We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall

Hotel website
Hotel deals
9301 S. Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32837
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall
Rate this Hotel

729 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    132
    292
    179
    74
    52
See reviews for
280
191
62
82
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (729)
  • Mar-May only
    (204)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (134)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (196)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (195)
All months
Georgia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Had no hot water in the morning to shower or shave. Informed management. Nearly 10:00 at night, still no hot water, no notice from management. Still charging full price, no change in situation. We'd have checked out if we had been told they were not going to fix the problem, now we're stuck. Also, at breakfast bar, everything was cleaned... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Days_Inns_Suites, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review and feedback of your recent stay with us. We are very sorry to hear of this experience you had with us and appreciate you letting us know the areas that we need to improve on. We will be sure to have our maintenance department and upper management look further into both of these issues... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed for one night to be close to the airport for and early morning flight. The hotel is a two storey walk up and is a bit older but has held up really well. They take care of the place. It was clean and comfortable. We used the pool and had no complaints. There were lots of families around... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Days_Inns_Suites, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for this four star rating Jeff! We are so glad to see you enjoyed our convenient location to the airport and pool. We look forward to your next visit with us! More 

Belleville, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

This is an older budget hotel. It isn't overly clean and the furniture is kind of junky. When we stayed they ran out of breakfast on the free buffet. We did like the pool area and the front desk staff were accommodating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Days_Inns_Suites, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us, Andrew. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests stay and will be sure to look into each issue you have noted here. We are glad to see you enjoyed our pool area and we hope to see you again soon. More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked a night here on the web for a great price after reading good reviews. I was very pleased with my stay there. I was even able to take a free shuttle to the airport. Hotel clerk and driver were extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend this place.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Days_Inns_Suites, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall, responded to this review

We are thrilled you chose to stay with us at the Days Inn Orlando Florida Mall. We appreciate your four star rating and we are glad you enjoyed the free shuttle to the airport. We hope to see you again soon! More 

Rawdon, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Imagine the worst and you'll find it all in that same place. Call for the free shuttle and after 1h45 you'll still be at the airport, the employees will not care about you and the room will be just OK if you appreciate the very minimum in quality and cleanliness. But, better, finnd yourself being rubbed at the continental breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Days_Inns_Suites, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall, responded to this review

We are very sorry to see you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do assure you that we take customer service very seriously and would love to be able to hear from you to fully understand the issues you encountered with your visit. Please feel free to contact us by phone. More 

Gilbertsville, Kentucky
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was not happy with this property. Our friends room had four roaches in it. They were dead or dying but still roaches. Our room had an Oder in it. The carpet didn't look like it was vaccum. The lady at the front desk didn't know much about the town. Told us about a restaurant that was closed. Would not... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Days_Inns_Suites, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Orlando / Airport / Florida Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to see you did not enjoy your guestroom and will be sure to review the issues you have mentioned with our housekeeping staff. Although we cannot always guarantee the availability of outside businesses, we will use this as an opportunity to learn of the surrounding businesses... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

222 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (116)
Viewed
Room/suite (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (26)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (17)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Other (11)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (95)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Double Room (21)
Viewed
King Room (19)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question