We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1815 East West Parkway, Orange Park, FL 32003
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sleep Inn & Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

99 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    50
    23
    9
    6
    11
See reviews for
29
14
10
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (99)
  • Mar-May only
    (30)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (31)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (18)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
DeLand, Florida
Level Contributor
68 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

To begin with let me say that I will definitely stay at this property again, the property is nice and the staff are great. The breakfast was typical and it is clean with comfortable beds. My only disappointment was the suite. I had my teenage daughter traveling with me and I like to get a larger room when she is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SLEEPINNFI, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about your recent stay. We are so glad you enjoyed the staff, breakfast and the comfort of the guest room. We strive to make each guest have a pleasant stay. Our hotel is award winning for customer service and housekeeping. Regarding the suite, many hotels do not have... More 

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
49 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

For a budget hotel, this is tops. We had a suite. Room was large with sofa and desk. Bed comfortable. Halls and lobby clean and fresh. Free breakfast could be a bit crowded at times but no more so than similar hotels. If you need to stay on Fleming Island this is a great choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
SLEEPINNFI, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful compliment about your recent stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed our new "Refresh" and for allyour kind words. Breakfast can get a bit crowded some mornings depending on the time you come down, but we do have so many choices. We hope to see... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great hotel's for single lady, friendly staff and management. Housekeeping people were all very nice and do a great job! I was moving and stayed there for many weeks was treated like family, would definitely recommend this to all. The only hotel near Fleming Island!

Was this review helpful? Yes
SLEEPINNFI, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a sweet review about your recent stay with us. Our goal is to have you enter as a guest and leave as a family. I am glad our staff was so accommodating to you and wish you much luck in your new home. We strive to make each guest... More 

Central Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

I stayed here for 1 night on a special rate due to a meeting at an area venue so I wouldn't know of the rack rate. For what I paid (under 70 per night), I was pleased. The rooms were very clean, bathrooms clean and enormous! Only thing I didn't like was that the fan automatically comes on with the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SLEEPINNFI, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel while in town for a meeting. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our property is just 8.5 years old and we just completed a total remodel. We are glad you liked the new look. We feel it is relaxing and inviting with the browns and greens, back to nature we... More 

Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

Clean. Free wifi was great. The TV in the breakfast room was very loud and annoying. Food, as usual in this country was ordinary. The staff was friendly. The A/C was on when we arrived and I wonder if the hotel keep all the units on, even if they are vacant. There is no stairway so you have to use... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SLEEPINNFI, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I wanted to respond to some of the items in yur review. Since this is Florida and it is hot and humid most of the year, we do keep the a/c's on in all rooms, all the time. We want our guests to feel... More 

Vero Beach, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2015

This is not my first stay at this hotel, and I lived in the area for 10 years and watched this hotel being built. I stay here when I come to visit friends and family. The hotel has always been pristine, no complaints. This stay, the fridge did not work, and made a very loud noise until unplugged, so the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SLEEPINNFI, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We apologize you did not enjoy your visit. In the future, if you are having an issues, please contact the staff immediately. We recently under went a $500,000 remodel with new bedding, artwork, carpeting, etc. We checked all the items mentioned and found them to be... More 

DeLand, Florida
Level Contributor
86 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

This is a clean, up to date hotel that we found sufficient for an overnight stay. Our room was a handicapped accessible room and it had plenty of room for a wheelchair or walker in both the bathroom and the rest of the sleeping/sitting area. The breakfast had plenty of choices and an area with tables, chairs and a t.v.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SLEEPINNFI, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice compliment about your recent stay with us. We strive to provide our award winning service to each guest. We hope to see you again in the near future. More 

Port Tobacco
Level Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2015

My wife and I have stayed at this Sleep Inn a few times over the last several years. We had a king suite this year, a little roomier than the standard room. It was good. A/C worked well, room was fully functional. Bathroom sink drained slowly, but we had it serviced and it was improved, if not perfect. The area... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SLEEPINNFI, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed it. Please note though, we have not downgraded or made any changes to breakfast except add items. We go well above and beyond what is required by the brand. There are many items we serve that the brand does not require... More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2015

We spent 2 nights. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was nice and attentive. We used our towels in the morning and they were wet when we needed them that afternoon. A member of the front desk brought us new towels fresh from the dryer. We will definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SLEEPINNFI, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review about your recent stay with us. We are award winning for customer service and housekeeping and strive to make each guest have a pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. More 

Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
59 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

I'm a repeat customer of five+ years. The rooms are newly re-decorated and as clean as ever-housekeeping standards are very good. The front office manager, Chris, arranged an early check-in and suggested nearby services. A continental breakfast is served in a breakfast room with a nice view of water and woodland. There are restaurants and shopping within walking distance, but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SLEEPINNFI, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review and for being such a loyal guest. We appreciate you and your business, and want each guest to return. We take pride in being award winning for housekeeping and customer service. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Thanks again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Orange Park
6.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Southside Hotel & Suites
6.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Orange Park
6.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Orange Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville
6.3 mi away
Stay Suites of America Orange Park
6.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Jacksonville/Orange Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay