We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 328 Orlando hotels

Crestwood Suites - Orlando University of Central Florida

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   11424 University Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32817
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Crestwood Suites - Orlando University of Central Florida to your Saves list
Crestwood Suites - Orlando University of Central Florida
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
43%
Ranked #254 of 328 hotels in Orlando
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Kimberly W Orlando, Florida
  • Overview
  • Reviews (107)
  • Photos (47)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (17)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

107 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    31
    15
    14
    12
    35
See reviews for
34
10
19
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

my stay here has been over the top with better than excellent staff and extra clean rooms house cleaning is great and the view from the back of the hotel overlooking the pond is absolutely spectacular

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tuscaloosa
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is truly one of THE WORST lodging experiences I have been through in my life. The service is horrible, and that's even if you get someone at the front desk. The woman that works pretty much everywhere (from what I gathered) was one of the three quality points of the hotel: that employee, the price, and the location. Felt... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
CrestwoodOrlandoUCF, General Manager at Crestwood Suites - Orlando University of Central Florida, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest I am sorry that you had a negative experience....my staff and I stride to provide best service and quality hotel at all times. Please contact me at orlandoucf@crestwoodsuites.com or 407 249 0044 and I will be happy to make up part of stay you were not satisfied with. Frank Pacienza More

Cocoa, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My stay was very peaceful and quiet. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. We did not have a lot of noise even though we stayed from Thursday to Sunday. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. The customer service from the hotel staff and management is excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
CrestwoodOrlandoUCF, General Manager at Crestwood Suites - Orlando University of Central Florida, responded to this review

Dear Lisa thank you so much for the nice comments....I will be sure to share with my staff....see you again soon!!! Frank Pacienza More

Canton, Texas
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

Looks ok from outside. A lot of people just hanging around lobby (felt like we were being scoped out). Got up to room and there was a lot of hallway noise (sounded like a party). Got to room and was struck by how dated it was. That's not a deal breaker for me as we're business travelers and like to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CrestwoodOrlandoUCF, General Manager at Crestwood Suites - Orlando University of Central Florida, responded to this review

Dear Barbara On behalf of myself and my staff I wanted to apologize about your bad stay. We are looking into applying new tables for our hotel as I saw the photo as well. As far as safety I do take that very serious. We have Security every day at night. We do have a night club nearby that sometimes... More

Jacksonville, Florida
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

Terrible slum of a place. Roaches everywhere. Checked in saw what a filthy dump it was and checked out. They said they would credit my charge. They have not and it is a long drawn out mess. Disgusting joint. Run fast and far!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
CrestwoodOrlandoUCF, General Manager at Crestwood Suites - Orlando University of Central Florida, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest I am sorry to read this comments as our staff strides to provide clean rooms. I wish we could have done something while on property. Please email me at orlandoucf@crestwoodsuites.com and I will for sure make up part of your stay you were not satisfied with. Thank you Frank Pacienza More

Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

The rooms are very affordable and, check in was very easy. Different sized rooms and, even the smallest suites are spacious with kitchen and, full bath. The rooms are clean, there are desks, laundry in building and, faxing services and, ATM. Staff is very courteous & helpful. There are a lot of restaurants, stores and, bars within a literally 2... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014 via mobile

I loved how the staff take care the guest,exellent location. Good kitchen,nice beds and bathroom very clean. Rooms very cleans, exellent service. I will stay anytime, i feel like home sweet home. Thanks to all the staff

Was this review helpful? Yes
CrestwoodOrlandoUCF, General Manager at Crestwood Suites - Orlando University of Central Florida, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for your review...I will be sure to share this with my staff....we take pride into providing clean room with a friendly staff Frank Pacienza More

Miami, FL
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

Had to visit UCF on a Sun-Tues trip knowing we wouldn't be in the room much - luckily. The smoking porch is also the front porch so we had to walk thru the haze every time we left/returned. Also, based on smell, the no smoking policy isn't enforced inside the building. My suite hadn't been stayed in for a while,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CrestwoodOrlandoUCF, General Manager at Crestwood Suites - Orlando University of Central Florida, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest I wanted to apologized if you had a bad experience with your room and at the front desk. It is not our custom to provide that type of service. Please contact me at orlandoucf@crestwoodsuites.com for additional feedback and I would certainly would like to make up for part of your stay you were not satisfied with. Frank... More

Orlando
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

if i needed to utilize a kitchen. thi hotel would be perfect. my room was clean and the hotel staff were kind and helpful. they even printed out a road map for our trip home. we needed a hotel to stay overnight while attending our daughters graduation at UCF. this met our needs. we would recommend this hotel. although they... More

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
CrestwoodOrlandoUCF, General Manager at Crestwood Suites - Orlando University of Central Florida, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest thank you so much for the nice comments...I will be sure to share this with my staff. We hope in the future you will stay with us again. If so feel free to contact me at orlandoucf@crestwoodsuites.com and I will include a free upgrade as well Frank Pacienza General Manager More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Crestwood Suites - Orlando University of Central Florida, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Crestwood Suites - Orlando University of Central Florida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crestwood Suites - Orlando University of Central Florida

Address: 11424 University Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32817
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Crestwood Suites - Orlando University of Central Florida 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Tingo, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Otel so you can book your Crestwood Suites - Orlando University of Central Florida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crestwood Suites - Orlando University Of Central Florida Hotel Orlando

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Crestwood Suites - Orlando, UCF will make your stay more comfortable without stressing your wallet, giving you options that conventional hotels just don't offer: full-size, fully-equipped kitchens with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and coffee maker in every suite. At Crestwood Suites you can conduct business as usual with free local phone calls, private voice mail, and computer data ports in every suite. There is even a copy and faxing service at the front desk. Enjoy premium cable TV while relaxing on your reclining love seat or, if you want a workout, you can check out the local fitness center. There is also a 24-hour on-site laundry facility and vending area for your convenience. Guests with pets (dogs and cats) are always welcome. Since most Crestwood Suites are less than three years old you will have a comfortable, safe place to call home, with on site management, interior corridors locked exterior doors (access by room key card only), and plenty of exterior lighting. Whether traveling for a night, a week, or more, let Crestwood Suites - Orlando, UCF offer you "All the Comforts of Home". ... more   less 
Number of rooms
134

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer