxation this is not the place for you. There is not much very convenient about this property except for the view of the ocean. Parking was awful and check in was not very informative. The walk from car to condo is enough exercise... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us here at the Majestic Beach Resort. During the 6 week period beginning the first of March and ending mid-April, Panama City Beach if flooded with spring breakers and each and every resort/hotel on this beach has their share of them that stay at their properties. Despite the issues that... More 

Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

Our car battery died over night because our 4 year old turned a light on in the van and we did not know until too late. I called the front desk and she told me they could not help because they did not have cables. I told her we have the cables we just need someone to jump him. She... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

We're sorry to hear that you had so much trouble with your issue with the dead battery. Security is usually pretty responsive when it comes to guests with dead car batteries. I'll pass this along to the head of security to make sure this doesn't happen again. We appreciate your feedback on this matter. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

The unit we rented was clean and well kept. The facilities them selves could us some cleaning and the elevators take up to 15-20 minutes at times and are dirty, wet and hot. They also are desperately in need of a separate housekeeping and maintenance elevator. Also the "spring breakers" were the rudest, obnoxious, unruly and intoxicated group of "kids"... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your recent visit to the Majestic Beach Resort. I’m sorry you had issues with the elevators and cleanliness of the property, but I can assure you this is not the norm. Our public space crew does an excellent job in maintaining the cleanliness of the property, but unfortunately during this time of year (spring... More 

Ottawa, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

Any problems were quickly fixed by the great maintenance staff. Brought to the attention of the housing people the horrible couch and love seat, which is in severe need of replacement. They had sent photos to the owner but had not heard back from them when we brought the bump that had formed now formed from a piece of wood... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Let me start by saying we appreciate you spending some of your winter here with us at the Majestic Beach Resort and we also appreciate your comments about this recent visit. Our winter visitors are very important to us and we welcome any input you may have to make your stay a more pleasant one. The entryway over at the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

578 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (181)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (50)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (27)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (39)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (388)
Viewed
Amenities (56)
Viewed
Beach (39)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (19)
Viewed
One Bedroom Standard Condo (80)
Viewed
Pool (53)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (20)
Viewed
Spa Pool (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (100)
Viewed
Wading Pool (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question