We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive

#63 of 332 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
12401 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821
Special Offer
4th Night Free & Credit
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

3,358 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    1,791
    1,012
    292
    145
    118
See reviews for
2,037
431
24
84
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (705)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (3358)
  • Mar-May only
    (895)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (1050)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (730)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (683)
All months
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
See the most recent reviews
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were impressed with security upon check in and for the duration of our stay, the guards take their jobs very seriously which made us feel safe specially after we were told of recent car jackings in the area an FBI agent was car jacked around the area while vacationing with family - my husband is a cop a few... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Byron D, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review

Hi Safiya V, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your most recent stay here at the property. It is unfortunate to hear that you experienced such a challenging experience with us. We would like assure you that did does not take place very often. We have shared your feedback with the Security team... More 

Newfoundland
Level Contributor
35 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

My mom and I stayed at this hotel four nights at the end of July. This was our first time staying at this resort and we had a 2-bedroom condo at a reduced rate that didn't include housekeeping.  Check in at this hotel seemed to take a long time, not just to find the room, but also to meet with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Byron D, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review

Hi Sharpay10, Thank you for your 4 star review and for taking the time to share some feedback with us and TripAdvisor about your most recent visit. We appreciate you share such kind words for the appearance of everything that we have to offer. Yes, we are quite a large property and we are looking forward to expanding our property... More 

Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

we were very disappointed from this property. this is a time sharing apartments that runs by Sheraton without Sheraton quality . they invite you to have breakfast and offer you 100$ without telling you that it is a selling event of the place. only after i asked the lady said im right this is a selling event. no bell boy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Byron D, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review

Hi op3144, Thank you taking the time to share the feedback with us and TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay with us here at the Property. It is unfortunate to hear that you did not have the most pleasant stay. Being that we are a Vacation Ownership property, it is common that we offer the ability to hear about the wonderful... More 

Brighton and Hove
Level Contributor
47 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The hotel was great. Usually I stay in a villa which are usually out at Davenport or further, but this time decided to stay our four nights at a resort. It was a great decision. The room was spacious, although if I was staying longer I would book a two bedroom suite (there were four of us in a one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bolton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed here with my husband and 3 children aged 15, 13 & 10 for 3 weeks. We had a 2 bedroom villa which was huge, very well equipped and homely. Cannot fault it, perfect for a family. The pools are all lovely and never seemed crowded, complimentary pool towels are provided for each guest which can be exchanged daily. Be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Scotch Plains, New Jersey
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First let me say we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. However, there were a few issues that made our stay less than perfect so I deducted points for those things. This review will probably be most helpful for those traveling with small children. I traveled with my husband, 7 year old daughter and 3 year old son. We had a one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We just checked in today and will stay here for 5 nights. While waiting in the lobby for checking in the waiting time was long. One staff member told us someone would be with us "momentarily" and right after she said it she left the counter! They let the customers form two lines but the system was bad. We didn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
nyc
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We've stayed here before. It is a large resort and the suites are HUGE. The price is also great and the location is right down the road from the outlet and groceries. Our room request was granted and we had a great view. The man who checked us in(John Tambino? ) was super sweet and helpful. We decided to stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Byron D, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review

Hi Sarfarie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your most recent stay with us. We value your detailed review regarding your experience with us. This is standard of service that our property holds itself to and would like to see if you can contact us and provide some specific reservation details to ensure... More 

Novi, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Bldg 30 suite was quiet, clean, spacious and homey. Housekeeping provided ample bath and kitchen essentials. A car is needed to go to eating places outside of the villages. The gatekeeper(s) were friendly and efficient. All in all, a good base for seeing Orlando attractions.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Horsham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Not a good experience. Has all the amenities, but the cleanliness was AWFUL! Soiled sheets, housekeeping don't Hoover (even after complaining) and hit and miss on whether you get a bath mat from one day to the next. I have pictures of disgusting sheets and valance with mould - Yuk! Númerous staff were rude, especially the older guys working the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Byron D, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive, responded to this review

Hi Runfold, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your most recent stay with us here at the property. We truly care about the experiences about all of our guests and would like to ask some additional information regarding your experience. We have a really good team here at the property and would like... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,981 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1608)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (199)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (319)
Viewed
Room/suite (417)
Viewed
Dining (65)
Viewed
Family/play areas (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (98)
Viewed
View from room (68)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
0:40
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (422)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (327)
Viewed
Amenities (41)
Viewed
One Bedroom Villa (91)
Viewed
Pool (50)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (61)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Villa (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (46)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
2.1 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Resort - Lake Buena Vista
0.8 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive
0.4 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#13 of 332 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 5,866 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#46 of 332 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 2,820 reviews
5.0 mi away
The Point Orlando Resort
The Point Orlando Resort
#10 of 332 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 3,388 reviews
1.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay