We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 326 Orlando hotels

Travelodge Inn & Suites Orlando Airport

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1853 McCoy Road, SR 528 To Exit 8, Orlando, FL 32809
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Travelodge Inn & Suites Orlando Airport
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Travelodge Inn & Suites Orlando Airport to your Saves list
Ranked #291 of 326 Hotels in Orlando
Write a Review

540 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    79
    112
    103
    191
See reviews for
168
125
77
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (540)
  • Mar-May only
    (178)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (94)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (144)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (124)
All months
Newport Beach, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is absolutely the worst place I have stayed in decades. The curtains on the windows had only a ring on each end, so the would not cover the window, the carpet was filthy wis dirty spots, there was damaged drywall, the elevator was very worn & dirty. The only good thing was the lady that check us in was... More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

To summarize my trip I cut it to three days because I feel like the hotel was very disgusting I feel like the staff was very unwelcoming and some of the staff even made comments about me and my husband in Spanish thinking we didn't speak Spanish when we are both fluent it made me feel very upset is not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Orlando, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The front desk person was great but the room itself left much to be desired. The floor was dirty and the bathroom had not been cleaned prior to my arrival. It looked as if they just changed the towels and emptied the trash and that was all.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I had driven for over 20 hours. This hotel is a disgrace. The room was filthy, the bathroom was equally the same with broken tub faucet. Parking lot covered with garbage.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lost Creek, Kentucky
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I was trying to stay for a night, for a small business trip meeting. The workers were somewhat nice. However, I tried 3 different rooms, all disasters. The first 2 had a musty/pee smell, lights weren't working, curtains were broke, and the floors were dirty. I didn't even look at the bed. I then asked for a refund, to which... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
CummingsJohn, Director of Sales at Travelodge Inn & Suites Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thanks so much for bringing your experience to our attention. We take guest feedback very seriously and sincerely apologize for the lack of customer service you received. We are so sorry for the many inconveniences you experienced, and that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay. We have passed along your comments to the management team to ensure... More

Waterville, Maine
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I am not a spoiled brat, stayed in all kinds of hotels-motels all over the world, but this one is horrible. The grounds are well trimmed and from the outside it looks good, but once you walk into the living quaters – corridors, elevator, room – I have no words to explain. Dirty and filthy. We cancelled our last night... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
CummingsJohn, Director of Sales at Travelodge Inn & Suites Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. That being said, we do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and for the condition of your room. Your comments have been passed along to the management team to ensure our cleanliness protocols are consistently being met. We hope you will reconsider staying as our guest for the opportunity to show you much better hospitality.... More

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Worst hotel I had been to . Lost my wallet and passport from the room .door lock was not working. Ugly rooms .Room phone not working , shabby curtains , Not at all helpful when I stranded there with no money or travel documents ....still stranded here in USA .without passport.

Was this review helpful? Yes
CummingsJohn, Director of Sales at Travelodge Inn & Suites Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and comments regarding your stay. I am truly sorry that you had some minor issues with your room and ensured that they were corrected. The comment you mentioned regarding your lost wallet was addressed when you were staying at the property as the front office manager and myself watched the video feed as you calmed... More

Tampa
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

a very poor facility. Outside door broken, no lock. Hallway carpet filthy & smells bad. Driver of airport shuttle never showed up. Almost missed our flight, O

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CummingsJohn, Director of Sales at Travelodge Inn & Suites Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and feedback regarding your stay with us. I have addressed your concerns with the shuttle company that we use for the service and have made a change in the provider. Furthermore we have just carpentered the entire second building. Never the less I am sorry to hear that your stay was less then a success... More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Since we were arriving late and we're not staying in Orlando we only booked one night. When we arrived staff was nice and check in was an easy process. The room was spacious yet not very clean. Only acceptable for one night. If you are a late sleeper not good since breakfast is from 6 am to 9am. During our... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
CummingsJohn, Director of Sales at Travelodge Inn & Suites Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. We apologize for the condition of your room and will report your comments to the management team to ensure our cleanliness protocols are consistently being met. We have just sent you a private message so we can get... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Travelodge Inn & Suites Orlando Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Inn & Suites Orlando Airport

Address: 1853 McCoy Road, SR 528 To Exit 8, Orlando, FL 32809
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Inn & Suites Orlando Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 168
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Venere, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Travelodge Inn & Suites Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Inn & Suites Orlando Airport Hotel Orlando
Travelodge Inn And Suites Orlando Airport
Travelodge Hotel Orlando Airport
Ramada Airport Orlando
Ramada Orlando
Orlando Ramada

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (38)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay