We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 328 Orlando hotels

The Enclave Hotel & Suites

2.5 of 5 Resort   |   6165 Carrier Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added The Enclave Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
62%
Ranked #195 of 328 hotels in Orlando
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Amalia J Grant, Florida
  • Overview
  • Reviews (2,337)
  • Photos (1,188)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (530)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

2,337 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    624
    783
    399
    255
    276
See reviews for
1279
431
12
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (530)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Grant, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Staff was very friendly. family room was clean and amenities were nice to have an indoor pool when it rains and two outdoor pools. We also had hot breakfast for each morning that we were there pizza from Pizza Hut was also available up until 10 o'clock at night room service was also available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us, and that you were impressed with our food & beverage options. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are visiting this area. More

Derry, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Spent two weeks in the Enclave Hotel and Suites during July and had a really good time. The suite had two bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms, a living area with a kitchenette including large fridge-freezer, cooking facilities, dishwasher and waste disposal system, and there was a large sofa bed. The suite was definitely big enough for our party of two adults... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving such a detailed review. We are delighted that you and your family had a fantastic time at our hotel. We are also glad that your suite was ideal for your needs, and that you were impressed with our staff. We will be sure to pass your compliments on to Burnette, and Jackie, and we all hope... More

Tampa, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

My stay was for two nights with myself and five teenage girls. We had a two bedroom suite. The kitchen included all the untensils, pots, plates, bowls and cups you would need for your stay. You are no more than five minutes from a grocery or convenient store. Restaurants, Universal and several other parks are less than 2 miles away.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks so much! We are very glad that you had a wonderful 2-day stay with us, and that your suite was equipped with everything that you needed. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. More

Nassau, Bahamas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

great location suites are very spacious and in walking distances to shops and restaurants..its also close to the major theme parks.walmart and publix is not to far away if you want to shop for groceries to prepare your own meals

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks so much! We are so glad that you were impressed with our convenient location, and that you had a great time at our hotel. Please come back to stay with us again soon. More

Elgin, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Just back from a 2 week stay, we were a bit worried about accommodation after reading some reviews but were pleasantly surprised. We had a 2 bedroom suite in Block 1 which had plenty of room, kitchen with fridge/freezer which is great for drinks, living area, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms! More than enough space for us and our two... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. It sounds like you took advantage of all of our great amenities, and we are glad that you enjoyed the made-to-order omlets! We hope that you will choose to stay with us again the next... More

BELFAST
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed (family of 5 ) in two bed apartment in block 3. This was ample room for kids at 10,11 and 14. The free Wifi is really handy too. Yes as everyone has said it has its good and bad points- it's dated and none of the outdoor games worked such as pool or fusball. The gym also needs... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and that you found your room was comfortable and had plenty of space for your family. We will be sure to let Jacque know that you appreciate her encouragement while jogging!! Thanks again, and we hope to welcome you all back... More

Sarnia, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great facilities. Breakfast everyday was ok. Not the greatest, but was worth paying for. The price for these rooms is terrific. Stayed here a little while ago, but didn't right a review till now. I WILL stay here again if travelling with kids. Close to theme parks and had great transportation service. I especially like getting emails throughout the year.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks so much! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our hotel to be great value for your family. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Thanks again. More

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The two bedroom suite made it possible to put my children, myself and my parents all in one room, which saved us money, and it served the purpose of having a nearby place to fall into bed after a long day at Universal. I would not want to spend all day at this hotel. The continental breakfast included only beverages,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your insights. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and found our hotel a good base for your trip to Universal Studio, and that you enjoyed having a balcony in your room. We will be sure to relay your comments about the breakfast and parking. We hope to welcome you back again the next time... More

Ipswich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Good and bad. The pools were lovely and the staff worked hard but they all had too as the hotel is seriously outdated- this also meant that staff were constantly using the lifts which meant occupants had to wait longer for lifts to come We booked this holiday through Virgin which meant we got a free breakfast, this was a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a detailed review, as well as your pros and cons list. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with some elements of your stay. However, we are glad that you were impressed with our pool areas and very attentive staff. Thanks again. More

Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just got back from Florida yesterday it was our 4th time at the Enclave . It is ideally located the rooms are quite dated,but clean staff there are lovely. We had our card cloned and our account cleared ,luckily it was resolved in a couple of days and we got our money back. Lorena and all the reception staff were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to welcome you back soon. Thanks again! More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage The Enclave Hotel & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to The Enclave Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Enclave Hotel & Suites

Address: 6165 Carrier Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Enclave Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Tingo, Travelocity, BookIt.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your The Enclave Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Enclave Hotel Orlando
The Enclave Hotel And Suites

1,188 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (969)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (132)
Viewed
Bathroom (45)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (73)
Viewed
Room/suite (277)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (1)
Viewed
View from room (93)
Viewed
Family/play areas (10)
Viewed
Other (312)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (206)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool (36)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (18)
Viewed
Standard Room (72)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#48 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Spacious two bedroom/two bath suites and deluxe studio suites with fully equipped kitchenettes and private balconies. Located just off famous International Drive and 5 minutes to Universal Orlando. Two outdoor pools plus an indoor heated pool & spa. Free continental breakfast and shuttle to Universal and Sea World, small fee for Disney Shuttle. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
321

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer

    ;