We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens

Hotel deals
Hotel website
4431 PGA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Special Offer
Breakfast + WiFi Package
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
Write a Review

614 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    253
    157
    110
    67
    27
See reviews for
131
111
27
249
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (116)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (614)
  • Mar-May only
    (151)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (129)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (142)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (192)
All months
CAPE CORAL
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Hotel was nicer the first trip. Had a very nice king room. Very nice, with no funny smells. Third trip was a let down. Funny smelling room. Very loud neighbors (vulgar language, loud thumps). Was moved to another room but still had loud TV in next room. No warm cookies.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
St. Peters, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the second time to attend a meeting at this facility. The event staff were very helpful, meals were fantastic, room was comfortable. Nice weather was a bonus. The only problem might be if we grow to need a space for more than 100 people. Other than that, I'm guessing our next meeting will be here again!

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing such wonderful comments not only about your stay with us, but also the meeting that was hosted at the property. We were glad that we exceeded your expectations in both areas, and hope that you continue to use our great meeting facilities for your training. I will also share your comments with the entire EMC staff,... More 

Paris, Kentucky, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I called because we needed another bed, I am a hilton gold member and shannon took the call and upgraded me to accommodate my needs. She was courteous, friendly and warm over the phone. Two thumbs up for shannon!πŸ‘πŸ‘ I want to recognize her for her courteous style and demeanor. To the GM, give shannon accolades please!πŸ‘

Was this review helpful? Yes
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share such wonderful comments about your most recent stay with us here at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. Many times we only hear the negative side of individual's stays so it is very refreshing to hear that we exceeded your stay. We were also pleased to hear that Shannon... More 

Scotch Plains, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for the second time. The mattresses have been replaced and are now memory foam and are much more comfortable. Hotel personnel were very friendly and the hotel is very clean with excellent service in the dining room. Much better experience than last time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share such wonderful comments about your most recent stay with us here at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. Many times we only hear the negative side of an individual's stay so it was refreshing to hear that we exceeded your expectation on your second visit. We hope that you... More 

JACKSONVILLE FL, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Bedding needs updating, hard and lumpy. Pillows the size of throw cushions and not standard size. Blanket and sheet too short for the bed. Overall miserable night. Would not stay there again, if I had to sleep in my car.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your most recent stay with us. We are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations in the areas of comfort of bed, and the quality of the overall bedding. It is from individuals such as you who share their experience with us that enable us to correct... More 

Austin, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great hotel. Great location and quality stay. Food is good place is clean, staff is very friendly. My only complaint with the hotel is the bed. it was firm, but everything else is great. I like the free parking and the convenience of the shops and stores near by.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful comments about your recent stay with us. Many times we only hear the negative aspects of an individuals stay, so it is refreshing to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We hope that you will continue to use the DoubleTree Brand wherever your travels may take you. All the best,... More 

Venice, Florida, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were on the 6th floor and could not sleep due to the highway noise. The hotel solution was to WEAR EAR PLUGS. The bathroom was two small for two people with a SINGLE SINK at the height of a 10 year old child. No room or space for cosmetics, shaving gear, etc.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share with us your experience of your most recent stay with us. We are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations in the area of quietness of our guest rooms. Due to the close proximity of Interstate 95 to the property, and some of the rooms, the... More 

Fort Myers, Florida
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
6 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a older hotel. Lobby and lounge area are very nice. Rooms are very old, low ceilings in bathroom, lighting poor, not great ventilation, doors old. The furniture has been replaced, but not great amenties for the price of the room. The staff at front desk at check in not very professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share you experience with us about your most recent stay with us. We are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your visit, and we hope that you will continue to use the DoubleTree Brand wherever your travels may take you. All the best, Glenn Spanier... More 

Pennsville, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Actually had to be switched out of our first room we were assigned because of the filthy condition it was in. Rooms are very dated and are not kept up with the times. The conference center, lobby and bar are decent, but don't expect much from the room you will be staying in.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your most recent stay with us, and thank you for sharing your comments. I have shared both your comments about the room needing a refresh, and the housekeeping issues with both my owners, and the Executive Housekeeper. We hope that you will continue to use the DoubleTree Brand wherever... More 

Fort Pierce
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room climate and bed quality made this an uncomfortable stay. Needed microwave to warm medication, none in room and had to go every 4 hours to lobby to use the one in the coffee shop. Would stay elsewhere next trip.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share some comments about your most recent stay with us. We are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations in such areas as the comfort of the bed, and the lack of a microwave in the room. We hope that you will continue to use the DoubleTree... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

81 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (51)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Other (11)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question