We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando

Hotel website
Hotel deals
8222 Jamaican Court, Orlando, FL 32819
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Best Western to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

123 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Hailey, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

An excellent bargain and great overnight visit. (I travel through Orlando frequently and this will be my new choice of hotels!) Whenever I have a rental car, this is the most centrally located and convenient location. Fresh exterior paint helped make this hotel even more attractive. Staff was excellent.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John S
Frank P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your feedback I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next Orlando visit More 

Long Island, NY
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Our family needed a bargain hotel for a 1 night stay before heading to our Disney resort, since we were going to be arriving into town very late. After some research, we ended up booking the Best Western on International Drive. We were very pleased with our decision! It was easy enough to find, and smack in the middle of... More 

Helpful?
Thank KristinNY
Frank P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am glad all went well and we look forward to your next Orlando Visit. More 

Amsterdam
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Good value for money,room are large and are clean and comfortable.location is central on international drive,and the staff are friendly.the hotel itself is a little dated,but it's not a problem.great value for money.breakfast is a buffet and is sufficient,but the same every morning,however the hotel have informed me that they intend to change this in the next few months.overall,no problems,value... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael W
Frank P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am glad all went well and we look forward to your next Orlando Visit. More 

Bridgewater, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Needed two nights in Orlando after returning from a cruise and the Best Western was our choice. It was located on International Drive and was near the things that we wanted to do. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. Good value for the money. Soon time to do away with yellow stucco interior walls though.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dawn R
Wood Ridge, New Jersey
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I would definitely consider this to be more of a motel than hotel. But it is priced similarly as other much better options such as the hyatt place and courtyard. The place advertised renovated rooms, but As a best western diamond member, I don't know if my room was a renovated one or not. It was perfectly clean, but gave... More 

Helpful?
Thank disneytraveler23
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room smelled from mold. We all were sneezing, coughing and had itchy eyes every time we were in the room, which immediately cleared up when we left the room. The AC was very noisy and the bath tub was old and rusty.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank hopef958
Frank P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Hope thank you for your feedback. I am sorry for your experience. We will ensure the room gets corrections as I narrowed down the room See you soon More 

haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Best western is a category - not all hotels are the same. This one is at the lower end of the BW category. Adequate. Staff very friendly though. For instance, there was coffee (not high quality) in the room, but no tea. Also, there was a period high-pitched whistling sound that was rather disturbing.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Yakov B
Frank P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next Orlando Visit. More 

Reading, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice staff and helpful. Room was clean and price was great. I would stay here again as it was a last minute trip and we were able to find a place that allowed us to check in early so we were able to go to the parks with our kids.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 751elvisj
Frank P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next Orlando Visit. More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

rude manager charged my account twice for the same service didn't report to me on time unhelpful just a disgrace never going there again worst time ever UN professional and and luck of understanding on what customer service is all about no apologies just rude senseless and unprofessional never recommend this-place ever worst hotel ever too noisy at night too... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank sc0tchn
Frank P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry your experience did not go well. Please contact me at frank.pacienza@ad1global.com to further discuss your experience and would like to make up part of your stay you were not satisfied with. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Pick this Best Western because it is in the middle of things to do in Orlando. Bad mistake. The room had a real Funky Smell, needed to go to Walgreens down the block and purchase air freshers. The smell is coming from the A/C and it needs to be cleaned. I FOUND THIS SKID MARK ON MY SHEETS, HAD CLEANING... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mike H
Frank P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando, responded to this review

Dear Mike thank you for your feedback. I am sorry about your experience at hotel . Please email me at frank.pacienza@ad1global.com or contact as I would like to further discuss your experience and make up the part of your stay you were not satisfied with. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

263 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (241)
Viewed
Amenities (5)
Viewed
Pool (37)
Viewed
Poolside Patio (12)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (25)
Viewed
Standard King Room (48)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (51)
Viewed
The Hotel (63)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Rosen Inn International
#114 of 335 in Orlando
4.0 of 5 stars 4,842 reviews
Florida Center
BEST WESTERN Orlando Gateway Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn International
#141 of 335 in Orlando
4.0 of 5 stars 632 reviews
The Point Orlando Resort
#17 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 3,653 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay