We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Orlando Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2601 McCoy Road, Orlando, FL 32809
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Add Photo Write a Review

223 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    36
    64
    60
    27
    36
See reviews for
62
56
30
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (223)
  • Mar-May only
    (77)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (52)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (37)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (57)
All months
Holland, United States
Level Contributor
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

If you are just staying overnight and to sleep it might be ok. First the hotel shuttle took about 30 minutes to get there (I called when plane arrived they said I had to wait until luggage pick up, which is reasonable) apparently he had already made a trip back to hotel when I called the second time. The van... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Claudia, thank you for bringing all of this feedback to our attention. I'm definitely disappointed you didn't have a better experience here, but it's always helpful to know what we can continue improving upon. I really hope you'll give us another chance to impress you the next time you're in town -- I know we can! All the best, Mafu,... More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
84 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean, comfortable and free wi-fi. Shuttle pickup from the airport worked perfectly - you just call the hotel once you collect your baggage and they tell you where to go to be collected. It was gone 1am when I arrived thanks to flight delays so I was happy that the service was 24 hours. Breakfast was very good - buffet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

I'm truly sorry to hear about what happened with your shuttle the morning after your stay -- I can imagine how frustrating it must have been to have a delayed drive. Again, I'm really sorry for this mishap, and I hope you won't let it deter you from staying here again the next time you're in town. Please feel free... More 

Quincy, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The room was kind of dirty, the couch had some stains on it, so did the walls. The beds were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was OK, not too many choices. Staff was rude, asked for some orange juice slightly after breakfast ended and the employee said," No were done!" Overall I recommend this place for a place to sleep overnight... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Phillip, I'm disappointed to see you didn't receive the best service possible from our staff -- something I will look into immediately! Thanks for all of this helpful feedback. I hope we'll get to see you again the next time you are in between flights. All the best, Mafu, GM More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

Its 25 mins from Universal studios. It does not give a hotel feel with big lights. It was more like a lodge but a safe one. We stayed here just for sleep and complimentary breakfast as we had to spend the entire day in universal. Parking is free. It was good one overall.

Was this review helpful? Yes
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

I'm happy to hear you had a good time during your stay, Archana! Thanks for the feedback about your visit. Hope to see you back in the future, Mafu, GM More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2015

Following a last minute change in our travel plans due to an airline issue we booked into the Quality Inn Orlando Airport at 2300. We requested two rooms next to one an another and late check out due the no flights to the UK until later the next day. After changing their room plan they achieved both requests with a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

We're thrilled that we were able to accommodate you in your last-minute plan changes, Lain! Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments. We hope to see you back again the next time you're in Orlando! All the best, Mafu, GM More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2015 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Quality Inn, Orlando Airport for one night. The airport shuttle runs 24 hours, which was great as our flight didn't arrive until midnight. The staff was very nice and helpful with anything we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback on your visit! I'm so glad to hear that our shuttle service was such a help to you and your husband. Hope to see you again in the future, Mafu, GM More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2015 via mobile

We are wondering how many murders and how much meth was produced in our room!! This place is nasty and a dive! They would not cancel our room. If we had any more money to spend we would go somewhere else. Half tempted to sleep in our car!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear you were not a fan of your room during your stay. Obviously, there have been no murders here and we've never had a Walter White producing meth on our premises. If you have more specific and realistic concerns about how we could have improved your room, I would be more than happy to address them. Best... More 

Bath UK
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2015

Arrived feeling rather tired, hotel was booked over the internet in England. We were dismayed to see a dark room with dirty carpets, dusty shelves, old blankets on beds, old dark wooden furniture, just what you require after 11 hours on an aeroplane. The shower was also in a state.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

I'm truly disappointed to see you weren't a fan of our hotel. That's not the impression we wanted you to leave with, and I'm truly sorry about that. I'd be happy to discuss your stay with you further if you'd like to give me a call! All the best, Mafu, GM More 

Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

My husband and I arrived in Orlando later than planned and had to find and hotel for the night. Sadly, this one was the only one free...So we stayed there...dirty place and besides the breakfast witch was alright, we couldn't wait to get out of there...

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

I'm very sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay while you were here. The last thing we wanted was for you to leave with a bad impression -- and I'd be happy to discuss your visit with you further if you'd like to reach out to me offline. Hope to hear from you, Mafu, GM More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

67 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
1:57
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
#225 of 329 in Orlando
3.5 of 5 stars 166 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport
3.8 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Ready to book?