We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Orlando Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2601 McCoy Road, Orlando, FL 32809
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

227 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    36
    65
    62
    28
    36
See reviews for
63
57
31
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (227)
  • Mar-May only
    (77)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (56)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (37)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (57)
All months
Eagle Point, Oregon
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived at about 2:00am on the 12th of Aug. and were quickly given a nice room to get some well needed rest! We needed some where to go quickly after renting our car as we knew little about the area and the people here helped us in any way they could at this early hour!

Was this review helpful? Yes
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Charles, thanks for the great review! I'm really glad we were able to accommodate you when you arrived that night. Thanks for sharing your experience! Best wishes, Mafu, GM More 

Neptune, New Jersey
Level Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Firstly you need to be a magician to find the place, Trying to find the room is another challenge as the numbering system is crazy. 100,101 thru 110 then suddenly 155? Room door would not lock so had to put a table against the door. "Restaurant" was strange, if you ordered pizza from the menu the price evidently didn't include... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

I'm really disappointed to hear you weren't pleased with your experience here. That's not the impression I want you to leave with, and I know we can show you a better stay if you ever want to give us another shot in the future. Best wishes, Mafu, GM More 

Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was renovated and was nice. They have a bar, which was surprising. The breakfast was good; choice of eggs, cereal, fruit and yogurt, and waffles. Free shuttle to the airport. NO ELEVATOR, which is a real bummer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Becky, thanks for all of this great feedback! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay. That said, sorry to hear about the elevator bummer! I hope it won't prevent you from staying with us again. Best wishes, Mafu, GM More 

Holland, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015

If you are just staying overnight and to sleep it might be ok. First the hotel shuttle took about 30 minutes to get there (I called when plane arrived they said I had to wait until luggage pick up, which is reasonable) apparently he had already made a trip back to hotel when I called the second time. The van... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Claudia, thank you for bringing all of this feedback to our attention. I'm definitely disappointed you didn't have a better experience here, but it's always helpful to know what we can continue improving upon. I really hope you'll give us another chance to impress you the next time you're in town -- I know we can! All the best, Mafu,... More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
84 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015

Clean, comfortable and free wi-fi. Shuttle pickup from the airport worked perfectly - you just call the hotel once you collect your baggage and they tell you where to go to be collected. It was gone 1am when I arrived thanks to flight delays so I was happy that the service was 24 hours. Breakfast was very good - buffet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

I'm truly sorry to hear about what happened with your shuttle the morning after your stay -- I can imagine how frustrating it must have been to have a delayed drive. Again, I'm really sorry for this mishap, and I hope you won't let it deter you from staying here again the next time you're in town. Please feel free... More 

Quincy, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015

The room was kind of dirty, the couch had some stains on it, so did the walls. The beds were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was OK, not too many choices. Staff was rude, asked for some orange juice slightly after breakfast ended and the employee said," No were done!" Overall I recommend this place for a place to sleep overnight... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Phillip, I'm disappointed to see you didn't receive the best service possible from our staff -- something I will look into immediately! Thanks for all of this helpful feedback. I hope we'll get to see you again the next time you are in between flights. All the best, Mafu, GM More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

Its 25 mins from Universal studios. It does not give a hotel feel with big lights. It was more like a lodge but a safe one. We stayed here just for sleep and complimentary breakfast as we had to spend the entire day in universal. Parking is free. It was good one overall.

Was this review helpful? Yes
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

I'm happy to hear you had a good time during your stay, Archana! Thanks for the feedback about your visit. Hope to see you back in the future, Mafu, GM More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2015

Following a last minute change in our travel plans due to an airline issue we booked into the Quality Inn Orlando Airport at 2300. We requested two rooms next to one an another and late check out due the no flights to the UK until later the next day. After changing their room plan they achieved both requests with a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

We're thrilled that we were able to accommodate you in your last-minute plan changes, Lain! Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments. We hope to see you back again the next time you're in Orlando! All the best, Mafu, GM More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2015 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Quality Inn, Orlando Airport for one night. The airport shuttle runs 24 hours, which was great as our flight didn't arrive until midnight. The staff was very nice and helpful with anything we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
QIMCO, Owner at Quality Inn Orlando Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback on your visit! I'm so glad to hear that our shuttle service was such a help to you and your husband. Hope to see you again in the future, Mafu, GM More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

67 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
1:57
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
#224 of 332 in Orlando
3.5 of 5 stars 170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
3.8 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Airport
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay