We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 329 Orlando hotels

The Enclave Hotel & Suites

2.5 of 5 Resort   |   6165 Carrier Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Price
15% off room rate
Save Saved
You added The Enclave Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
62%
Ranked #189 of 329 hotels in Orlando
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Shelli1971 Blackpool, United Kingdom
Write a Review

2,174 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    578
    714
    376
    243
    263
See reviews for
1160
390
12
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (469)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

I have been to the.enclave about 8 times and decided to visit Florida again this year so as always I booked the enclave as it jas always been good. This year I can honestly say I was disappointed. The quality of my room was awful the double bedroom out of the 2 bed suite was tiny could hardly walk around... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We had read the reviews on here before travelling and we were a bit worried, but there was no need. We had a two bedroom suite which was more than big enough for myself, my husband and two teenagers. The place is a little dated and not the cleanest but Is acceptable, I am quite particular about cleanliness, I took... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We are delighted that we exceeded your expectations and that you had a wonderful stay with us. We are thrilled that you entire family enjoyed their experience and that you were pleased with the value we offer. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back. More

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Top value for a family holiday, very friendly and helpful staff, but not very high quality. Second and last time I have used a Virgin hotel on long haul.. Virgin flight and car hire tops but surprised at their choice of hotels. If you want good value family accommodation fine but very basic. (It was our ruby anniversary!.) Different rep... More

Review collected in partnership with Virgin Holidays

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Congratulations on your recent wedding anniversary! We are so glad that you chose to spend it with us!! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience, and are glad that overall you had an enjoyable visit. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. More

Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We recently stayed here for the second part of our holiday after spending the first part at Disney,and obviously found a completely different type of accommodation.Firstly the good stuff,the staff were very helpful,the children loved the pools which were clean and safe and the location was spot on,loads of restaurants and shops nearby.The breakfast was good and the shop was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We appreciate your comments, and will relay your insights to our management team for review. We are glad that your family enjoyed our pools, and our fantastic location. We hope that you might consider staying with us again the next time you planning a trip to Orlando. More

Cork, Ireland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This hotel is located in the middle of international drive. A perfect location for going to Universal and Wet n Wild parks nearby. Wet n Wild is only a 10 min walk away and there's a bus stop right outside the hotel. Hotel was basic itself. The rooms were a little dated but we didn't mind as we were using... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed our location and our helpful staff. We appreciate your comments, and hope that you will choose to stay with us again. More

Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed at the Enclave Hotel & Suites for just under a week and, during that time, we went to Sea World, Disney's Magic Kingdom, Universal Studios and Universal Islands of Adventure. The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming, particularly as I was travelling with my wheelchair. The suite itself consisted of a central living area with sofa, TV... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for writing such a thorough review. We are sure that future guests will find the information very useful. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and our great location. We hope that you will think of us when planning another trip to Orlando. More

Gold Coast
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
30 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We had a week here in a two bedroom suite. Totally acceptable; very convenient to I Drive. We had a car and travelled to various locations, but it was enjoyable to return a have a swim and use hot tub. Pool area was not crowded; didn't experience any noise problems and found staff to be pleasant and helpful. Would stay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your comments. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay, and that you enjoyed our amenties including the pools and hot tub. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you back again soon. More

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Virgin flight fantastic, night reception was a bit frosty when we arrived, but day staff very friendly and helpful, although the tipping system was everywhere! 2 rooms, both dated but clean, I think new beds would be good as old ad squeeky, although we did receive a mattress topper when we mentioned the bed was uncomfy. Basic kitchen not really... More

Review collected in partnership with Virgin Holidays

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate your insights and will be sure to relay your comments to the appropriare departments. We are so glad that you enjoyed our pools, and great location. We look forward to wecoming you back next time. More

Sunrise, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Good for traveling families Having second bedroom for kids is a bonus Hot Breakfast buffet and a kitchen in the room . They has a Children's night on Friday with a movie and pizza by the pool . Room we had needs to be updated , room was a little run down. TV's were outdated and the one in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that the layout of your suite was perfect for your needs. We are also glad that your children enjoyed our movie night. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are visiting Orlando. More

Crawley, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for two weeks end of March start of April, when we arrived checked in very quick bloke on reception mentioned we didn't have a safe key and he would sort that out for us by time we got back the next day, go up to the room not as clean as you hope but it's a place to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments, and are sorry about the issues you encountered with the sofa bed. We are however glad that you enjoyed our breakfast staff. We will be sure to pass your compliments along. More

Been to The Enclave Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Enclave Hotel & Suites

Also Known As:
The Enclave Hotel Orlando
The Enclave Hotel And Suites
The Enclave Hotel
Address: 6165 Carrier Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#172 Family Hotel in Orlando
#189 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#189 Spa Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Enclave Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spacious two bedroom/two bath suites and deluxe studio suites with fully equipped kitchenettes and private balconies. Located just off famous International Drive and 5 minutes to Universal Orlando. Two outdoor pools plus an indoor heated pool & spa. Free continental breakfast and shuttle to Universal and Sea World, small fee for Disney Shuttle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, BookIt.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Venere, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your The Enclave Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Enclave Hotel & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.