We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Lake City I-75

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3144 West US Highway 90, Lake City, FL 32055
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Lake City I-75
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #9 of 27 Hotels in Lake City
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Christophe F Augusta, Georgia
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    60
    42
    27
    21
See reviews for
71
42
25
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (191)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (52)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (51)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
Oviedo, Florida
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

wstayed in room 105 which was ahanicap room. I think the shape the room was not up to Wyndham standards, the carpet where unclean and shappy. THE BATHROOM could use a major overhaul, every time you had to sit on the toilet you where afrai it come of the flooe. ( loose and Shaky)

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank You for staying with us, we will look into those issues right away. More 

Newark
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we required a break on out Road Trip and this area fitted the Bill, not only was the Hotel Good, it was good value for Money too, good access , yet quiet & Clean, can definitely recommend the Steak House next door for Food

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank You for staying with us please come back and see us again soon More 

Temperance, Michigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was old and in need of updates. The bathroom was gross and dirty, there was hair in the shower and on the floor, the comforters had stains on them, and I am scared to ask when they were last washed. Would not stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

I apologize if you were unhappy with your room and Thank You for staying with us More 

Oxford, Ohio
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived around 830 pm with no reservation and we were able to get a room. We did have to haul all of our stuff up the stairs, as there were no more rooms on the ground floor. We were placed in a room directly across from an ice machine, so it was rather noisy late into the night. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Please come stay with us again on your next trip through the area More 

THORNHILL
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Unfortunately we arrived on a Saturday night with no reservation. There was no rooms available. We tried to call many different Wyndham places but all were full. The night clerk offered us a smoking room, which we accepted as there was no other option. He did give us a 10 percent discount as the phone was not functioning. He did... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write us a review, please come and see us again More 

Savannah, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

While the room was OK it wasn't large enough for 3 adults in separate beds. There was nearly room for the cot. You could hear the outside noise. There weren't 3 washcloths, we had to ask for more. There weren't enough clothes hangers. Nor was there enough room for our toiletries.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank You for staying with us, we hope you will come back again the next time you are in the area More 

MADISON
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I reserved the rooms online prior to my visit. I requested bottom level rooms as my aunt is not fond of heights & has a knee injury. However, when I go to check-in the front desk clerk is BEYOND RUDE. He then read my request from the online site where I registered & stated to me, oh well we already... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

I do apologize about the problems that you faced I would ask that you check to make sure that you reviewed the correct Hotel as there are two Days Inns in Lake City and I have no information on this paticular situation More 

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms were okay for the price. We got in late that night. We were heading back home to Texas from South Florida. We loved our week in Florida. The breakfast at this place is kinda sad. I made a waffle. There was no REAL syrup. They had a diet sugar free. When I asked the staff about it, she... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnI75, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lake City I-75, responded to this review

Thank You for staying with us More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question