We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast

98 Palm Coast Resort Blvd, Palm Coast, FL 32137 (Formerly Celebrity Resorts)
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    33
    20
    4
    5
See reviews for
50
26
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (99)
  • Mar-May only
    (22)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (33)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Barrie, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars NEW

This was an awful vacation property. We checked in with office and the two girls that assisted us were super friendly and helpful. As we turned to leave the office to find our room, a very large woman with a mouthful of food tried to stop us to "inform us of their promotions", which was a very indirect way of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
14 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The two bedroom units are huge. We were in building 18 and had wonderful views of the fabulous landscape with a waterfall in one pond and a fountain in another. The furniture and appliances are dated but all are very clean and work well. We had excellent WiFi reception in our unit probably because the office is next door in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Julissa M, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Gloria B , Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club Palm Coast and for the positive feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a beautiful visit at Legacy Resort. Everyone was very friendly and brought us anything we needed right away. The grounds were very well kept along with the jacuzzi and pool.I wished the pool was a little warmer for February but we still enjoyed it.The Ponds were very nice and we enjoyed seeing the Koi Everyday. It was in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julissa M, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear menonquah, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for the positive feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next... More 

Shakopee, Minnesota
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

Looks really nice on the outside, but a closer look, needs lots of work, and the inside is terrible. In the first unit it was so musty smelling I could not have stayed in it. The carpet in the master bedroom was rippled and was not flat on the floor and smelled terrible. I went to the kitchen and opened... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Julissa M, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Shel445, Thank you for taking time to voice your concerns from your stay we apologize that your stay was not up to expectations. What you described is not our standards, although the resort is an older property, we focus heavily on cleanliness of the units. Please feel free to contact our Resort Manager Peter Pasca at 386-445-0637 ext 51602... More 

atlanta, GA
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2015

We have been coming to this resort for several years at Christmas for a family gathering. It's perfect because the location is close to family that live there, and the grounds are fabulous and the rooms are really nice. Sadly they have this security / maintenance man who is terrible to deal with. In general, he acts like a cranky... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Julissa M, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear KatieBeth2015, We would like to sincerely apologize as your encounter here has left you with less than that great experience we hope for all of our guests. Hearing that we have fallen short of your expectations is never what we wish to hear and we encourage you to contact us to discuss this matter further. Please call 386-445-0637 to... More 

Kure Beach, North Carolina
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
4 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2014

Large 2-bedroom units. Very clean, nice grounds, HDTV in each room, pool and many walking paths. Large full kitchen, washer and dryer are so-so. Units are a bit outdated, but comfortable. NO INTERNET AVAILABLE IN THE UNITS!!! Wi-Fi in office and pool area only.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Megan H, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Judy S, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club in Palm Coast and for the positive feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. Please note that we have also... More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
10 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

This would be OK if you like a quiet space. The two bedroom suite was full sized with a large kitchen, balcony/patio, large master bath with Jacuzzi. The space was large, clean, and very usable and useful. The pool and other shared activity area was fine. But you don't have access to water and there are public beaches close by.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Megan H, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear RippleDuncan, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club in Palm Coast and for the positive feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you soon!... More 

Orlando, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

We've stayed at Legacy-Palm Coast before and although furnishings are a bit dated, it is quiet with lots of things to do. Walking, biking trails are great and the closeness to St. Augustine is also great. Our complaint this year is the fact that our attic space was inhabited by a family of raccoons. We brought this to the attention... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Megan H, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear cardnl, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We can assure you we do not take this situation lightly and we do take measures to have the wildlife removed and released off location. I apologize if we did not rectify the situation quickly enough for you and that your stay was not satisfactory. We... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2014

The resort was beautiful our room was spacious and clean except for the giant water bug that I saw and removed out of the master bedroom the balconies were very nice I really liked it because they were screened in and the pond that was in front of our balcony was very beautiful and special e with the 2 giant... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Megan H, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear Cheryl C, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club in Palm Coast and for the feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We do agree the water main issue was a challenging situation for everyone. We did our best to have the issue resolved quickly and correctly while keeping everyone informed . We... More 

Saint Charles IL
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2014

Clean and spacious with lovely grounds. Basic amenities (pool, hot tub, fitness room) with activities and nature outside the fully screened patio. Waterfall outside the unit provided up close view of osprey and heron. Close to the Matanzas river for kayaking and near St. Augustine for history and architecture. Palm Coast has over 500 miles of connecting paths! Check out... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Megan H, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this review

Dear AwesomeMom19, Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club in Palm Coast and for the positive feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you soon!... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast

Address: 98 Palm Coast Resort Blvd, Palm Coast, FL 32137 (Formerly Celebrity Resorts)
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Coast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, BookIt.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast Hotel Palm Coast

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay