We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
8010 Presidents Drive, Orlando, FL 32809
Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #285 of 327 Hotels in Orlando
A recent review
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    13
    8
    11
    26
See reviews for
22
19
7
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (76)
  • Mar-May only
    (22)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (10)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
Michigan
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The 2 gals at desk was very nice that's all I can say about this place. Security guard was very rude not helpful! Trash is not picked up it stinks, furniture in room is gross hated to even to sit on it without something covering it. Sink sprayed out water on the side of it, the counter was water logged... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Orlando, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My fiancé and friends planned a get away from a busy weekend at work to relax but it was not so.I booked on line and all seemed to be well, I asked for an upper level on my booking and I got the first room in the hall way from the lobby it was loud.I must say the room was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crestwood S, General Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

Dear William F. thank you for your feedback. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations for your stay. I am happy to hear your room was clean and all. I apologize about the noise. We have 3 floors and our highest the 3rd is for smoking room so if a guest requests a non smoking floor 2 would... More 

Dallas, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First hard to locate front entrance. I was hoping a tourist place and booked for 7 weeks. When looked at rooms, I was amazed the filth and bugs dropping in sinks. Staff convinced to pay in full to keep the price, and try out. If not happy, I was told verbally that I can be charged weekly rate and refund... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crestwood S, General Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Roger K Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry your experience was not pleasant at our hotel. We are very close to all of the orlando/kissimmee attractions however we combine different types of guests that stay at our hotel. We have all types of construction worker who stay here long term for their project,we have families in transition... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2015

My sister's in I we waiting for our house a friend of mine recommend this hotel to me the check in was very fast in she ask me if I would like to see the room before I pay she was very nice the room was nice in clean the price is cheap I would recommend this hotel to anyone... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Crestwood S, General Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Zeyvhon Thank you for your kind review. I will sure share with our staff. Yes Clean and friendly is our Motto so we stride to provide this experience to all of our guests. We hope to see you soon on your next Orlando visit Frank Pacienza More 

Delray Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
25 hotel reviews
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

Ended up spending the night here due to lack of planning. We needed a room for the night during an extremely busy tourism time and after much phone calling this was the only vacant one we found within our budget. There were groups of people just casually milling about the parking lot and hallways late at night. The front desk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Crestwood S, General Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Purple_Tursi Thank you for your feedback. First and foremost I apologize about your stay. Yes it was somehow noisy this week end as we had the Daytona 500 nearby and for so lots of our guest tend to stay out of that city and close by like in our case. In reference to our parking lot and hallway most... More 

New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2015

During our stay with crest wood suites we never had a problem. It was an easy check in process. Clean rooms. And the workers that work here were polite and helpful. Even though there a lot of children there wasn't a lot of noise. We really would come back to enjoy another vacation at this hotel. Thank you for making... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crestwood S, General Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest thank you so much for the kind comments..we are glad you enjoyed your stay. I will share this with my staff ...we look forward on your next trip to Central Florida More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2015

This place has changed a lot since my last visit. They have new management and it shows. The quality of guests was different and the front desk was very accomodating. There are a million things to do and you are right on a busline if you dont have a car though i do recommend renting one.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Crestwood S, General Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest thank you for the kind feedback. I will share this with my staff. Yes we did a lot of improvements in 2014 and we are looking forward to integrating more items in 2015 to better our self. We hope to see you again on your Orlando Visits More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

Dog poop in stairwells, elevator dirty, nighttime security no where to be found, locked in office. Cars stolen from lot. A car was stolen right of lot just before christmasto this poor family and hotel did absolutely nothing to compensate them, there answer was not responsible for theft to bad.Housekeeping never has either soap or shampoo or towels, kids running... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Crestwood S, General Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest First and foremost we apologixe about the experience,it is not our custom to provide such service and we are striding to make improvements to the hotel. I will share this with my staff so we can improve all accross the board. We hope you reconsider us on your next stay if so please contact me at orlandopres@crestwoodsuites.com More 

Miami, Florida
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2014

If you thinking to saved some buck, don't waste your valuable time in this ghetto hotel.. Low income resident hanging out in the parking lot at night like if it was noon time..Every floor hallway smelled a combination of cigarettes, tobacco and who know what.. Poor condition all over the place from the lobby, hallways, rooms..( stove was burned, I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Crestwood S, Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

I am truly sorry that our hotel did not live up to your expectations, and that we were not able to accommodate your request for a non smoking room. We do host a mix of guests at our hotel, but certainly hope that each one enjoys their time with us. You are quite welcome for the refund, and I thank... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014 via mobile

It's fine if your not in the room except to sleep! I was out and about and offered nice pools and what not. Not Amazing but my trip was amazing so I didn't care and I am high maintenance haha. But I had fun. The beds suck but whatever! It is what is and they try and also know you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Crestwood S, Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review

First, I would like to sincerely thank you for spending your vacation with us. I am sorry that our beds were not the comfort you were looking for, and that our room cleanliness was not up to your standard. I would love the opportunity to host another vacation for you. We have recently changed out our mattresses, and are working... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question