We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Lake City I-75

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3144 West US Highway 90, Lake City, FL 32055
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Lake City I-75
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #11 of 27 Hotels in Lake City
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Hal H Marianna, Florida
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    61
    42
    28
    22
See reviews for
71
43
25
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (194)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (52)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (51)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
Orlando, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Older facility, dirty, run down; the only plus for me was the staff. They were wonderful. The breakfast is all carbs; yogurt, cereal, oatmeal, bread bananas.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to review our Hotel , we hope to see you again soon More 

chicago, illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything about this hotel was terrible - from the dinged up furniture to the totally worn out dirty looking carpet. The bathroom was the worst. There were black marks (mold)? all around the tub and the handle on the bathroom door was broken so we could not close the door for fear of getting trapped inside. This is one of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review More 

Oviedo, Florida
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

wstayed in room 105 which was ahanicap room. I think the shape the room was not up to Wyndham standards, the carpet where unclean and shappy. THE BATHROOM could use a major overhaul, every time you had to sit on the toilet you where afrai it come of the flooe. ( loose and Shaky)

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank You for staying with us, we will look into those issues right away. More 

Newark
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we required a break on out Road Trip and this area fitted the Bill, not only was the Hotel Good, it was good value for Money too, good access , yet quiet & Clean, can definitely recommend the Steak House next door for Food

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank You for staying with us please come back and see us again soon More 

Temperance, Michigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2015

The room was old and in need of updates. The bathroom was gross and dirty, there was hair in the shower and on the floor, the comforters had stains on them, and I am scared to ask when they were last washed. Would not stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

I apologize if you were unhappy with your room and Thank You for staying with us More 

Oxford, Ohio
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015

We arrived around 830 pm with no reservation and we were able to get a room. We did have to haul all of our stuff up the stairs, as there were no more rooms on the ground floor. We were placed in a room directly across from an ice machine, so it was rather noisy late into the night. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Please come stay with us again on your next trip through the area More 

THORNHILL
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

Unfortunately we arrived on a Saturday night with no reservation. There was no rooms available. We tried to call many different Wyndham places but all were full. The night clerk offered us a smoking room, which we accepted as there was no other option. He did give us a 10 percent discount as the phone was not functioning. He did... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write us a review, please come and see us again More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question