We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
755 Currency Circle, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Special Offer
2X HHonors Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary
Add Photo Write a Review

288 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    169
    75
    20
    11
    13
See reviews for
111
39
15
98
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (288)
  • Mar-May only
    (81)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (78)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (57)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (72)
All months
St. Louis Mo, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This property was superb. The value proposition was spelled out it services/amenities/convenience/price. Clean and updated, this Homewood Suites delivered a perfect 10 for location and cost. Ease of working inside to traveling to Orlando and Daytona within an hour was amazing. Whether on business or pleasure (Disney World or the Atlantic Ocean) I strongly recommend this hotel amidst many choices... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Recently I stay at this hotel for a 3day convention. The Check in service was very friendly and helpful. Daily morning breakfast was on time and had reasonable with the amount of options with food. I enjoyed the view of the room and cleaniness. I would see my self visitng again. p.s The only thing I would suggest in this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Berea, Kentucky
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

No HVAC, moved us at 10:30 pm and lost my kids items in transition or they never got moved with us. They helped move us without a cart, down the hall. Items falling and no organization. Then, we could not enter former room to retrieve items or check for everything. No apology. In fact, we needed late checkout with AARP... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ossipee NH
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed this hotel. We wished that they taken better care of the pool and pool side it seemed to be the place that was no ones responsibility. We saw the same Band-Aids each day and the pool got dirtier each day. The food was ok we have had better. The rooms are great and seemed to be clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Canton, Georgia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great rooms and convenient to most Orlando area. We have stayed here before and have reservations for another stay in July. My only negative and it is really a small one, is this is the second time we stayed and the second time they were out of bottled water. Not sure how this happens? Otherwise the breakfast in the morning... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kimberly H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to serve you. It seems there was a shortage of the sports cap water bottles that our gift shop normally stocks. We have decided to change out to another type of bottle. We look forward to seeing you again soon! More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The bed was clean., bathroom not so much :/ at check in the front desk lady was rude and so where the housekeepers. Asked for towels and they got mad just because i asked for what i needed. Not a friendly environment. :/

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kimberly H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. I am very disappointed that your experience was not what it should have been. I would like to speak more in depth with you if you can contact me at the hotel. Again, thank you for your review. More 

Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for a night while apartment hunting. Attentive staff, clean room, nice breakfast. It's physically located next to an Applebee's. It's located in a mostly business area. There's a $75 non refundable fee per night to have a pet stay with you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kimberly H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary, responded to this review

Thanks for the review, but I am afraid you may have the wrong property. We are not near an Applebee's and our pet fee is a flat $50 per visit. I hope you come give us the opportunity to dazzle you with our extended amenities and pet-friendly rooms. More 

Evansville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have been there on several occasions with my organization. Our first stay we were blown away by the food, at our last stay we were disappointed. The staff is always helpful. I would appreciate gum offered alongside snacks at the front desk. The water jug was empty in the Fitness Room. The water quality was very poor - perhaps... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kimberly H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your stay. Homewood Suites by HIlton is still the only hotel in the area that provides dinner and wine or beer complimentary with your room. We are trying different menu options in an effort to stay in tune with our demographics. I hope you continue to return, as I think you will be... More 

Port Charlotte, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the third time visiting this location. I have always been pleased with the accommodations Staff is friendly, rooms are clean. Every visit has been for two nights and three days for annual meeting. On this trip however, a couple of small issues. The pool was closed the entire time there and this trip we had a BBQ pool... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kimberly H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary, responded to this review

Thank you for the awesome review. I'm happy to hear that you are a repeat guest and that you have consistently received good service. We look forward to seeing you again ! More 

Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2015

We stayed here with our family, when arriving late in the evening to Sanford airport. Our stay was a good one. A great suite with two bedrooms, good beds to sleep in after long flight. In the morning we had a nice breakfast and got to drive forward to our final destination. Friendly staff and easy parking - even in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kimberly H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lake Mary, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. It's always nice to hear when we do something right! We look forward to seeing you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay