We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

#13 of 58 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2329 Ninth Street North, Naples, FL 34103-4404
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites
Add Photo Write a Review

1,115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    593
    401
    90
    22
    9
See reviews for
338
526
36
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (184)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1115)
  • Mar-May only
    (356)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (293)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (216)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (250)
All months
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Level Contributor
80 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The entire staff was excellent and very helpful. Hannah, Drilona, Jorge, and Robert were great and very knowledgeable. The grounds were very green and tropical. The breakfast was delicious. The in-room internet was fast. The beds were very comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
blackpool
Level Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

lovely motel about 5 min car journey from 5th and 3rd ( where everything is going on of a night ). Room spacious clean and modern, pool area well maintained and some really nice features. Free breakfast included - take a look at the carp at the breakfast seating area . Staff friendly and helpful would certainly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leesvillle, SC
Level Contributor
65 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed only one night in a king room which was very clean, comfortable, and with a balcony where we had a view of the onsite putt-putt course. The bed slept well, the room/bathroom was clean and had all the typical amenities. The front desk was very accommodating as he could tell we were very hot when we asked for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Westfield, Indiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for 2 nights in June 2015. We actually booked a 2 bed standard room but upon arrival were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. This suite was fantastic, and unexpected. We've stayed in suites of other brands before, but this was a TRUE 2 bedroom suit, with a living room and a separate kitchen! It was like... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I just checked out, and I already want to check back in!!!! We were able to check in an hour early, so I had a feeling the place was going to be wonderful from the start. The beds are so comfy - I slept like a baby every night. The grounds are fun and tropical, with quirky decorations everywhere you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for one night in May. It was perfect for one night. Gardens are beautiful, pool/jacuzzi area could do with a revamp. Room was slightly dated but did the job. Breakfast was a bit disappointing, everyone just gathered around the pool area ! Overall it was an OK hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your one night stay at our location. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with our breakfast location, however it should be noted that there is an indoor seating area. We hope to see you again, and hope that your next visit is better than just... More 

miami, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was a good experience. One thing I am not sure, why if you have a restaurant/lounge setting, it is not in service? This location is very charming but it is lacking something else, IE: room service. Something to consider for the future.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel, and understand your confusion regarding our lounge. This lounge was once a fine French Restaurant, but has been empty for several years now. We have been working hard to decide on the use of this location, but have yet to come to a proper agreement, although we can assure you that one... More 

Bexley, Ohio
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My daughter and I spent two nights at the Best Western Naples Inn & Suites. The room was comfortable enough. We usually stay at Best Westerns as the prices are more reasonable, and they often have microwaves and fridges in the rooms. The breakfast was the standard Best Western fare served poolside, which was nice. The thing that impressed me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear how satisfied you were with the customer service you received at our location. Our staff takes pride in their always cheerful attitudes and consistent willingness to assist our guests. Also note, our massive DVD listing is constantly growing!. Sincerely, Yuri J. Ambrosio More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed 3 nights on business so pleased I chose this hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, well kept ground, clean pools, only a few minutes drive from public beach will take the family here next time. Free breakfast which is by the pool is more than adequate toast, bagels, sausages, eggs, etc. Loads of tv channels will definitely go back here... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. We always love to hear when guests have not a single bad thing to say about our location, as it means a lot to both our management and our staff. We would be more than pleased to have you again, see you soon! Sincerely, Yuri J. Ambrosio More 

Hialeah, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would like to start off by saying that I have stayed at this hotel many many timea,.many people I have recommended have also made it their place to just relax and go to the beach. I stayed in room 226 from the 15-16th of this month. (June). My husband and I went to the jacuzzi by the breakfast area... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BWmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you did not truly enjoy your stay. However, it should be known that if there is ever a shortage of shampoo, towels, or any other items in your room that you require, all it takes is a simple call to the front office and we would deliver them to your room immediately. As for... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

577 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (320)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (81)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (53)
Viewed
Room/suite (60)
Viewed
View from room (24)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (78)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (213)
Viewed
Amenities (5)
Viewed
King Suite (34)
Viewed
Main Pool (10)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (42)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (5)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (26)
Viewed
Suites Pool (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (44)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay