We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn International

Hotel website
Hotel deals
8134 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Comfort Inn International
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

632 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Edmonton, Alberta
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Was a good stay for the price, great bed, some improvements required in the bathroom. Had friendly staff for 1:00 am. Mentioned to us to ring if we needed anything. Lots of parking, didn't have to park far. Many restaurants are close by.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank laszyd
Susan W, General Manager at Comfort Inn International, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for the great review! Please come and stay with us again when you are in Orlando!! More 

Orlando, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

cross between worst smelling la gym and failed intro lab project for sanitary engineering. were it not so late (9 pm) and had been traveling since 8am would have gone on the offensive, checked out, and stayed elsewhere

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Stephen Z
Susan W, General Manager at Comfort Inn International, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Z, I am so sorry you were not pleased with your stay. I wish you would have said something while you were here. Please, feel free to give me a call at the hotel. I want to make things right for you. I never want a guest to leave our property unhappy! More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel has been upgraded, but still has an old feel. The bathrooms are small. The corridors smell. The WiFi is extremely slow. The free breakfast is OK, but nothing to brag about. There are better Choice Hotels in the area.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank ronjwelch
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed in the Comfort Inn for 3 nights while attending the PGA Merchandise Show. The hotel gets good ratings from me, because it is just what you would expect from a Comfort Inn. The hotel was clean, the beds comfortable, and breakfast was typical. Good job!

Helpful?
Thank Michael B
Susan W, General Manager at Comfort Inn International, responded to this review

Thank you!! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I certainly hope to see you again when you are in town!! More 

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms have some upgrades and were comfortable. Breakfast was ok. Typical for the Comfort Inns. Waffles were good, sausage good, bacon too greasy. Pool outdoors and no hot tub. It is pet friendly and will allow 2 dogs for $25. We didn't have out pet with us this time.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank John A
Susan W, General Manager at Comfort Inn International, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!! We appreciate your kind words! I hope to see you again when you are in Orlando!! More 

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a great location for the tournament at OSC, just a few miles away. In addition, it was close to dining and entertainment (walking distance). The front desk staff was friendly and eager to serve their incoming customers. They called to the room shortly after arrival to confirm that we were happy with our room. We would surely stay... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank v0lleyballfam
Susan W, General Manager at Comfort Inn International, responded to this review

Now that's a great review! Thank you so much! We really hope we see you again when you are in Orlando!!! More 

Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good clean comply on a e to stay. Very reasonable. Beds super comfy too. Would stay again and slip the breakfast.staff was courteous and helpful. Got a room at the last minute. Found close to many entertaining sites.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank drclgomez717
Susan W, General Manager at Comfort Inn International, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review! I always love to hear good things about the staff! Please come see us again when you are in Orlando! More 

farm
Level Contributor
73 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Breakfast: coffee bad, no butter, bad syrup, the polypropolyne knives and forks are too soft to cut waffles (recommend polystyrene). Room: good size fridge, carafe does not fit coffeemaker, good bed, nice layout, very bad chairs, WIFI is excellent, fairly quiet, TV channels limited.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank MrFoster
Susan W, General Manager at Comfort Inn International, responded to this review

Hi and thank you so much for your review! I love guest feedback. It's so important to hear what a guest thinks! Coffee: I'm stuck with it. It's a Choice Hotels thing. No butter? It wasn't in the fridge? I can't imagine running out, but my apologies for that.. I will definitely make sure that does not happen again. Cutlery:... More 

Edmond, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

They charge for the safe as a separate item and it did not work low battery and no one on property to change the battery, The elevators did not always work, AC not very good. The hotel had a chemical disinfectant smell.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank kevin B
charlotte nc
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean room good for the price. Breakfast was decent. Close to convention center. Though during my stay one of the elevators was not working and it took long time for elevator to come to the floor. But overall it is a good one for the price

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Debabrata K
Susan W, General Manager at Comfort Inn International, responded to this review

Hi and thank you for your review! I'm so sorry about the elevator. They were doing some work on it. There is never a good time for that in a hotel! Thank you again, and please come see us again when you are in Orlando!! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

308 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (94)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (27)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (31)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (177)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
King Room (38)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
Two Queen Bed Room (33)
Viewed
Two Queen Beds Efficiency Room (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (28)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.3 mi away
Rosen Inn International
Rosen Inn International
#114 of 335 in Orlando
4.0 of 5 stars 4,846 reviews
0.6 mi away
Avanti International Resort
1.1 mi away
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando
0.8 mi away
The Point Orlando Resort
The Point Orlando Resort
#16 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 3,656 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay