We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld

#45 of 327 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
10815 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld
Write a Review

815 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    434
    296
    61
    14
    10
See reviews for
401
200
24
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (116)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (815)
  • Mar-May only
    (181)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (224)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (242)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (168)
All months
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld
See the most recent reviews
Fort Worth, Texas
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

This hotel was recently refurbished so everything is in great condition. The rooms are comfortable, the wifi worked flawlessly, the beds are comfortable and the hotel was quiet. The front desk was very helpful holding one of our parties bags until he could return to collect them. The breakfast is a little light as they have a rotating menu which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Seminole, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

Would never stay here again. The front desk staff is rude and act like you're bothering them when you ask them a question. The heavier curtains don't go across the window so everyone can see in. I asked when the next shuttle for Sea World was coming this was around 4pm I was told that the last shuttle of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hotel M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for taking the time to provide feedback. Please accept my sincere apology that we let you down during your recent stay at our hotel. We pride ourselves on service excellence and it was disappointing that we did not provide the service that you have come to expect with our brand. I truly appreciate your... More 

Blyth, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012 via mobile

Had a great holiday, hotel was fine, nice and clean. Used shuttle once although had a car, it worked well. It is possible to walk to seaworld but to do it safely on footpaths and crossings its more like a 20 minute walk, but easily doable. I read on here somewhere about the hotel being noisy, this happened to us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Terre Haute, Indiana
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

what a great place to stay that isnt Disney. we arrived on time and our room wasn't ready. so the kids went swiming while we sat and watched. about a half hour went by and still nothing. but they did give us a $25.00 credit at the bar for all the trouble. finally we got into our rooms about an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Tampa,Fl
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

Nice stay, no complaints. Rooms were very clean, same as the pool. No problems with shuttle, worked perfect for us. Don't forget stop by Spring Hill Suites, next door ( they share pool) to get tickets to skip lanes at Seaworld, would make your day better at the park.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hotel M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and were able to take advantage of our exclusive SeaWorld benefits that we offer to our guests. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Have a great day! More 

Gainesville, Florida
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

We took our daughters, aged 12 and 14 to Disney World. It was very difficult to choose a hotel, and the reviews were pretty mixed. We asked for a room on a high floor with a view. Received a room on the sixth floor with a view of the Sea world. It was clean and tidy. Comfortable beds. Only thing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bangor, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

Just back from a week's stay 2nd - 9th Nov for my 40th Birthday. This hotel is modern, clean, great facilities and has the most helpful and pleasant staff you could wish for. We would not hesitate to book this hotel if we holiday in Orlando again. We also got perks from Virgin Holidays and the hotel as it is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hotel M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing such an amazing experience with us! We are so happy to know that you and your family were able to enjoy every aspect of our resort. Please return to visit us again soon. Have a wonderful day! More 

Montreal, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012 via mobile

I usually have no problems with hotels I use for vacation. This time this hotel had all the good things: excellent location, pretty new, nice pool, reputable brand name. In our 10-night stay we complained 3 times about the cleaning staff. Twice they didn't even show up leaving the room as we left it in the morning. We complained about... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review and leaving your feedback. I am sorry to hear about the challenges you experienced with housekeeping. We here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites pride ourselves in the service we provide to our guests and we apologize for falling short in this area. Your feedback is greatly appreciated so that it may be shared... More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

The staff was very polite and helpful. You can easily walk to various restaurants and to Walgreens for all of the things you forgot. There is a daily shuttle to Universal Studios. (A good thing because parking is ridiculous!) Nice breakfast included.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

My husband and I stayed here last week and had an OK stay. I have to say I cannot rave about this place like many other reviews. I had emailed the place to ask if at all possible we could have a king room rather than queen, they could not oblige with this when we arrived and said possibly we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hotel M, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at Seaworld, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review and leaving your feedback. I am sorry to hear about the challenges you experienced at our hotel. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and is used as a training tool for our staff. Have a wonderful day! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

217 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (194)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (39)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (53)
Viewed
View from room (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities