We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 327 Orlando hotels

Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8010 Presidents Drive, Orlando, FL 32809
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando to your Saves list
Ranked #286 of 327 Hotels in Orlando
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
nikolestar
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    13
    8
    9
    24
See reviews for
20
18
7
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (70)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (10)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This place has changed a lot since my last visit. They have new management and it shows. The quality of guests was different and the front desk was very accomodating. There are a million things to do and you are right on a busline if you dont have a car though i do recommend renting one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crestwood S, General Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest thank you for the kind feedback. I will share this with my staff. Yes we did a lot of improvements in 2014 and we are looking forward to integrating more items in 2015 to better our self. We hope to see you again on your Orlando Visits More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Dog poop in stairwells, elevator dirty, nighttime security no where to be found, locked in office. Cars stolen from lot. A car was stolen right of lot just before christmasto this poor family and hotel did absolutely nothing to compensate them, there answer was not responsible for theft to bad.Housekeeping never has either soap or shampoo or towels, kids running... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crestwood S, General Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest First and foremost we apologixe about the experience,it is not our custom to provide such service and we are striding to make improvements to the hotel. I will share this with my staff so we can improve all accross the board. We hope you reconsider us on your next stay if so please contact me at orlandopres@crestwoodsuites.com More 

Miami, Florida
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2014

If you thinking to saved some buck, don't waste your valuable time in this ghetto hotel.. Low income resident hanging out in the parking lot at night like if it was noon time..Every floor hallway smelled a combination of cigarettes, tobacco and who know what.. Poor condition all over the place from the lobby, hallways, rooms..( stove was burned, I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Crestwood S, Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

I am truly sorry that our hotel did not live up to your expectations, and that we were not able to accommodate your request for a non smoking room. We do host a mix of guests at our hotel, but certainly hope that each one enjoys their time with us. You are quite welcome for the refund, and I thank... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

It's fine if your not in the room except to sleep! I was out and about and offered nice pools and what not. Not Amazing but my trip was amazing so I didn't care and I am high maintenance haha. But I had fun. The beds suck but whatever! It is what is and they try and also know you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Crestwood S, Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

First, I would like to sincerely thank you for spending your vacation with us. I am sorry that our beds were not the comfort you were looking for, and that our room cleanliness was not up to your standard. I would love the opportunity to host another vacation for you. We have recently changed out our mattresses, and are working... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

My family and I were looking for a value room for couple of nights and Crestwood fit the bill. Man was I disappointed. The room was OK but floor was sticky. Immediately we discovered cockroaches. Not just adults but babies.... I think they are called nymphs, juveniles, and adults. The place was infested. You had to see it to believe... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Crestwood S, Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to let me know about your experience in our hotel, and I am truly sorry is not the experience you were looking forward to. We pride ourselves in having clean, comfortable, well maintained rooms, and this certainly was not the case for you. While I am disappointed that you left, and... More 

Kissimmee, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

This hotel had a driveway that is tucked away and bumpy. The room that I stayed it the door had a huge gap in it and the door paint was coming off inside. There was people just hanging around and very noisy. The front desk clerk was talking to what seemed to be a long term resident who lived there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Crestwood S, Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback about our hotel. I am sorry about the challenges your experienced with our parking lot and driveway. I would also like to extend my apologies if our front desk provided you anything other than exceptional service. We pride ourselves on taking great care of our guests and treating each as... More 

Chicopee, Massachusetts
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

I booked this hotel for my families first Disney Vacation. At first glance it wasn't that bad, but it was very difficult to find. It's too isolated for my taste. The back side of the hotel (where you enter the parking area) looks like a scary alley way. We checked into our room and then ran out to grab a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Crestwood S, Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you were disappointed in your stay with us. I am not sure who you have been in contact with at our hotel, but am happy to speak with you about your stay. I do apologize that no one brought your issue to resolution, but if you would like to contact me directly, I am more... More 

St. Petersburg, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2014

I booked a room for my anniversary, was very disappointed. The pictures shown on the website doesn't look like that in person. The sofa was very dirty you couldn't sit on it, the room smelled like smoke (witch I have very bad sinus and allergies). There were roaches every where, very unclean. The most of all I had driven so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Crestwood S, Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

I am so very sorry that you were disappointed during your stay at our hotel, when you had carefully selected us to help celebrate your anniversary. Experiences such as yours are not the type of memories we hope to provide for people, and we pride ourselves on providing a clean and welcoming home away from home. I invite you to... More 

Austin, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

This is my second stay here I stayed here last year and it is/was a great stay its a little run down but for the money its quite and clean (I stay in a smoking room so I know there will be an odor) I loved it the first time mainly because of the internet provided this time, however they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bristol, Connecticut
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

Crestwood Suites of Orlando-Disney World This hotel is not close to anything and the surrounding area is ugly too, about 50 feet from the highway. This is an extended stay apartment type hotel that doesn't have daily housekeeping, just weekly cleaning and it shows...it's sooo dirty I didn't want to touch anything, let alone sleep here. I noticed families living... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Crestwood S, Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

I want to offer my sincere apologies for your experience with our hotel. While it is true that we are a pet friendly facility who does offer long term stays, there is simply no excuse for any type of cleanliness issue in the hotel. I am so sorry that this was the impression that you left with, and do hope... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando

Address: 8010 Presidents Drive, Orlando, FL 32809
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando 2*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando Hotel Orlando
Crestwood Hotel Disney Orlando
Crestwood Suites Orlando

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay