We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Countryside Inn & Suites

606 Lee Road, Orlando, FL 32810
Countryside Inn & Suites
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    9
    3
    3
    7
See reviews for
7
5
7
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (38)
  • Mar-May only
    (8)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (4)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2015

I had a wonderful stay at COUNTRYSIDE INN AND SUITES ORLANDO FL the service was friendly and attentive the rooms were spacious and clean front desk was professional I recommend this hotel to anyone who is in town in Orlando THANKS Alejandra for everything I will be back BEST REGARDS DANIEL S. PELUSO

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vincent R, Front Office Manager at Countryside Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We can't wait to see you again! More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2015

Me and my friend decided to stay there for a few wks whatever u do dnt waste ur $ the place is infested with roaches crawling everywhere all in the bed i even seen. spiders....we requested for room service several times and got it once the place is full of drugs and hookers kids everywhere theres no access to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Vincent R, Manager at Countryside Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I'm sorry you were trespassed by the Orange County police department as you noted and felt you needed to leave a negative comment. We have rules in place for the safety of our staff and guests and due to this we needed to dismiss you from the property. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2015

I came to this motal and staff very nice and help me out wit every things. I need help wit alejandra and vincent was very sweetheart. People helping and they. Gave me the best room wen i need something thy alway fix the thig on. Time and. Other work john very nice person wen he work and i need something... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vincent R, Manager at Countryside Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the Countryside Inn and Suites. I'm glad our staff made everything perfect during your stay. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2015

My family and I have stayed here for a few months due to hardship. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are nice and the pool is amazing. The hotel offers laundry services as well as a kitchenettes inside the rooms and the weekly/extended stay options are affordable. Would recommend highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vincent R, Manager at Countryside Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice comments about the staff. I will definitely pass them along to them. I'm glad you are your family had a great stay and enjoyed the pool! More 

Orlando, Florida
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014

I am being asked to vacate premises with my minor children, one of whom is partially deaf and another with severe Asthma. At check in, the registration form I signed mentioned a background check and If I was "convicted" of a felony I would have to vacate and my deposit could be forfeited. That was not an issue to me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Vincent R, Manager at Countryside Inn & Suites, responded to this review

The hotel has rules in place to protect the safety of our staff and guests. We do not accept any guests that have been arrested for a felony charge. You could have avoided your whole problem if you didn't ignore the statement on the forms you mentioned that you signed at check-in. More 

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

The hotel is kind of hard to find with it being so close to the freeway. However it is a great place to get away and relax for a bit. Staff is friendly and brings what you need right to your room. The pool is nice and clean and I actually learned how to swim here!!! The kids in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Vincent R, Manager at Countryside Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Alejandra Rivera, FDM More 

1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014

Dear Mr. John: My husband and I, renew for third weeks because you are working in this Hotel, you are a great professional representative for this Hotel, We both want to thank you very much , in one day when we will buy a hotel we will appointed you as a General Manager.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Vincent R, Manager at Countryside Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We are always happy to be your second home when you're at the area. Sincerely, Alejandra Rivera, FDM More 

Irwin, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

Was there for business and found this place right off I-4 which is only about 10 mins from downtown Orlando. I found the rate very affordable, I stayed in a full kitchen room which was perfect for what I needed. The place is clean and quiet which is what I was looking for. The location was perfect for me. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Seattle, Washington
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

I felt the need to take a few moments to write a review after my weekly stay at this hotel. Started out with the reservation I made, the gentleman that took my reservation was extremely helpful & made the process quick. The day I checked in the front desk staff were ready for me and my room was ready with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2014

My stay here has been very accomidating and offered all of the things I needed. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was always able to get the help I needed from them. Any concerns were dealt with immediately. Prices for the rooms were reasonable and the rooms were spacious. We enjoyed our private balcony very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question