We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hidden Dunes Condominiums

7115 Thomas Drive, Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with HotelsClick to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hidden Dunes Condominiums
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
Hidden Dunes Condominiums
Hidden Dunes Condominiums
Hidden Dunes Condominiums
Add Photo Write a Review

28 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    22
    1
    2
    1
    2
See reviews for
16
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (28)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (5)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Lebanon, Tennessee
Level Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Hidden Dunes Condo was superb! The room was spacious, enough for 9 people. We had plenty of room and everything was beautiful! The pool was awesome. Big, open, and never crowded. The beach, with its traditional white sands and medium -to-small waves was very calming and wonderful. This condo complex goes out of its way to accommodate you. Ask... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nashville
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2014 via mobile

Beautiful location, but beware of construction during the off season. Like many other families there, we went to relax for the Thanksgiving week. Woke at 8am Monday from horrendous noise that could be heard in our Gulfside 1104 rental unit from 2 condos jack hammering tile up. This continued on till 5pm. Owner tried to help, but HDC does not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy S, Front Office Manager at Hidden Dunes Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for vacationing with Hidden Dunes Condos. I apologize that you were disappointed in your stay. Unfortunately there are occasions when individual unit owners remodel their condos and sometimes it can be noisy when flooring is involved. While, the owners do not give us a schedule of when their work will occur, we do limit that the work be... More 

Cartersville, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014

Hidden Dunes is our favorite place to stay in PCB! We come typically twice a year and always stay there. The condos are very nice, spacious and clean. The pool area is great with a huge covered cabana. The staff is friendly and helpful. The parking is convenient, etc. However, there has been more than one condo (703 and 1705)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Green Cove Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

The location is great...right on the beach with beautiful views. The pool area is nice, but got a little noisy during the late afternoon when some had too much to drink. Our room was comfortable, but many things did not work. The microwave did not work and had been replaced with a large counter top model that could way too... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Amy S, Front Office Manager at Hidden Dunes Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Hidden Dunes for your recent vacation in Panama City Beach. You noted in your review that you had stayed in Unit 1304, unfortunately, 1304 is not on the on-site rental program. I am sorry that unit gave you a poor impression of our condos and unfortunately because we do not manage that condo we are unable... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at Hidden Dunes for a week. Our family loved it. The condo was very spacious, clean and nicely decorated. Kitchen equipped with everything you need. Steps away from the beach. Jet ski rental conveniently in front of condo, the guy was super nice/helpful,I recommend using him. HD is only minutes away from restaurants, stores and entertainment. Looking forward... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

First time to Panama City Beach. Hidden Dunes was a great place to stay. Condos are nice, clean and have a lot of room. They have a heated pool, which was great for my little one. The staff was awesome. Plus, tons to do close by. We will be going back!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alexandria, Indiana, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

We spent a fabulous week here! This was our first time staying here, but definitely wont be our last!!!! . Our condo had plenty of space for 3 families (we all had small children) and yet provided privacy and personal space for each family. I was impressed with how well the kitchen was equipped! It was so nice to have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alexandria, IN
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

We stayed at Hidden Dunes PCB for the first time this year with a large group of friends. These condos are spacious and spectacular! We had 3 families in our condo and there was plenty of space. The personal hottub was an unexpected and added bonus. Close access to the beach and very clean facilities! Perfect for families!! Can't wait... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leesburg, ga
Level Contributor
28 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

This was absolutely a wonderful place to stay! It was well kept, clean and roomy!! We enjoyed every minute here and felt like it was home away from home! It has a beautiful view from the master bedroom and living room. The kitchen was fully stocked with all necessities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

My husband and I joined some of our friends at the luxurious Hidden Dunes condos (this week: July 15-19). We were absolutely amazed at the size of the condo and the comfortable and beautifully decorated rooms. The balcony was very spacious with different choice chairs (regular or sun chairs), and it even had a hot tub overlooking the ocean. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay