We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 77 Panama City Beach accommodations

Majestic Beach Towers

3.5 of 5 Condominium   |   10901 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Majestic Beach Towers to your Saves list
Majestic Beach Towers
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
60%
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Ashley P Bowling Green, Kentucky
  • Overview
  • Reviews (343)
  • Photos (167)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (68)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

343 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    87
    107
    52
    46
    51
See reviews for
162
84
6
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

If you are a fan of breathing second hand smoke, waiting 20-45 minutes on an elevator, and listening to 4 different people blast their personal radios on the beach, then this is the place for you!!!! The actual unit that we stayed in was nice, albeit on the 19th floor. Wifi was terrible and hardly ever worked. Saturday checkin and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

dirty outdated furniture had to cover with sheets, dryer broke, dirty floors, bottom of frig .filthy,looked like it had never been cleaned,.customer service sucks elevators broken. parking a joke would advise anyone never to stay here. stayed in room 1206 floors were filthy had to wear shoes entire time furniture on balcony look dangerous to set on. could not enjoy... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sao Paulo, SP
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We spent some days there as a get away for my birthday. The ocean view was very nice, we love the beach. However, the place was DIRTY. It seems that nobody ever swiped the floors nor moped in months! Is was disgusting. I was walking with my bare foot on the apt and could feel the sand, dusty on the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Orlando, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed at the majestic beach towers the week after 4th of July in unit 901 tower one.unit was in ok condition and relatively clean. Washer/dryer closet door was off the hinges and laying against the wall. No real maintenance issues. The wifi and cell service is horrible! Couldn't get anything done. Both IPad and iPhone batteries would drain quickly since... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tyler, Texas
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The condo we recently spent a week in was owned by an individual who used Southern Vacations management company to manage the unit. The unit was decent - no real complaints, however, the management company failed in several areas: First, we were locked out of our unit 5 times. The first they said was because they "thought" we were leaving... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear of the issues you experienced with the management company you booked through. There are many different management companies that rent units at our resort. I represent the onsite management and I do encourage you to try Majestic again to experience a great beach vacation. More

Bowling Green, Kentucky
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked our room through a Groupon deal for a really good price (3 nights were 384 dollars after taxes and fees). I was very skeptical because I had read reviews about the Majestic that were less to be desired. But I was proven very very wrong. Upon check-in our customer service person was excellent at providing directions, and upgraded... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for providing this great review. We are pleased that Groupon exposed you to our resort and that you will be returning again for many more beach vacations at Majestic. Thank you for your kind words on the front desk hospitality and I will be sure to let them know. We look forward to seeing you and your family... More

Dallas, Texas
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After traveling all day, all you want is to get to your room! Our plane arrived in PCB at 1:00 p.m., but the check-in time says 4:00 so we killed some time and showed up at 4:00. When I got to the desk, the check-in lady said "Please don't yell at me, but....your room isn't ready." Obviously there are a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

I am very sorry that your room was not ready. Although that is very rare, sometimes there are circumstances that occur that are beyond our control. The Majestic Beach Resort is in the heart of Panama City Beach and does draw full occupancy during peak time periods. We do hope you will stay with us again so that we can... More

Paintsville, Kentucky
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The only thing nice I can say about this vacation was the beautiful gulf waters. When we arrived at the hotel at 4:15, our room was a complete mess. Nothing had been cleaned and it smelled. After a call to customer service, they assured us that it would be ready by 6. We went to dinner, got back at 6:20,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

I do apologies about the cleanliness you experienced with your unit. Without knowing who you rented through it is difficult for me to speak to the credit you were awaiting. I do hope that you will try our property again so that we can deliver quality accommodations that you are used to receiving and we are used to providing. More

Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We just returned from a week at the Majestic Beach Towers. The check-in process is absolutely horrible. There is a big parking garage for both towers. The garage has only ONE elevator for everyone. All luggage carts are on the third floor. You have to leave an ID to get a cart. We had to stand in line to get... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear about your stay. I do apologize about the time that your room was ready and the cleanliness you found upon arriving. I will be sure to address your concerns with the appropriate department heads. Once again, I do apologize for the experience you had during your stay and I hope that you will try us... More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The parking situation is terrible. You have to wait 15-20 min on an elevator. Carpet, furniture in our unit was filthy. We had to wear our shoes the entire time and covered all the furniture with sheets.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Although I cannot change the parking or elevator situation, I do apologize that you felt that the carpet and furniture were dirty. This has been addressed with the housekeeping crew. We do hope you will rebook and I can assure you that the elevators are quite fast and not an issue when the building is a bit less crowded. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Majestic Beach Towers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Majestic Beach Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Hotel Summarization (Beta)

What travelers say

  • Hot tub(7)
  • Parking garage(5)
  • Luggage cart(3)

Additional Information about Majestic Beach Towers

Address: 10901 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Majestic Beach Towers 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Tingo, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Agoda, BookIt.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Majestic Beach Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majestic Beach Towers Hotel Panama City Beach
Majestic Beach Hotel
Majestic Beach Panama City
Majestic Beach Towers Panama City

167 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (159)
Viewed
View from room (26)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (43)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
329

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer