We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 328 Orlando hotels

Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   8444 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819 (Formerly Radisson Hotel Orlando)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Allure Resort International Drive Orlando to your Saves list
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
63%
Ranked #221 of 328 hotels in Orlando
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Gertrude L Southfield, Michigan
  • Overview
  • Reviews (851)
  • Photos (179)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (117)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

851 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    229
    304
    146
    94
    78
See reviews for
311
218
39
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
See the most recent reviews
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First of all, let me say I got this hotel incredibly cheap on Priceline. It is billed as a 3.5 star, it isn't, it's probably closer to a 2.5 star. Definitely not a resort. The hotel staff are comprised of some very good and some very bad. The shuttles are terrible, always late, never tell the hotel if the times... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

On behalf of our team at Allure Resort International Drive we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel in regards to the shuttle service and your experience at the Restaurant. I have shared your comment with our team at the hotel and we will make sure to investigate this and address it with our team.... More

Finksburg, Maryland
2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

There is 1 front desk clerk, expect a long wait to check in. Expect to see and hear people complaining and clearly upset about service and quality. The sleep number bed is a rock and does not work. The pool is green slime and has film and dirt collected in the corners. Cars are parked in front of the hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

On behalf of our team at Allure Resort International Drive we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that we can exceed our guest expectations More

Southfield, Michigan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We recently stayed at the hotel in a king room on the 7 th floor My husband and I love orlando. The restaurants on international drive are some of the best anywhere. But what we enjoy most is you can stay on international drive and walk to these great Places for a affordable price The hotel staff was happy and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I have shared your comments with Hafida. On behalf of our entire team at Allure Resort we thank you for staying with us and we look forward for your next visit with us More

Sao Jose Dos Campos, SP
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I went to this hotel after a big mess in Quality Inn. The service is awesome, the rooms and halls are clean and smell very good. The rooms are comfortable and big, especially the bathroom. Awesome location, near Magic Kingdom and Universal. The traffic in the area is horrible. The hotel has an awesome breakfast for $10. Worth it. Go... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. On behalf of our entire team at Allure Resort we thank you for your business. More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

just got back from orlando and was a bit worried ref some reviews. let me put any concerns to bed. in my humble opinion the hotel was first class in both quality of service and room. the staff could not be more helpful and the room was large with a separate bathroom.the pool was clean condom free.The manager (silver fox)... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We have shared your comments with Tom. On behalf of our entire team at Allure Resort we appreciate your business. More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

arrrived at 3pm,, was told no room is ready yet,, asked to return @ 3:30pm hotel had some kind of pool side party at the time (without prior alerts from hotel), mostly adult theme - loud music, smokes,,,, i was challenged by the "bouncer" whether i am a hotel guest,, and i was like "hello, we are a couple with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. On behalf of our team at Allure Resort International Drive we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel regarding the service at front desk and the pool party. We will make sure to investigate this and address it with our team at the hotel. We appreciate your feedback. More

new britain ct
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed one night my review I gave it a two this hotel was just ok I woudlent stay here again the bed were hard as a rock everyone woke up in the am complaining of back pains.. pillow were not comfortable at all ..and for some reason a key card would not open our room.. we swipe our card more... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. On behalf of our team at Allure Resort International Drive we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel in regards to the setting on the sleep number bed and the cleanliness of the bathroom. We will investigate this and address it with our team at the hotel. We appreciate the... More

Swartz Creek
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is very nice and very clean. The pool and spa area is beautiful!! The rooms are large and beds very comfortable. I was very skeptical after reading some of the reviews but my stay was very pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. On behalf of our entire team at Allure Resort we thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers. More

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We checked into the Allure for a day. My friend and I decided to take a driving trip to Orlando. I could not believe the value that we received for the rate. I was expecting alot less and was blown away at how clean and happy the staff was. My trip to Orlando has been a great time. I am... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and we look forward to your next visit with us. More

Lighthouse Point, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

i have to admit, i was a little scared to stay here based on previous reviews. NOW, after staying here last weekend, i have come to the conclusion that people need to chill out and relax more! this place was AWESOME!!!! we arrived at 3:45 and were able to check right in. the room was large as was the bathroom.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and your recommendation of our hotel. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Allure Resort International Drive Orlando? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Address: 8444 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819 (Formerly Radisson Hotel Orlando)
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Allure Resort International Drive Orlando 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, getaroom.com, Agoda, Expedia, Otel and Venere so you can book your Allure Resort International Drive Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

179 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (164)
Viewed
Room/suite (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (36)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#30 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
223

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer