We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hidden Dunes Condominiums

7115 Thomas Drive, Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hidden Dunes Condominiums
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hidden Dunes Condominiums
Hidden Dunes Condominiums
Hidden Dunes Condominiums
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    1
    2
    1
    2
See reviews for
15
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (27)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (13)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (5)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Nashville
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2014 via mobile

Beautiful location, but beware of construction during the off season. Like many other families there, we went to relax for the Thanksgiving week. Woke at 8am Monday from horrendous noise that could be heard in our Gulfside 1104 rental unit from 2 condos jack hammering tile up. This continued on till 5pm. Owner tried to help, but HDC does not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy S, Front Office Manager at Hidden Dunes Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for vacationing with Hidden Dunes Condos. I apologize that you were disappointed in your stay. Unfortunately there are occasions when individual unit owners remodel their condos and sometimes it can be noisy when flooring is involved. While, the owners do not give us a schedule of when their work will occur, we do limit that the work be... More 

Cartersville, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014

Hidden Dunes is our favorite place to stay in PCB! We come typically twice a year and always stay there. The condos are very nice, spacious and clean. The pool area is great with a huge covered cabana. The staff is friendly and helpful. The parking is convenient, etc. However, there has been more than one condo (703 and 1705)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Green Cove Springs, Florida
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

The location is great...right on the beach with beautiful views. The pool area is nice, but got a little noisy during the late afternoon when some had too much to drink. Our room was comfortable, but many things did not work. The microwave did not work and had been replaced with a large counter top model that could way too... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy S, Front Office Manager at Hidden Dunes Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Hidden Dunes for your recent vacation in Panama City Beach. You noted in your review that you had stayed in Unit 1304, unfortunately, 1304 is not on the on-site rental program. I am sorry that unit gave you a poor impression of our condos and unfortunately because we do not manage that condo we are unable... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at Hidden Dunes for a week. Our family loved it. The condo was very spacious, clean and nicely decorated. Kitchen equipped with everything you need. Steps away from the beach. Jet ski rental conveniently in front of condo, the guy was super nice/helpful,I recommend using him. HD is only minutes away from restaurants, stores and entertainment. Looking forward... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

First time to Panama City Beach. Hidden Dunes was a great place to stay. Condos are nice, clean and have a lot of room. They have a heated pool, which was great for my little one. The staff was awesome. Plus, tons to do close by. We will be going back!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alexandria, Indiana, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

We spent a fabulous week here! This was our first time staying here, but definitely wont be our last!!!! . Our condo had plenty of space for 3 families (we all had small children) and yet provided privacy and personal space for each family. I was impressed with how well the kitchen was equipped! It was so nice to have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alexandria, IN
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

We stayed at Hidden Dunes PCB for the first time this year with a large group of friends. These condos are spacious and spectacular! We had 3 families in our condo and there was plenty of space. The personal hottub was an unexpected and added bonus. Close access to the beach and very clean facilities! Perfect for families!! Can't wait... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leesburg, ga
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
23 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

This was absolutely a wonderful place to stay! It was well kept, clean and roomy!! We enjoyed every minute here and felt like it was home away from home! It has a beautiful view from the master bedroom and living room. The kitchen was fully stocked with all necessities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

My husband and I joined some of our friends at the luxurious Hidden Dunes condos (this week: July 15-19). We were absolutely amazed at the size of the condo and the comfortable and beautifully decorated rooms. The balcony was very spacious with different choice chairs (regular or sun chairs), and it even had a hot tub overlooking the ocean. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Athens, Georgia, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

This is a beautiful, spacious and well-appointed condo on the waterfront. These condos will comfortably and easily sleep 6-8 people depending on the unit. The real reason this property rises above the rest is the service and management. They truly go above and beyond! Need a fax sent, need a package FedEx'd? Done! Service here is a priority! Each unit... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay