We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Majestic Beach Towers

10901 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Majestic Beach Towers
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Majestic Beach Towers
Majestic Beach Towers
Majestic Beach Towers
Write a Review

384 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    93
    121
    60
    51
    59
See reviews for
180
92
6
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (384)
  • Mar-May only
    (94)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (176)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (69)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (45)
All months
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The unit we rented was clean and well kept. The facilities them selves could us some cleaning and the elevators take up to 15-20 minutes at times and are dirty, wet and hot. They also are desperately in need of a separate housekeeping and maintenance elevator. Also the "spring breakers" were the rudest, obnoxious, unruly and intoxicated group of "kids"... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your recent visit to the Majestic Beach Resort. I’m sorry you had issues with the elevators and cleanliness of the property, but I can assure you this is not the norm. Our public space crew does an excellent job in maintaining the cleanliness of the property, but unfortunately during this time of year (spring... More 

Ottawa, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Any problems were quickly fixed by the great maintenance staff. Brought to the attention of the housing people the horrible couch and love seat, which is in severe need of replacement. They had sent photos to the owner but had not heard back from them when we brought the bump that had formed now formed from a piece of wood... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Let me start by saying we appreciate you spending some of your winter here with us at the Majestic Beach Resort and we also appreciate your comments about this recent visit. Our winter visitors are very important to us and we welcome any input you may have to make your stay a more pleasant one. The entryway over at the... More 

Ontario, Canada
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

For those reading past write ups, try to read between the lines. We have been coming here for 8 years now, yes we are the dreaded Snowbirds from the north. Would never come to a place for this long if we did not love it. The staff are lovely. I do find it sometimes helps on the approach and how... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and advice to fellow travelers you recently posted. We truly appreciate our “Snowbird” visitors and hope you return for many years to come. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had reservations to stay at the Majestic Beach Towers March 7th-14th. We were notified March 3rd that our condo was ruined and they werent going to rent to us anymore. I spent hundreds of dollars on this trip and they didn't even have the common courtesy to give us a new room. Would not recommend, not reliable!

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

I’m sorry for your recent experience with your reservations here at the Majestic Beach Resort. Each of these units are privately owned, and these owners use a number of different rental management companies to handle their rentals. Your reservations must have been through another rental management company or a private owner, because I can assure you if your reservations had... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I called reservations in reference to a fee of 45.00 which is charge as a waiver damage fee to customers which is not refundable, the attendant whose name is Tammy told me that she is the manager, I ask if I do not cause any damage to the room why can't my monies be returned as we are matured responsible... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at the Majestic Beach Resort. The $45 fee in question is a “damage waiver fee”, which is a standard fee that everyone renting through the on site management company is charged. This fee is similar to a renters insurance policy to protect the owners of our units, as well as, the guest’s... More 

Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2015

We arrived from our 15 hour drive to the Majestic, the front desk attendant was nice but did not know anything! He did not tell us where our room was or did he give us the code to enter the room part, so we walked around forever! Then we get into our room and it was a total dump! First... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments concerning your recent visit with us here at the Majestic Beach Resort and as a representative of the onsite management company, let me offer our deepest apologies for the issues you encountered during your visit. Believe it or not, we welcome these comments, which is an important tool to help us correct areas... More 

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2015

The front desk staff was very courteous. We arrived a few hours earlier than the scheduled check-in time. They allowed us to go ahead & complete the paperwork, which didn't take long at all. We decided to go get lunch & the manager called us to let us know when the room was ready, which was very nice. I'm so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us here at the Majestic Beach Resort and as a representative of the onsite management company, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. It's comments like these that make what we do so rewarding. You were definitely wise in figuring out the elevator's busiest times and I'm sorry... More 

Canton, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015 via mobile

I enjoyed a relaxing week at Majestic Beach Towers in January. I stayed in a beautiful unit (#1013) that I booked with the owner through vrbo (vrbo # 652863). This condo is exactly as advertised, simply put it's perfect. It has been immaculately maintained and cared for. The decor is tasteful and inviting. It is hands down one of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments about your recent stay at the Majestic Beach Resort. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and as a representative of the onsite management company, please consider contacting us if we can be of any service with your next visit to Majestic Beach Resort. More 

Pickerington
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

Very clean, with all the things you need. Workout room, theater, two indoor heated pools, two outdoor pools with hot tubs. The Staff goes out of the way to make you feel wanted. Small cafe with minimal stock of beach items and Starbucks coffee

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

We thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us here at the Majestic Beach Resort. Your comments are most helpful and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure having you stay with us and hope you choose to visit us again on your next trip to Panama City Beach. More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

We stayed in Tower one, unit M509. Upon entering our room we were very happy. It was a studio with kitchen area, decent sized bathroom, nice recliner and huge balcony. However, the longer we were in the room the less happy we became. When we booked, it advertised a washed and dryer in the unit. However we did not have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

We wish to thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Panama City Beach and would also like to apologize for the issues you had with your room. As the onsite management company, we strive to make every guest’s visit a memorable one and had we known about the issues, we would have gladly moved you to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

569 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (172)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (29)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (50)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (27)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (31)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (388)
Viewed
Amenities (56)
Viewed
Beach (39)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (19)
Viewed
One Bedroom Standard Condo (80)
Viewed
Pool (53)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (20)
Viewed
Spa Pool (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (100)
Viewed
Wading Pool (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question