We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 329 Orlando hotels

The Enclave Hotel & Suites

2.5 of 5 Resort   |   6165 Carrier Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Price
15% off room rate
Save Saved
You added The Enclave Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Hotels.com Orbitz.com
and 8 more sites!
62%
Ranked #193 of 329 hotels in Orlando
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
chefpaul60 Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Write a Review

2,183 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    580
    716
    376
    246
    265
See reviews for
1165
392
12
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (471)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Barnsley, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

I went for two weeks and the air con was very noisy and it broke and leaked extensively in the first week and this was not fixed. The pool and hot tub on my side of the hotel was really good however people were complaining because the pool wasn't heated but it didn't bother me. The breakfast in the Virgin... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I have often been at a loss to understand why some reviewers seem to take delight in being unnecessarily vitriolic. Some reviews i have seen about this hotel will worry people already booked and put off those considering booking.I stayed here for the second time in a year the first two weeks of April and again i have to say... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Ebbw Vale, Wales, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

the holiday was awesome but the hotel was a bit of a let down it was small for 5 people and not clean we complained how dirty the room was and how 3 children had to share a sofa bed but we hardly spent any time in the room so it did for the time but wont be staying there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bridgwater, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

hotel and virgin flights for 2 weeks cost us (family of 5) just over £7000, for that amount of money i expected a better hotel than this, air conditioning so noisey in our first room i asked to be moved within 10 mins of arriving, had to wait till the following afternoon so couldnt unpack. next room just as noisey... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Boca Raton, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Bugs in sofa bed. Awful silverware. Poor cleanning. The stove wasn't working either. Matresses were bad. Called the front desl for complain and they sent some ody to spray off in the pull out sofa. Depressing. Old furniture and appliances. Pots and pans doesn't fit the dishwasher. Expensive rate for less then ok.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

booked through virgin-rip off for the room you get!! spent 4k on this holiday, if you want to stay in this horrid hotel just book direct it will be cheaper then paying through the nose with virgin.we asked for a refurbished room and we got a small room next do to laundry room which was open till 10pm or when... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to pass your comments along to the appropriate departments for improvements. We hope that you might consider staying with us again so that we can show you better hospitality next time. Thanks again. More

Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Well we booked a two week holiday with Virgin Holidays to Orlando and New York. 1st of all. The hotel. Yes. it's in an 'alright' location for Universal and Wet and wild. If you are booking this direct and want something very cheap, this is the place for you. However, we booked via Virgin thinking they had some kind of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed. However, we appreciate your feedback, and will relay your comments to our management team. Thanks again. More

Vinhedo, SP
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I've had an excellent stay at this resort at room #3604, it is only 30 minute walk to/from Universal Studios and 1 minute walk to/from International Drive. There are three pools on site, one indoor that is open 24 hours a day which they say heated but for me it was cold and two bigger and nice outdoors pools, one... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and that your suite was perfect for your needs. We appreciate your recommendation to others, and your compliments of our staff. We will be sure to let Lorena, Josefa, and Aisha know that you were impressed with their service. We look... More

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have been to the.enclave about 8 times and decided to visit Florida again this year so as always I booked the enclave as it jas always been good. This year I can honestly say I was disappointed. The quality of my room was awful the double bedroom out of the 2 bed suite was tiny could hardly walk around... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for being such a loyal guest! We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your most recent stay with us, but appreciate you telling us about it. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can show you our true potential. More

Weston super Mare, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

After seeing iffy reviews we were a bit worried but you get what you pay for! The suites are ideal and a great base! At the end of the day you dont go to Florida to sit in your room all day! There is everything you need if you want to buy food in with the kitchenette and even though... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Congratulations on getting married! We are delighted that you chose to spend your honeymoon with us, and we are thrilled that you had a great time. Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review, and we hope to see you back again very soon. More

Been to The Enclave Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Enclave Hotel & Suites

Also Known As:
The Enclave Hotel Orlando
The Enclave Hotel And Suites
The Enclave Hotel
Address: 6165 Carrier Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#193 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#193 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Enclave Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spacious two bedroom/two bath suites and deluxe studio suites with fully equipped kitchenettes and private balconies. Located just off famous International Drive and 5 minutes to Universal Orlando. Two outdoor pools plus an indoor heated pool & spa. Free continental breakfast and shuttle to Universal and Sea World, small fee for Disney Shuttle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, getaroom.com, BookIt.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Venere and Travelocity so you can book your The Enclave Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Enclave Hotel & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.