We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Miami Airport North

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4767 NW 36th St, Miami Springs, FL 33166
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Miami Airport North
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Add Photo Write a Review

1,129 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    72
    146
    303
    237
    371
See reviews for
302
348
160
121
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1129)
  • Mar-May only
    (393)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (125)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (208)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (403)
All months
Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was disappointed in my stay on the return portion of my trip back from the ship as this room was inside the property itself while men were actually working. It was loud and they were drilling which made it difficult to sleep. I was unable to connect to the internet and there was some kind of moquito or some... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniela A, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami Airport North, responded to this review

Dear Mary S, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor in regards to your recent stay with us at the Days Inn Miami North. On behalf of my entire team I would like to apologize for the lack of attention that you received as our guest. I have contacted our Front Desk Manager to let... More 

Reno
Top Contributor
116 reviews 116 reviews
28 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had problems getting here with my GPS I put in Days Inn airport and it gave me a location. After going there and having no reservation, It was explained to I was at the wrong Days Inn. I needed to go the one on the other side of the airport. So I arrive and the motel is on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniela A, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami Airport North, responded to this review

Dear Raymond L, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on TripAdvisor regarding your most recent stay with us at the Days Inn Miami North. I am sorry to hear you had a less than comfortable experience while being our guest. We are aware of the lack of parking spaces in our hotel, and we are... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms were horrible, the towels were dirty (wait, there were no towels until we ask for one), counters, door handles, doors, plugs, ...were all defective. The staff were barely looking at your face while they were talking to you.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniela A, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami Airport North, responded to this review

Dear Olcay S, On behalf of my entire team I want to apologize for the experience you had while staying with us at the Days Inn Miami north. We hold ourselves to a much higher standard than the one you experienced, and I am sorry we failed to meet your wants and needs. I have taken the necessary measures with... More 

Richmond Hill, Ontario
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked my reservation with Amoma. When, I arrived to the Miami Airport North, the receptionist said that my booking by Amoma through their supplier, Olympia Viaggi exclude any prepayment. As a result I had to pay the hotel $136.76 US in addition to the amount of $211.13 Canadian that I paid to Amoma. When I returned to Canada, I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniela A, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami Airport North, responded to this review

Dear Yue Leong Jack L, Please e-mail me at director.customerservices@gmail.com in order to take care of this situation. I am also sending you my phone number via private message if you wish to call me instead. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention via TripAdvisor! Sincerely yours, Daniela Abbo Director of Customer Services More 

Marsalforn
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The old saying applies: 'you get what you pay for' if you're not expecting much you won't be dissappointed CLEAN COMFORTABLE QUIET ROOM. 2 blocks walking distance from 24 Subway made it easy to get food after late arrival (8 PM) and before my flight at 6 AM.....BUT remote control for TV didn't work and hairdryer burnt out in 5... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniela A, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami Airport North, responded to this review

Dear Gary D, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor in regards to your stay with us at the Days Inn Miami North. As the Director of Customer Services I like to know about the experience our guests have while staying at our hotel. It allows me to see which areas need attention, and which... More 

Grand cayman
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here a few times wasn't a bad choice, Internet access was a bit discouraging while in your room, by still works if you know how to change the names

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniela A, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Miami Airport North, responded to this review

Dear karomaw, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback through TripAdvisor in regards to your recent stay with us at the Days Inn Miami North. I am glad to hear that you have stayed with us in more than one occasion, and that you have had good experiences. We take great pride in our Customer Services,... More 

Grand Rapids
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is awful. We had a party of 5 traveling to Miami and needed a hotel with transportation to the port of Miami for a cruise. We arrived at the airport at 11pm on Tuesday night. I called to tell the hotel we needed the airport shuttle to the hotel. The guy said it would be 10-15 minutes. At... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

116 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (110)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay