We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 327 Orlando hotels

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   8100 Palm Parkway, Orlando, FL 32836 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista to your Saves list
Ranked #191 of 327 Hotels in Orlando
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
TINKERBELL1948 Toronto
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    78
    37
    9
    14
See reviews for
114
35
2
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (193)
  • Mar-May only
    (41)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (38)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (49)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (65)
All months
Toronto
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the 5th year in a row we have stayed here. This year for 5 weeks. The room was clean, the staff wonderful especially Wolf,Jonathan, and Bre. Very helpful with any requests. Went out of the way Bre did to find us a DVD to use.Both Vanessa , the AGM and Kee Yu the GM were very responsive to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Clearwater, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Last July my family and I spent the 4th holiday at the extended stay..Just a note, I was so happy with the place we are booked again this summer,,, Great location and nice facility..Love the space and the fully equipped kitchen.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I slept one monh at this hotel. The pool was wonderful and heated. The hotub is not good, really cold. The bed is really comfurtable. The personal is really nice and give a great service. The room could be more soundproofed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The only problem I encounter was I don't like using my credit cards so I paid for my room in cash which required to pay a $100.00 cash deposit which was no problem because I was told upon departing I will receive a refund of the hundred dollars. The next day checking out the clerk handy me a hundred dollar... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies regarding the issue you experienced. Still, we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future. More 

Hollandale, Minnesota
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is is reasonably priced, it's pet friendly its in a perfect location for what we ended up doing in orlando. We couldn't have found a better place. The room was clean. Very nice people working there. We couldn't complain about it.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Julie - Our staff appreciates your kind remarks. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the cleanliness of the rooms as well as the service. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Farmington Hills, Michigan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is located very close to Disney and nice services. This makes vacation easy and relaxing. However, the rooms are small and old. We had room which had strange odor in refrigerator, dusty odor inside the room.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Naveen - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that the room did not meet your standards. Still, we are happy to know that you found our location was good for you and our staff provided you with great service. Our staff would like to thank you... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The desk staff were very friendly but the maids did not do a good job. I only wanted service once a week but they couldn't even do that! I had to ask them to return to clean the bathtub. The following week the bathtub was not clean & also the floor was not swept.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am so proud of my front desk staff for providing great customer service; however, It was disheartening to read that you experienced an issue with housekeeping schedule and service. I will be reviewing schedules with my housekeeping staff to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Once more, thank... More 

Austria
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015

We stayed here for 18 days .. Rooms are clean , staff are friendly , central , enough parking space , supermarkets very nearby, "breakfast" was passable ( enough to Keep you going ) Croissants , begels hot coffe and orange Juice, The fact that rooms have small kitchen Areas saved us a LOT of Money not having to go... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for posting such a thorough review. We appreciate you letting us know about the mattress - It has now been replaced with a brand new one. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a great value and that you will be coming back to stay with us in the... More 

San Juan, Puerto Rico
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015 via mobile

I had an event occurring nearby the Buena Vista Area, after looking through hotels.com I realize this will be the best value. So these are the cons and pros according to my personal experience: CONS: Itchy beds, bathroom supplies limited(only soap), bathtub drain cover full of mildew, weekly house keeping (they are very green props for that), just One mirror,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that you found the bed to be itchy. Your comments will be helpful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Still, we are happy to know that we were able to provide you with a great value. Once more, thank you for posting your review.... More 

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2015

My husband & I stayed for 4 nights, was just ok. Air conditioner cooled only half of the room. Couldn't sit on the couch it blew right on us, but in bed it was too warm. Very harsh towels, blanket worn with holes, a broken mirror on the closet door, to name a few. We stayed here because we have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Address: 8100 Palm Parkway, Orlando, FL 32836 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelTravel.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Hotel Orlando
Extended Stay Deluxe Lake Buena Vista
Orlando Extended Stay
Hotel Style:
#20 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#163 Family Hotel in Orlando

107 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (92)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (36)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay