We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Orlando Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2601 McCoy Road, Orlando, FL 32809
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    63
    56
    26
    36
See reviews for
59
55
28
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (217)
  • Mar-May only
    (75)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (48)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (37)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (57)
All months
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Following a last minute change in our travel plans due to an airline issue we booked into the Quality Inn Orlando Airport at 2300. We requested two rooms next to one an another and late check out due the no flights to the UK until later the next day. After changing their room plan they achieved both requests with a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

We're thrilled that we were able to accommodate you in your last-minute plan changes, Lain! Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments. We hope to see you back again the next time you're in Orlando! All the best, Mafu, GM More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Quality Inn, Orlando Airport for one night. The airport shuttle runs 24 hours, which was great as our flight didn't arrive until midnight. The staff was very nice and helpful with anything we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback on your visit! I'm so glad to hear that our shuttle service was such a help to you and your husband. Hope to see you again in the future, Mafu, GM More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We are wondering how many murders and how much meth was produced in our room!! This place is nasty and a dive! They would not cancel our room. If we had any more money to spend we would go somewhere else. Half tempted to sleep in our car!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear you were not a fan of your room during your stay. Obviously, there have been no murders here and we've never had a Walter White producing meth on our premises. If you have more specific and realistic concerns about how we could have improved your room, I would be more than happy to address them. Best... More 

Bath UK
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arrived feeling rather tired, hotel was booked over the internet in England. We were dismayed to see a dark room with dirty carpets, dusty shelves, old blankets on beds, old dark wooden furniture, just what you require after 11 hours on an aeroplane. The shower was also in a state.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

I'm truly disappointed to see you weren't a fan of our hotel. That's not the impression we wanted you to leave with, and I'm truly sorry about that. I'd be happy to discuss your stay with you further if you'd like to give me a call! All the best, Mafu, GM More 

Montreal, Canada
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

My husband and I arrived in Orlando later than planned and had to find and hotel for the night. Sadly, this one was the only one free...So we stayed there...dirty place and besides the breakfast witch was alright, we couldn't wait to get out of there...

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

I'm very sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay while you were here. The last thing we wanted was for you to leave with a bad impression -- and I'd be happy to discuss your visit with you further if you'd like to reach out to me offline. Hope to hear from you, Mafu, GM More 

Clinton Township, Michigan
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

No quality at this hotel, would not recommend or stay here again. I booked the room on line and called and asked about the room capacity. They said the room had two double beds and a double bed pull out couch. This was fine for our family of 6 for the one night we needed to stay and the rate... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Dena, I'm truly sorry to hear these complaints about your visit. However, I would like to clarify that we did refund you the appropriate amount. Again, I'm sincerely sorry for any miscommunication during your visit, and wish you all the best in the future. Sincerely, Mafu, GM More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

Stayed here a week while on vacation. Nice rooms for price and everyone was really friendly. Would definitely stay at this location again. Had a light go out in the bathroom and maintenance was prompt in coming to replace the bulb. Thanks for the hospitality!

Was this review helpful? Yes
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Justin, I can't thank you enough for your wonderful compliments on our hotel! We truly appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you again the next time you're in town! Mafu, GM More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015

I was very shocked at this hotel the outside isn't what I was expecting but the room is amazing the bed is comfortable and everything was clean such a great experience and I can't wait to come back to visit it again. I was up here for the tow show and the hotel is t that far away from anything... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QIMCO, QUALITY INN MCO at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you stayed with us during the TOW show. We appreciate your feedback and will certainly utilize it. We are always working to improve our property. Next time travels bring you to Orlando, we would love to welcome you back. -Team RG Quality Inn MCO More 

Jersey City, New Jersey
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

I stayed here in March. Check-in staff was very friendly. Room was fine. I did not get to use pool but it looked very nice. Wifi was good. Breakfast was OK, nothing special but not bad. Shuttle to / from airport was excellent. They were prompt in picking me up and prompt when taking me back the day I left.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QIMCO, QIMCO at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

WOW! Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. We are sorry that you weren't able to use the pool on this visit. It's nice to know that our shuttle was on time and worked out for you, we strive to ensure great care in our guest visits. We look forward to your... More 

Robbinsdale
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2015 via mobile

Our kids flight got in late and we needed two rooms. The desk clerk was very nice and helpful. The rooms were average. The pillows were not very comfortable. It is close to the airport and the shuttle picked them up at 1:30 am. That was great. Rolling luggage in the middle of the night was a little loud.

Was this review helpful? Yes
QIMCO, QIMCO at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our property. We are happy that we accommodated the two rooms and that we were able to get the kids picked up. We apologize about hearing the rolling luggage. Looking forward to your visit again in the future! -Team RG Quality Inn MCO More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

55 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (26)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
1:57
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities