We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Orlando Midtown

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3300 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32839
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Orlando Midtown
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

238 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    18
    31
    45
    38
    106
See reviews for
82
45
25
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (238)
  • Mar-May only
    (88)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (39)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (57)
All months
Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I called the front desk repeatedly in three-hour spans in the morning, afternoon and evening for three days, first attempting to obtain a credit card authorization form for an employee (who ended up requesting it to be faxed once he arrived) and then the next two days in an effort to try to report that their fax machine was not... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joe C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Midtown, responded to this review

Dear guest I apologize for the issues you had with the credit card authorization, the hotel was in process of switching phone service providers and they had to issue the hotel temp numbers as our numbers was being ported over. The front desk agent went above and beyond to help your employee check into the hotel. More 

Coconut Creek, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I checked into this room late at night with three children because the rooms where I normally stay were booked. The area is seedy. The first room had roaches. The second room did not but the air conditioner barely worked and there was only one iron at the hotel desk to be shared by everyone and returned after use. I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joe C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Midtown, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your stay. We are sorry you did not find the hotel satisfactory. I apologize for the issues you had during your stay. The hotel is in the process of changing out some of the A/C units. We are making the improvements to provide higher guest satisfaction. We... More 

Tampa, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The following morning I tried to wash clothes. The vending machine ate 5 of my dollars and no detergent. The people at the desk were completely unhelpful. Sent me ACROSS the street to a gas station.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joe C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. The hotel advises the guests at the vending area after we refund the money once, there are no other refunds and not to put any more money inside the vending machine again. There was a sign put on the machine advising out of other until it could be fixed. As a suggestion we told the... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My daughter and I stayed 4 nights, we were checked in by Philip, who was very helpful and friendly. The following morning managers Vic & James were walking about the property completing what appeared to be the morning inspections. During their rounds they were very nice and helpful. The pool was so refreshing and infect we were the only ones... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joe C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Midtown, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your review and feedback. I have shared your review with Philip, James and Vic. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Surprised that Wyndham would include a facility like this to their members. Poor location, poor service - if not for arriving very late in the night (1 AM) just to sleep, my wife and I would have opted to look for another place. Person who assisted with the reservation should have explained that this facility is in a bad part... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joe C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Midtown, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your stay. We are sorry you did not find the hotel satisfactory. We are making the improvements to provide higher guest satisfaction. We do have security on property to help our guest and make them feel safe. More 

Ellicott
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I went to this motel the bathroom door doesn't lock the hair dryer work but didn't had the cap of the fan was missing I cut my finger when I went to get a breakfast there was a bug in my bread

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joe C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Midtown, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback! I apologize for the issues you had during your stay. When you reported the maintenance issues to us they was fixed immediately for your convenience. Nothing was every brought to our attention about the bread, but we did advise our pest control agent of issue after reading your... More 

tampa
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

Reach to the hotel agent could not find my information end up finding it after 15mins. Than went up to the hotel turn on the tv did not work call front office the security guard came he try fixing it he took so long that we left the hotel to come back front desk agent came back with security guard... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joe C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Midtown, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for feedback! We really apologize to you for all the inconveniences you had while you stayed in our hotel. The thunderstorm we had in the area that night caused a cable outage in a large area. We are going to make the necessary changes to make sure Guest satisfaction is at a higher standard. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015 via mobile

Infested with German roaches-took 4 rooms to find one that didn't have roaches..ended up in a room that smelled terrible, had nail clippings on the floor, had broken chair, had black particles on the white towels when unfolded, and had holes in the sheets. There were even multiple dead roaches in 2 of the refrigerators. Not to mention that I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Joe C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando Midtown, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am so sorry to hear you had the above issues with your recent stay. Here at Days Inn Midtown we strive at providing the most comfortable stay every time. If you would like to call me so we can look into how we missed so greatly, it would be appreciated so we can address the matter More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Center
Floridian Express Hotel
Floridian Express Hotel
#277 of 332 in Orlando
3.0 of 5 stars 1,109 reviews
Florida Center
Monumental MovieLand
Monumental MovieLand
#232 of 332 in Orlando
3.5 of 5 stars 963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#265 of 332 in Orlando
3.0 of 5 stars 462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay