We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Enclave Hotel & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
6165 Carrier Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
Special Price
15% off room rate
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
Add Your Review

2,845 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    758
    968
    502
    308
    309
See reviews for
1,577
534
15
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (621)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (2845)
  • Mar-May only
    (655)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (754)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (870)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (566)
All months
Napanee, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was our 3rd visit to Enclaves. What a great place to stay. The staff are friendly & helpful, the rooms are great and their outdoor pools are a great place to relax. Thanks once again to Melissa Glenn and her staff for providing us with a great place to stay while on our family vacation (March 13-21, 2105)

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jacksonville, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I visited this property 3-20-15 thru 3-23-15 to stay with friends for an Orlando weekend. I did not book the place but I was willing to give it another try since I stayed here in 2007 and it was bad. It has not improved much. The condo was clean and the location is great because it is in the middle... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kingston, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I booked this hotel after reading the reviews on this site. Most of the bad reviews or comments were about the rooms being dated. I don't go to Orlando to stay in my hotel room. I found the hotel room to be clean and as I had a 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite, quite roomy. The kitchen was nice and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

We are so happy that you enjoyed our hotel and wants to stay with us again on your next trip. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and give us your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Thanks again for the 5-star review! More 

Chelsea, Michigan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

After reading several reviews from HORRIBLE to Wonderful we made reservations. We had 4 adults and 2 children (2 & 4) in a very nice 2 bedroom suite with a terrace. The suite was newly updated and very clean. There was 1 queen bed in each bedroom and a queen sleeper sofa. The continental breakfast was not what most hotels... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for you wonderful recommendation! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our service and excellent location and glad to hear you would stay with us again We look forward to seeing you soon! More 

Exmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

my wife and I have just returned from Orlando and stayed at the Enclave hotel and suites , We went to Florida for the sun and the service you expect in the sunshine state , Unfortunately the service isn't what it has been in the past and neither is the standard of room in the block we stayed , There... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our lovely staff, but sad to hear that we didn't provide you with the experience you were hoping for. We hope that you would choose to stay with us again so we can earn your trust back. More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We visited 02/03/15 for 10 days. Upon arrival had to wait over 40 min to check in, even though only 1 couple in front & 2 people on desk. Very slow & inefficient. Reception was very dated. Wrong room given 1st time so had to queue again at reception. 17 very tired family members in tow as this was a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
2 reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Booked a cheapie to Orlando & have stayed in some beautiful gated complexes. Due to the price we went very open minded & we were all very pleased. We have a 14 year old daughter & 11 year old son. The swimming pool & ping pong were a big hit for him & the unlimited wi-fi & Pizza Hut were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

We are very happy that you and your family have enjoyed your stay with us! It's great to hear that you enjoyed our location, our friendly staff and that you will definitely return to stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back! More 

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

When we entered the lobby, a bunch of Universal Studios signs and sales where there. I didn't mind, but it was all over the walls and desks. The lady who checked us in was always dropping the key or pencil and was very slow. Now let me talk about the room. We got one with a balcony and the view... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our pool, our location and the little things like the air conditioner and our various amenities! We look forward to hosting you again! More 

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great hotel. Super room. Clean linen and towels. You can have your room cleaned everyday. We were in no 3 block at the end and had a large balcony. Staff very helpful. It was our honeymoon, and we came back one day and found a bottle of wine and chocolates in the room for us. Lovely touch. Pizza Hut downstairs... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. First, congratulations on your wedding! We are excited that you chose us to host you during such an important occasion. We are glad you enjoyed our service, our rooms and our location! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Orlando. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,357 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1146)
Viewed
Room/suite (377)
Viewed
View from room (107)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (89)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (159)
Viewed
Bathroom (69)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
Family/play areas (19)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (289)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (206)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool (36)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (18)
Viewed
Standard Room (72)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question