We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

International Palms Resort & Conference Center

3.0 of 5
Hotel website
6515 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819 (Formerly Holiday Inn Orlando International Drive Resort)
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
International Palms Resort & Conference Center
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

2,718 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Lisbon, Portugal
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Very helpful staff, had to cut short my stay for a day and they were very helpful and even gave me a refund for the last day. Gym small and internet slow, however, it does not change my overall great feeling about this facility. Well impressed and I do recommend

Helpful?
Thank RFUPortugal
IPR0, Guest Relations Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this accommodating response. I'm glad were able to provide you with an excellent and memorable vacation you deserved. My team and I work extremely hard toward providing exceptional service. We value and appreciate your business. We look forward to hosting your future stay next time you are back to Orlando.... More 

Bracebridge, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We went there because the price was great for 8 days with car.The hotel was great,loved the pool area and especially the Alligators.The location was amazing right in the international drive which was great near all the attractions you want.Smoking was no problem very accommodating. Thank you again to great friendly staff..Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Helpful?
Thank kisses21
IPR0, Guest Relations Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this accommodating response. I'm glad were able to provide you with an excellent and memorable vacation you deserved. We value and appreciate your business. We look forward to hosting your future stay next time you are back to Orlando. Thank you for choosing International Palms Resort. Best, Jeffrey Sagastume Hotel... More 

Eugene, Oregon
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We booked a room for a week 27 Dec - 3 Jan. The room floor feels wet and whenever I take a shower I see the carpet hair coming of my feet >< so I decided to keep my shoes on all the time. On the 2nd day when we came back from outside, I saw half of my eye... More 

Helpful?
Thank nourah53
IPR0, Guest Relations Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Nourah, Thank you for taking the time to write this helpful response. I sincerely apologize you had a negative experience at our resort. We value and appreciate your business you have so generously provided us. We will work hard to fix the issues you experienced. I have shared your comments with appropriate department so they may be addressed.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Orlando hotels

Lecanto, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I wasn't expecting a lot from this hotel, however I was expecting the hotel to at least be clean and maintained considering the price they were charging, unfortunately it was neither. The building I stayed in smelled the minute I walked into it, I'm not sure if the smell was a cleaning agent, old age, mold, dirt, or a combination,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank John E
IPR0, Guest Relations Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Mr. John, Thank you for taking the time to write this helpful response. I sincerely apologize you had a negative experience at our resort. We value and appreciate your business. We will work hard to fix the issues you experienced. I have shared your comments with appropriate department so they may be addressed. I'm glad you enjoyed our alligator... More 

Grand Blanc, Michigan
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

I took advantage of Groupon and they did not have our reservations! They had is booked for 4 nights in March. We paid for 1 night. A lady was sleeping on their couch when my daughter mentioned it they seemed like that was normal. TV from the 1980's. No elevator to the 2nd floor. Pool looked nice we did not... More 

Helpful?
Thank hockeymom95
IPR0, Guest Relations Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this helpful response. I am very sorry you had a negative experience at our resort. We value and treasure your business you have so generously provided us. We will work hard to fix the issues you experienced. I have shared your comments with appropriate department so they may be addressed.... More 

Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Check in staff was very rude & hard to understand . We booked a room with a king bed, but only double beds available . Our room was seriously run down & out dated, smelled . Elevators run slow , so be prepared to wait. This was the worse hotel I've stayed in .

Helpful?
Thank Paula D
IPR0, Guest Relations Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Paula, Thank you for taking the time to write this helpful response. I sincerely apologize you had a negative experience at our resort. We value and appreciate your business you have so generously provided us. We will work hard to fix the issues you experienced. I have shared your comments with appropriate department so they may be addressed.... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

OK so they make us sign this contract and the person registration us said OK we can leave any time we want so that day we were going back to our house but when we got back to the hotel they locked us out and plus the driver was rude to my little cousin he screamed at my cousin there... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mareli V
IPR0, Guest Relations Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Mareli, Thank you for taking the time to write this helpful response. I sincerely apologize you had a negative experience at our resort. We value and appreciate your business you have so generously provided us. We will work hard to fix the issues you experienced. I have shared your comments with appropriate department so they may be addressed.... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel from the outside and inside is good, when the coffee pot was too high and inacessible in my room they worked out a way to move it lower. There was a nice bakery and restaurant on the ground floor along with a gemes room. Lots of great places to eat nearnby tooo. My only quibble with this is... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank bethanyrecommends
IPR0, Guest Relations Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Bethany, Thank you for taking the time to write this accommodating response. I'm glad were able to provide you with an excellent and memorable vacation you deserved. We value and appreciate your business. We look forward to hosting your future stay next time you are back to Orlando. Thank you for choosing International Palms Resort. Best, Jeffrey Sagastume... More 

Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

After booking our dream holiday and reading reviews on this site I literally had nightmares about this hotel. All I can say is I was very pleasantly surprised! All we wanted was a base place to relax after and in between park visits and this hotel was perfect for that! Upon arrival we where given a room in the 'dreaded'... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank tashkerry
IPR0, Guest Relations Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Kerry, Thank you for taking the time to write this accommodating response. I'm glad were able to provide you with an excellent and memorable vacation you deserved. We value and appreciate your business. We look forward to hosting your future stay next time you are back to Orlando. Thank you for choosing International Palms Resort. Best regards, Jeffrey... More 

Cambridge, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very good experience. Check in was quick and easy. Staff jokingly asked if we were here for a Beauty Contest! :) Room exactly what we requested. Clean. New fridge, flat screen TV. Bedding ironed. Warm blanket. Fun looking outside at I-Drive. Visited alligator alley after demonstration and the Trainer went out of his way to talk to us about them... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Adventurer680
IPR0, Guest Relations Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this amiable response. I'm glad were able to provide you with an excellent and memorable vacation you deserved. We value and appreciate your business. We look forward to hosting your future stay next time you are back to Orlando. Thank you for choosing International Palms Resort. Warmest regards, Jeffrey Sagastume... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

710 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (686)
Viewed
Bathroom (58)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (107)
Viewed
Room/suite (120)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (119)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
View from room (34)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (10)
Viewed
3:51
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (232)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Center
Monumental MovieLand
Monumental MovieLand
#239 of 335 in Orlando
3.5 of 5 stars 1,108 reviews
Rosen Inn International
#118 of 335 in Orlando
4.0 of 5 stars 4,818 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Rosen Inn
#131 of 335 in Orlando
4.0 of 5 stars 2,318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay