We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Enclave Hotel & Suites

2.5 of 5 6165 Carrier Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Price
15% off room rate
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
Write a Review

2,702 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    723
    921
    465
    294
    299
See reviews for
1,494
507
15
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (590)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (2702)
  • Mar-May only
    (601)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (754)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (869)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (478)
All months
Jundiai, SP
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We just loved to stay in Enclave Hotel & Suits and we hope to come back soon to Orlando in this hotel. The localization is just amazing, close to everything and, above all, the parks. Stay in this hotel was essential on our firt travel to Orlando.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
UK
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This our 3rd stay at the Enclave and we intend to return as soon as we can. We would like to wish all the staff a very Merry Christmas and thank them for their hospitality and friendliness. The location is perfect, and offers real value for money,we enjoyed our hot breakfast which set us up for the day. It has... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Lancaster
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Staff friendly, cheerful and outgoing. Room clean ~ little outdated but had a kitchenette. Indoor pool very small ~ 2 outdoor pools large. Free breakfast ok but we upgrade and it was worth while!! Toilet ran all night and nothing was done and when we checked out ~ I explained that it ran all night and there was not even... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments and are happy to know you enjoyed our cheerful staff, refreshing pools and clean rooms. That being said, we are so sorry you did not receive an apology for the inconveniences you experienced and hope you were still able to have a great vacation. We will send your comments to the appropriate department to ensure all... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Just returned from a two week break with the wife. Saw mixed reviews on line. This has got to be the second worst hotel we have ever stayed in. We requested a newly refurbished room. The skirting boards were dirty and scuffed,there was a gouge in the TV screen,there was paint chipped from furniture,the room was not dusted all the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Virgin Holidays

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your Orlando vacation. We are so sorry to hear you had a disappointing stay and apologize for the condition of your room and for the lack of customer service you experienced. We will pass along your comments to our management team to ensure all of our service standards are consistently being... More 

Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This is our 2nd stay at the Enclave, we were checked in in record time, 2 2 bed aparts, both very clean and spacious. I bought 3 adults with learning disabilities with me and the staff couldn't do enough for them. Everyone was very polite, friendly and very good with vulnerable adults with complex needs. Thank you all, we will... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Ben. Thank you for returning! We are pleased to know our staff accommodated the needs of your group and made everyone's stay enjoyable. We are so happy you plan to return and look forward to showing you another delightful Orlando vacation. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The room, corridors and elevator were not properly clean and had a strange smell. Breakfast food, except for bread and waffles was not good tasting. There is a strange man in guest service offering 100$ in a suspicious way.T

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Sofia. Thank you for your input. We are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay and apologize for the aspects of our hotel you disliked. We will certainly notify the management team of your comments for further review, and hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Orlando for much better hospitality. More 

Pittsburgh
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This was our second time here and we had a great stay! The staff was wonderful. The price was amazing. The free breakfast was minimal but its free so you cant be picky, or you can upgrade your breakfast for $4. The location is perfect, theres a lot to do around the hotel. Free shuttle to some of the theme... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Lisa. Thank you for choosing to stay with us a second time! We are glad you enjoyed our great value, courteous staff and convenient location. We can't wait for you to return for another excellent Orlando vacation. More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel is unlike others on or around international drive in that all rooms have balconies and small kitchens providing more amenities than most. The rooms are a little dated but are all clean and offer great views of the lake at wet and wild. Free shuttles to parks and right round the corner from the I ride make most... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your comments! We are delighted to know your stay with us was convenient and comfortable. We love knowing our guests had the opportunity to take advantage of our many amenities and fully enjoyed their stay. We are so glad you plan to return and look forward to welcoming you back to Orlando in the near future! More 

Grantham
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We recently stayed here for two weeks. We travelled with Virgin but we were aware we paid towards the "budget" end of their prices. Our room and balcony were bigger and better than we expected. The facilities were excellent, with Virgin we had a free breakfast included. the breakfast was fine and we particularly enjoyed the omelettes (made fresh to... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

It is so nice to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay as our guest! We are happy you found great value in our hotel and its amenities, and can't wait to welcome you back to Orlando in the near future! More 

Tampa
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Terrible place to stay. I would not recommend it to anybody. The only good thing was that the staff was friendly. The room smelled, beds were uncomfortable, sofa was dirty and room floors were disgusting.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you were disappointed in your stay. We sincerely apologize for the condition of your room and will notify management of your experience. We always want our guests to feel comfortable and enjoy their stay, and are so sorry this was not the case for you. We hope you will consider visiting us again for the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to The Enclave Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Enclave Hotel & Suites

Address: 6165 Carrier Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Enclave Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 321
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your The Enclave Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Enclave Hotel And Suites
The Enclave Hotel Orlando
Hotel Style:
#48 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando

1,287 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1077)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (86)
Viewed
Family/play areas (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (351)
Viewed
View from room (102)
Viewed
Bathroom (65)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (145)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (276)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (206)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool (36)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (18)
Viewed
Standard Room (72)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay