We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WorldQuest Orlando Resort

Travelers' Choice award winner
Hotel website
8849 WorldQuest Blvd, Orlando, FL 32821
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
WorldQuest Orlando Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,672 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    1,049
    394
    134
    55
    40
See reviews for
1,278
75
9
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (431)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1672)
  • Mar-May only
    (476)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (518)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (337)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (341)
All months
Rochester
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

First I would like to say that the front desk staff was awesome, polite and very friendly! The rooms was very nice and relaxing. Loved having 3 baths,3 bedrooms, very spacious and also loved having a washer and dryer inside the unit. The price was great. I will return again on another family vacation and tell all my family and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed for 5 nights, nice hotel and grounds but room needs updated bad. Great price and location but only down fall rooms are very outdated and could be way cleaner. I would for sure stay here again if rooms get updated. Overall though nice place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
london
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed at the resort during August for 10 nights. The location is perfect for Disney, as it took us no more than 10 mins to get to the attractions. Also the outlet malls are close by too. International drive was a good drive away, but with a sat nav it wasn't an issue. I was apprehensive about driving in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Winder, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I traveled here with our adult daughter. We stayed in a two bedroom suite, and it was perfect. The check-in went smoothly. We saved $100 off the original hotel we had reserved. We were about 15 minutes from Disney. Although there were a few minor flaws, such as a dirty shower curtain, overall, we had a great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WorldQuestOrlando11, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sharing them with our staff. We look forward to your return in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently stayed at the WorldQuest with my family and it was a great time. To start off, check in was fast and easy. We had booked a 3 bedroom and 2 bath condominium and it was very spacious. The kitchen was well equipped with everything needed to make a good meal. There was even a jacuzzi to relax in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
WorldQuestOrlando11, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sting with us and for recommending WorldQuest. We appreciate it when guests give us feed back. I will share with my staff. We look forward to your return in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales More 

Saratoga Springs, New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was a little disappointed in our stay here. When we first arrived the place seemed nice but while there for the three nights we noticed quite a few things that definitely did not make it worth the money spent. Starting with the appliances. They were very outdated and had a dirty feel. The furniture is overused and caving in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
WorldQuestOrlando11, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

I first want to apologize that your room was not up to our own standards. I will most definitely share your comments with our staff. We are in the process of replacing our furniture. I wish that you had gotten one of those rooms. I do hope that you return in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I just arrived back in England from staying at the World quest resort. It's a place that was ones fit for a queen but over the years has started to get a little old. Its a very secure place to stay with a 24hr security guard. which makes your stay a little less stressful with young kids. The problem with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
WorldQuestOrlando11, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We are in the process of replacing living room furniture and will be refreshing paint. thank you for sharing your comments. I will share them with our staff. I do hope you return in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales More 

Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our group was spread across 3 condos, one 3BR/2bath, one 2BR/2 bath and one 3BR/3 bath, so we got a good look at the different units. For the price, the rooms are still a decent value, but are starting to look worn. pros- Front desk was awesome at check-in. Friendly, efficient, helpful, everything you look for at a hotel property.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
WorldQuestOrlando11, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

First I want to thank you for staying with us here at WorldQuest and for sharing your comments. I will be sharing them with our staff. We are in the process of updating the living room furniture. I do hope you return in the future. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales More 

Dallas, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

One the nicest thing about this hotel is they have a security entrance . The room was huge we stayed in a deluxe suite which gave a full kitchen . The pool was nice screened in patio was great didnt have to worry about bugs while sitting .

Was this review helpful? Yes
WorldQuestOrlando11, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your kind comments. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Jo Bailey Director of Sales More 

Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
85 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was the third time we stayed at this resort. Last time was five years ago, but WorldQuest is still a good deal. The location is practical close to all Disney activities. International Drive is not very far away either. The resort offers large condos, we had a condo with three large bedrooms and a huge living room. The pool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WorldQuestOrlando11, Director of Sales at WorldQuest Orlando Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for being a repeat guest here at WorldQuest and for sharing your comments. I apologize that you had to wait a very long time for lunch. I know that July we get pretty busy here at WorldQuest. I will follow up with our staff to see what happened. Thank you for bringing to our attention. I look forward... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

587 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (559)
Viewed
Room/suite (147)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (70)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (73)
Viewed
Family/play areas (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (53)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
View from room (28)
Viewed
0:10
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (138)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
3.2 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#13 of 332 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 5,876 reviews
1.4 mi away
Blue Heron Beach Resort
Blue Heron Beach Resort
#81 of 332 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 1,524 reviews
1.3 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Resort - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive
4.1 mi away
Marriott's Harbour Lake
Marriott's Harbour Lake
#22 of 332 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 1,339 reviews
4.6 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#46 of 332 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 2,825 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay