We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Majestic Beach Towers

10901 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Majestic Beach Towers
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Majestic Beach Towers
Majestic Beach Towers
Majestic Beach Towers
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    93
    122
    61
    53
    60
See reviews for
183
93
6
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (389)
  • Mar-May only
    (99)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (176)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (69)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (45)
All months
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our room was a studio with a "shared entry". we shared a breeze way with another room. Anytime they left their room we could hear them. There was no deadlock on our door or peephole. The bed was rickety - you could feel every spring in the mattress. In fact, if you sat too close to the edge the mattress... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Galesburg, Illinois
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Condo was nice enough...however....elevators took forever, there were no wristbands, parking passes or elevator swipe card in the room when we got there...you must have those things to access anything in this complex...including the beach. We spent 2 hours trying to track those things down. The bedspread in our room did not smell good....there was mold up around the air... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay here at the Majestic Beach Resort. Each and every unit here is privately owned and each owner chooses the management company to handle their respective units, unfortunately the unit you rented wasn't managed by the on site rental management company. Had you rented your room from the on site management company,... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We really enjoyed our 2 BDRM unit from Schulstadt Rentals. The unit was very clean and well equipped. Their reservation system was almost effortless! Would have given a five rating, but the area was a little overwhelming due to springbreakers!

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Majestic. If you return and you need to book with another management company, give the on site management company a try. Thank you once again for your comments. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Majestic is geared toward the teen scene or college students. If you are looking for luxury and relaxation this is not the place for you. There is not much very convenient about this property except for the view of the ocean. Parking was awful and check in was not very informative. The walk from car to condo is enough exercise... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us here at the Majestic Beach Resort. During the 6 week period beginning the first of March and ending mid-April, Panama City Beach if flooded with spring breakers and each and every resort/hotel on this beach has their share of them that stay at their properties. Despite the issues that... More 

Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our car battery died over night because our 4 year old turned a light on in the van and we did not know until too late. I called the front desk and she told me they could not help because they did not have cables. I told her we have the cables we just need someone to jump him. She... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

We're sorry to hear that you had so much trouble with your issue with the dead battery. Security is usually pretty responsive when it comes to guests with dead car batteries. I'll pass this along to the head of security to make sure this doesn't happen again. We appreciate your feedback on this matter. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

The unit we rented was clean and well kept. The facilities them selves could us some cleaning and the elevators take up to 15-20 minutes at times and are dirty, wet and hot. They also are desperately in need of a separate housekeeping and maintenance elevator. Also the "spring breakers" were the rudest, obnoxious, unruly and intoxicated group of "kids"... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your recent visit to the Majestic Beach Resort. I’m sorry you had issues with the elevators and cleanliness of the property, but I can assure you this is not the norm. Our public space crew does an excellent job in maintaining the cleanliness of the property, but unfortunately during this time of year (spring... More 

Ottawa, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

Any problems were quickly fixed by the great maintenance staff. Brought to the attention of the housing people the horrible couch and love seat, which is in severe need of replacement. They had sent photos to the owner but had not heard back from them when we brought the bump that had formed now formed from a piece of wood... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Let me start by saying we appreciate you spending some of your winter here with us at the Majestic Beach Resort and we also appreciate your comments about this recent visit. Our winter visitors are very important to us and we welcome any input you may have to make your stay a more pleasant one. The entryway over at the... More 

Ontario, Canada
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015

For those reading past write ups, try to read between the lines. We have been coming here for 8 years now, yes we are the dreaded Snowbirds from the north. Would never come to a place for this long if we did not love it. The staff are lovely. I do find it sometimes helps on the approach and how... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and advice to fellow travelers you recently posted. We truly appreciate our “Snowbird” visitors and hope you return for many years to come. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015 via mobile

I had reservations to stay at the Majestic Beach Towers March 7th-14th. We were notified March 3rd that our condo was ruined and they werent going to rent to us anymore. I spent hundreds of dollars on this trip and they didn't even have the common courtesy to give us a new room. Would not recommend, not reliable!

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

I’m sorry for your recent experience with your reservations here at the Majestic Beach Resort. Each of these units are privately owned, and these owners use a number of different rental management companies to handle their rentals. Your reservations must have been through another rental management company or a private owner, because I can assure you if your reservations had... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2015

I called reservations in reference to a fee of 45.00 which is charge as a waiver damage fee to customers which is not refundable, the attendant whose name is Tammy told me that she is the manager, I ask if I do not cause any damage to the room why can't my monies be returned as we are matured responsible... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at the Majestic Beach Resort. The $45 fee in question is a “damage waiver fee”, which is a standard fee that everyone renting through the on site management company is charged. This fee is similar to a renters insurance policy to protect the owners of our units, as well as, the guest’s... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

570 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (173)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (50)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (27)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (31)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (388)
Viewed
Amenities (56)
Viewed
Beach (39)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (19)
Viewed
One Bedroom Standard Condo (80)
Viewed
Pool (53)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (20)
Viewed
Spa Pool (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (100)
Viewed
Wading Pool (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question